Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v12

TSVincC454
post Jun 3 2009, 06:48 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

Exia R2 use the GN sword III at the very end of the battle in the last episode doh.gif

still no connection meh?

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jun 3 2009, 06:49 PM
TSVincC454
post Jun 17 2009, 04:15 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

further discussion about the point system can be done here

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/220207

its not really related to gundam
TSVincC454
post Jun 19 2009, 11:59 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

bring out straight 00 after exia will never happen

even if bandai wanna release 00 it will take another 5 or 6 months after the release of exia

this is bandai style since long long time ago

Added on June 19, 2009, 12:00 pmjust see how long those 2 impulse apart
just see how long it take for sinanju to come out after unicorn release

and i can safely bet that MG virtue will never happen

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jun 19 2009, 12:00 PM
TSVincC454
post Jun 19 2009, 03:42 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ see the toy shop list thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/392450

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jun 19 2009, 03:45 PM
TSVincC454
post Jun 19 2009, 04:49 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

there is no more hobby shop in that mall

TSVincC454
post Jul 2 2009, 09:04 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(SkylineFreak @ Jul 2 2009, 08:49 PM)
Bought from BTS?

Quite expensive... Lol.

Added on July 2, 2009, 8:51 pm

Go to the shop called Animate.

The gundams there are around 20% cheaper than the cheapest prices you can find here.

I remember the MG Nu Gundam there selling for 270HK$. You do the math.  brows.gif
animate is not cheap anymore nowadays for gundam or macross kits
the price almost the same as us...well be slightly cheaper than us but not consider cheap

try around wan chai there....there is one lane there beside kfc which got few toys shop there...
some of the shop there sell cheap macross kit

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jul 2 2009, 08:56 PM)
Hey skylinefreak- can u pls PM me whereabouts is this shop call animate? i will be heading to HK mid month.

will report to you guys if i see anything special in HK la...too bad im going after the C3 event....shit
animate is at mong kok...really near to the nathan road and in front of CTMA building

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jul 2 2009, 09:23 PM
TSVincC454
post Jul 13 2009, 08:10 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

kino only take subscription for hobby japan/dengeki hobby

its limited if you never order with them and just go walk in to buy
if you order chance to get are higher

and kino got to type of shipment for every month for these 2 magazine

one by air which is rm8 or 10 expensive compare to normal by sea shipment

by air will arrive around 27th of the month for the new issues while the sea one will arrive 2nd week of the month...means air and sea delays around 2 weeks plus

for rm10 you got to read the magazine 14 days earlier
free gift month will usually cost the magazine around rm78++
(included with the koyak koyak part from our beloved kastam)

TSVincC454
post Jul 13 2009, 09:50 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ bro...i been subscribing to that both magazine since 2006
i know how the price pattern is from kino

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jul 13 2009, 10:12 PM
TSVincC454
post Jul 30 2009, 10:15 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

everywhere also got sell those battery

watch shop, camera shop, computer shop, it mall, ace, even some mamak magazine shop also got sometimes

and what kind of battery they use...it always shows in the manual....surely the number of the battery type not been written in kanji right
TSVincC454
post Aug 5 2009, 01:45 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

iginition limited maybe no

but the price is...
if want to get better make it now...now still 5k yen price tag

after this it will be 6800yen per box...so good luck
TSVincC454
post Aug 5 2009, 02:16 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

graffiti stock finish already meh?
TSVincC454
post Aug 6 2009, 09:37 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

and also please use spoiler tag if you wanna quote somebody else replies that got picture in it....please dont be lazy

0.0419sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:25 AM