Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v12
Mar 7 2009, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(./Hack-Fusion @ Mar 7 2009, 07:53 AM) omg...it looks like only malaysia Premium got that stand???  i know littak sell gundam very exp compare other shop Orz.... Litt Takk dont sell them expensive is the merchant that sell them expensive. Litt Takk just distribute their stock to all the local merchant.
Mar 7 2009, 02:18 PM
Tat is SRX!
Mar 16 2009, 08:34 AM
Gouf 2.0 comes out then it will be not long we will get our most beloved Gouf Custom v2.0.
Mar 26 2009, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(akachester @ Mar 26 2009, 11:31 AM) Got mine for RM260. Average price should be about RM260 - RM280. Earlier batch i got was around RM240+- anyway u guys know wat shop in KL now has imported most Robo Tamashi? I want to collect those Code Geass Mecha and Turn X!
Mar 26 2009, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Mar 26 2009, 01:45 PM) actually i agree if ppl said sinanju is a painting nightmare... and unicorn is a decalling nightmare Sinanju is also decal nightmare..... just saw how the AF boss did his.... man those yellow decal are damn hard to apply and also u had to align those white decal on its armor.
Mar 26 2009, 04:33 PM
^ lol zoids are cool especially the recent release T-Rex one (dunno wat its name is) but i am already too afraid of collecting all this robots... I already have too many unfinish Gundam in my house and i have narrow down my collection list to onli collect all Super Robot Wars mecha.
Mar 26 2009, 05:07 PM
^ lol model kits are addictive better stay away...... my top records is MG Strike Freedom assemble and place in box for 1 year + also havent AB...... and they are like 50+ gundam boxes in my house waiting for me.
Mar 27 2009, 07:37 AM
for the newb up up up there! C-Note just buy first think later like my quote in my signature! U sure will end up happy and buying more!
Mar 27 2009, 04:28 PM
deng there is no conclusion in 1/144 better or 1/100 better.... it is all up to u! They are all different products with different price range! U suka u can buy them all!
Apr 1 2009, 07:40 AM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 31 2009, 07:43 PM) although it does not look like the psycho gundam but it sure looks cool!
Apr 3 2009, 07:22 AM
about tat Zeta GFF Toydaily has tons of ppl complaining about the finishing saying tat bandai did not paint the white part living it look more like a plastic toys then a nice finishing boys collection.
Apr 7 2009, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Apr 7 2009, 02:59 PM) Astray does have backpack but not in this PG la... Not sure if the PG Aile Backpack on Skygrasper one compatible or not. Refer to this month Dengeki. In the manga Red Frame did used a Aile like Backpack.... or was it the Aile Backpack? Edan u got the PG Skygrasper mah when u finish ur PG Red Frame go tried it on! I want to know so i can decide to buy or not buy the backpack.
Apr 7 2009, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Apr 7 2009, 04:05 PM) huh... donno got the place to hook the back pack or not... kind of lazy to fix Red Frame.... p/s I havent mention anywhere i've already got the PG.... how the heck did ppl know...  someone can read ur mind mah! U dunno meh! Mr Ribbons tell me then i know loh!
Apr 8 2009, 09:35 AM
Hey bros where can i find review on GFFN Zeta 2?
Apr 10 2009, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Apr 10 2009, 02:25 PM) already buy direct from japan... no use being rip off here when i can get it cheaper directly... Why edan this time u no buy with AF one? Anyway local version got include an extra acrylic base with GSAstray writing on it. Its quite nice and heavy too.
Apr 10 2009, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Apr 10 2009, 05:08 PM) because i order from my cousin who went there for company training...  got 30% some more... hahahaha.... so he will be my supplier until he come back here next year...  deng u got such good stuff also dun tell me meh! Can get those Kotobukiya Linebarrel kits cheap?
Apr 10 2009, 10:06 PM
they originally plan to sell the non free parts and the free parts together at RM700. But then it came the problem..... someone said RM700 for the none free gift one expensive then they came out with adding the addtional money to the free part one and deducting the price of the none free price one.
lol anyway i dun care about the price.... i am happy with wat i have now!
Apr 13 2009, 12:29 PM
how much does it cost if we ship the thing to Malaysia with EMS + chances of getting tax how high?
Apr 15 2009, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(chriswoo @ Apr 15 2009, 03:50 PM) today perfect timing parcel arrive..  comparing to MG boxs  u buy this so u no momey to get PG Red Frame?
Apr 20 2009, 05:39 PM
Chris Chris when is Sinanju Bazooka coming to town?