4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v12

z3r0717
post Mar 27 2009, 11:13 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Mar 27 2009, 08:43 AM)
Quote's For Truth? tongue.gif
oooh ic.....

ah...... the dam PG astray from HLJ shipment is 6800 yen... wtf... zzzzz.....
z3r0717
post Mar 27 2009, 04:05 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Mar 27 2009, 12:15 PM)
waa almost can buy sininju already. tongue.gif last time i also got preorder HLJ but after i survery the PG strike shipping estimation...  i direct cancel it.  sweat.gif
yealar... dam shit...
regret now.. Zzzzz...
z3r0717
post Mar 29 2009, 07:47 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Mar 29 2009, 07:35 PM)
hehe jz got my Unicorn today at Gloryshoppe for 180. wanted to get the Shin Musha but scared mom scold..300bucks leh. it was freaking awesome.
hmm.. i see u've finally got urself a gundam.. a nice one too.. but 180 is kinda exp though... nvm...
i think this is ur 1st MG rite? make sure to becareful when bulding unicorn.. some parts are fragile.. smile.gif
z3r0717
post Mar 29 2009, 08:56 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

oooo... wow.. the new exchange rate is so high d?
sry, long time din buy gunpla d.. heh...
for the new musha, i saw the photos..
it's nice to have those things but then ur musha will be just a standing pose... =.=

z3r0717
post Mar 30 2009, 05:36 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Mar 29 2009, 09:15 PM)
yeah. sure. hmm only tools i have are clipper,scissors,blade and a panel liner. izit enuf for a basic build?

hmm..... for basic build... nail clipper, panel line marker and a Design Knife would be enough... scissors wun help anything except cutting the plastic bag.. lol
z3r0717
post Apr 3 2009, 12:50 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Time to show off share what i got 2day.... tongue.gif

hmm.. the price shocking.gif
Tadaaaa
Front and back of the box ( most beautiful box art i've ever seen wub.gif )
I used my phone(HTC Dream, size similar to Iphone) for comparison....
The side
A handle for u to carry..
this is the 1st time i see a gundam box is pulled out not open from top...

z3r0717
post Apr 3 2009, 12:51 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Content of the box
Look how big the sword is.... drool.gif
Preorder special items!

Lastly..... for someone whistling.gif (look at the avatar whistling.gif tongue.gif)

This post has been edited by z3r0717: Apr 3 2009, 12:52 PM
z3r0717
post Apr 3 2009, 12:58 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Apr 3 2009, 12:56 PM)
I don't know what's everyone smokin' nowadays. The PG Red Frame Astray looks pretty awesome to me.

Wonder if Banday will now release all the variants soon (Blue, Gold, Green etc...)
i bet they will...
on the box it says Gundam Astray [Red Frame]. so i guess it'll have [Blue, Green, bla bla Frame]
save cost for them to mod a new PG
z3r0717
post Apr 3 2009, 01:17 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 3 2009, 01:09 PM)
Regarding the PG, does the gift box only comes in preorder? Meaning since its released now, we wont be able to get the gift box in retail shops?
i've been reading lots of blogs and news... most of them said 1st batch only comes wiv the gift box.. and some said preorder only get them...
so i think 1st batch which is only can be preorder gua then only can get the gift box...
i ordered from HLJ... now the status is discontinued not even a week the PG is released so i think gift box for 1st batch only... smile.gif
z3r0717
post Apr 3 2009, 01:55 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 3 2009, 01:22 PM)
Wow..Too bad then. Very nice kit there btw smile.gif How much you got it together with posting etc from HLJ?
walau... stupid shipping too exp alr.. wan to cancel but too late alr in progress =.="
the shipping they quote last min... at 1st say 6500 then now 7500 yen shipping.. walao... can get a shinanju d...
Astray is 18,000.. shipping is 7500 cry.gif
shipping not worth... cry.gif

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Apr 3 2009, 01:33 PM)
z3r0717
dude, i really hate u..  biggrin.gif
sweat.gif
z3r0717
post Apr 3 2009, 03:16 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(erh_teo @ Apr 3 2009, 01:57 PM)
wah z3r0717..

