10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Collectibles Tokyoflash Owner Club - Unique & Exclusive Watches, cool stylish but can you read the time??

e 3 h y 0 r
post Mar 3 2009, 03:11 PM

L e 3 h y 0 r 1
3,918 posts

yeahhhhh, wtf man, damn ugly!!
the old museum watches are so much better~!
silverhawk
post Mar 3 2009, 03:13 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Mar 3 2009, 03:11 PM)
yeap, too bad you can't them anymore cry.gif

I should have bought more oberons and re-sell them later at inflated prices brows.gif
TSAskarPerang
post Mar 3 2009, 06:27 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Mar 3 2009, 03:11 PM)
You mean this new watch?

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 3 2009, 03:13 PM)
yeap, too bad you can't them anymore cry.gif

I should have bought more oberons and re-sell them later at inflated prices brows.gif
Oberon SS is back on sale now. tongue.gif
e 3 h y 0 r
post Mar 3 2009, 06:32 PM

L e 3 h y 0 r 1
3,918 posts

but its the silver oberon that is on sale
IcedNyior
post Apr 17 2009, 10:55 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(bugmenot @ Apr 17 2009, 04:26 AM)
I have problems to adjust the strap from a Nekura Progression. Is there any trick?
you have to flip the silver thingy and pull it to adjust.

but i hv to go home and actually loook at the watch to describe how exactly i do it
TSAskarPerang
post Apr 19 2009, 04:59 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Mar 3 2009, 06:32 PM)
but its the silver oberon that is on sale
Yup only the silver ones on sale.
Black seems to be extinct now. laugh.gif
RieZky
post Apr 23 2009, 09:18 AM

219 posts

ermm..this watches..how to check the timewatch??
IcedNyior
post Apr 23 2009, 11:05 AM

1,768 posts

^ it depends on which model. different watches hv different ways of showing the time.
TSAskarPerang
post Aug 28 2009, 02:16 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

I'm currently using the Oberon SS.
I noticed that the watch kept on resetting to the default time.
Sometimes the watch will hang and has no respond when I press the button.
Is the battery of the watch weak now and need changing? But the LED is still as bright as new now.
Or is there any other problem?
erxier
post Aug 29 2009, 10:54 PM

807 posts

Oberon is back!! icon_rolleyes.gif

http://www.tokyoflash.com/en/watches/s-mode/oberon/

anyone interested in getting it?

btw, is the watch taxable? if yes, how many % would it be?
Naskie
post Aug 30 2009, 12:58 PM

42 posts

OMG.. i loved them.. please tell me how to get them?
firedauz
post Aug 31 2009, 12:43 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Never knew this thread exist thumbup.gif

I have 2 of these watches that I would like to share, but their are not of Tokyoflash brand.

TSAskarPerang
post Sep 1 2009, 04:57 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Aug 30 2009, 12:58 PM)
OMG.. i loved them.. please tell me how to get them?
Just go to the official tokyoflash web site here:
http://www.tokyoflash.com/en/

QUOTE(firedauz @ Aug 31 2009, 12:43 PM)
Never knew this thread exist thumbup.gif

I have 2 of these watches that I would like to share, but their are not of Tokyoflash brand.

Imitation stuff sweat.gif
sonic_cd
post Sep 5 2009, 12:36 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

mm.. arr.. say how much would the tax be on one if ordered online ?
cyruz13
post Nov 18 2009, 11:31 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

T.T no more oberon ss ... wonder will it be open for sales back or not.. T.T
TSAskarPerang
post Nov 18 2009, 08:08 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

i guess it's limited edition model so won't be available anymore.
luckily i got mine. smile.gif
Parody
post Nov 18 2009, 09:54 PM

How's the battery life like?

Those watches look like they drain battery fast, not to mention they're pretty vulnerable to scratches blink.gif

TSAskarPerang
post Nov 19 2009, 10:42 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

i just changed my battery for Oberon SS watch. Not even 1 year of usage yet. Scratches all over the watch.
But also depends on model.
cyruz13
post Nov 19 2009, 11:08 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

btw.. if purchase at the official website, then will we hav to pay tax when it delivers to msia?
Parody
post Nov 19 2009, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 19 2009, 10:42 AM)
i just changed my battery for Oberon SS watch. Not even 1 year of usage yet. Scratches all over the watch.
But also depends on model.

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif guess i can keep my 20k yen and buy another brand...

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0244sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:53 AM