i didn't know u also that STRONG....
i very weak one la.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(noob4life @ Apr 3 2009, 02:27 PM)
Damn.... 7500 just for shipping lol.  But nevermind la for such a beautiful kit im sure any of us wont mind paying lolz.

fast fast build and show us.  smile.gif
not gonna build so fast.. my tools are all back in m'sia. sweat.gif

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 3 2009, 02:33 PM)
For a box that huge, no wonder the shipping is going to cost that much. I guess you didnt get taxxed as well so, consider that lucky abit tongue.gif

Is it available locally though? Together with the gift box.
yea, HLJ only allow EMS shipping becoz of the size... i didnt get tax becoz i email aus gov 1st to see they allow anot, they reply me in 1 day , no problem.. tat's y i not that scared.. haha..
hmm.. don't think any shop in Aus have them yet.. i did ask but he said supplier havnt get... summore not really popular here...

z3r0717
post Apr 3 2009, 07:27 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Apr 3 2009, 04:27 PM)
lol.. can tahan ar not build now?  brows.gif me myself when buy the kit trus build after arrive at home. forgot to bath, eat liao  biggrin.gif
can.. no problem... i have few unassemble kits i havn't build.. got 1 kit tahan 1 year d... lol...

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 3 2009, 04:28 PM)
Oh, you are at Aus. I thought you are in Malaysia. Doubt Malaysia custom will let it go that easily. tongue.gif Anyway, regarding the clear parts, is it for the whole body or just some specific parts only?
ooo.. yea, if m'sia sure kena one.. here ok.. luckily.. now the prob is when i bring it back duno will kena anot =.=
hmm.. bout the clear parts... half the body only.. head to toe fully transparent(armor parts), left side of the armor is normal..

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Apr 3 2009, 05:04 PM)
I am now officially feel jealous of zero.... but as the PG is kind of not like the best strike pg... so it will be a little less... tongue.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
I like astray more than strike, this one much cooler becoz of 2 katanas.. if 1 only just get 100 scale tongue.gif

QUOTE(golbeza @ Apr 3 2009, 05:40 PM)
waaa, how much is tat PG Astray u bought? i wish i have mine too  sad.gif
check previous page, i got the quotation...
z3r0717
post Apr 5 2009, 08:21 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

problem is by the time he finish kumpul to buy.... there wun be anymore gift box sweat.gif
giftbox is meant for 1st batch only and few sites are alr out of stock
z3r0717
post Apr 5 2009, 08:59 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

now i even think it's finished... hlj and hobbysearch also out of stock..
saw few site still got but comin in april which i duno got giftbox anot...

z3r0717
post Apr 5 2009, 06:19 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

but.. i doubt the price wun be cheap...
summore the gift box's sword is different with the astray's one...
z3r0717
post Apr 10 2009, 08:14 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

so u mean for the gift box is worth 200++... damn...
i tot free... wink.gif
z3r0717
post Apr 10 2009, 10:27 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

wat??? buy 2 to get 1 free?? tat's really crap...

yea, i am happy with wat i got.. hehe...
best gunpla ever tongue.gif
z3r0717
post Apr 10 2009, 10:36 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Apr 10 2009, 10:31 PM)
hey guys is RM299 cheap for the SInanju with medallion? how abt RM245 for the normal ver? PG Red Astray Rm990.90?
245 for the normal ver is cheap... get that...
medallion for wat doh.gif
wa.. PG RM990?? not cheap also

z3r0717
post Apr 11 2009, 09:00 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

r u sure it's selling for 15,200 yen????
hmm.... now it's 18,000 yen on the box....
2,800 yen cheaper??? shocking.gif mad.gif
z3r0717
post Apr 11 2009, 09:35 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Apr 11 2009, 07:42 PM)
that's weird.....reduced price for 2nd batch?

r u sure?
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Apr 11 2009, 08:10 PM)
yup 100% confirm...  icon_rolleyes.gif
wow... really one wor... just check the link given by madmoz...
seriously bandai con ppl lor...

HLJ posted Preorder this item by Apr. 15 to get it for 5% off the regular price of 16,000 yen!
2k yen for the "gift box"? wink.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0416sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:43 PM