Nokia [WTS] New AP / Ori HandPhones Cheapest 01/09 Price, Nokia,SE,Samsung,LG,Motorola,HTC,iPhone!

TStwinkles
post Sep 3 2009, 07:32 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

SOrry , We didnt promise to COD with you 11AM at KL sentral , AS i said i didn't received your confirmation messages that want to COD at KL Sentral.

I had message you that Outsides raining will late . Please check all your message.

We deal so many times , only you the ONE that complaining the services.

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

1 More things,

ywkwy , If you complaining our customer service problem.

We willing to take back the phone and return all the MOney back to you , Are you more happy and satisfy with this method ?

If YES please let us know. thanks.

We willing to do that sweat.gif

This post has been edited by twinkles: Sep 3 2009, 07:36 PM
TStwinkles
post Sep 3 2009, 07:47 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(ywkwy @ Sep 3 2009, 07:43 PM)
around 30minutes...
once raining, lrt service all shut down? i donno~
and also i din say u promise cod at 11am?? am i??
u say 2pm, fine, i wait u there at 2pm, but what happen?

OMG customer only can give good comment,
den put the good comment on the front page of the topic
giving bad comment then he sms ask me whether wanna return the phone to him and he will refund to me??

what attitude is this?  shakehead.gif
is this the attitude of one businessman?
i donno, im just student~

im just giving a customer feedback, thats all~ bye~
We only using " Human power " without any transportation.

Not that i means. I mean if you NOT satisfy our service , we willing to trade back the things. Do you understand whats the meanings ?

If you Not Satisfy our service , why you still purchase from us , Thats why we offering you smile.gif

NO HARD FEELINGS . JUst Want to know , Are you accept Our Offer smile.gif

We Make an OFFER That if you not SATISFY , We Offer to trade back , Thats the Offer we willing to offer you -.-"

thanks. Let Me KNow

This post has been edited by twinkles: Sep 3 2009, 07:56 PM
TStwinkles
post Sep 3 2009, 07:57 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(bhamophet @ Sep 3 2009, 07:55 PM)
wah sleep.gif boss u wont do tat to my deal lar hor. time is critical for my item.lol
Not sure is my problem or customer problem.

We Really didnt received any confirmation from ywkwy that ON the COD at KL sentral -.-"
TStwinkles
post Sep 3 2009, 08:41 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

.... The picture you posted here , can proof that You sent it . But Sorry We really didn't received the last Message from you.

As i Mentioned just now , I reply that 2 PM ? After that didn't received your Reply that confirm the place from you.

As I Mentioned Just now.

SOrry , We didnt promise to COD with you 11AM at KL sentral , AS i said i didn't received your confirmation messages that want to COD at KL Sentral.

I had message you that Outsides raining will late . Please check all your message.

We deal so many times , only you the ONE that complaining the services.

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

1 More things,

ywkwy , If you complaining our customer service problem.

We willing to take back the phone and return all the MOney back to you , Are you more happy and satisfy with this method ?

If YES please let us know. thanks.

We willing to do that  sweat.gif
QUOTE(twinkles @ Sep 3 2009, 07:47 PM)
We only using " Human power " without any transportation.

Not that i means. I mean if you NOT satisfy our service , we willing to trade back the things. Do you understand whats the meanings ?

If you Not Satisfy our service , why you still purchase from us , Thats why we offering you smile.gif

NO HARD FEELINGS . JUst Want to know , Are you accept Our Offer smile.gif

We Make an OFFER That if you not SATISFY , We Offer to trade back , Thats  the Offer we willing to offer you -.-"

thanks. Let Me KNow
This post has been edited by twinkles: Sep 3 2009, 08:42 PM
TStwinkles
post Dec 7 2009, 01:57 AM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(ady_farhann @ Dec 4 2009, 03:07 PM)
bought e72 and e63 from this seller..
it was my 2nd time deal with this seller..
recommended seller..
quick response..
great price..
100% satisfaction!!

thanx twinkles..
Thanks for your purchase.

If you have any problem please let me know.

This post has been edited by twinkles: Dec 7 2009, 02:17 AM
TStwinkles
post Dec 8 2009, 03:53 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(greendevil @ Dec 8 2009, 03:39 PM)
do you has a shop or booth?

bcoz i want 2 model from S.E but want to see which one better for me?

interested on S.E C510 and K770i.

Hi , At first , thanks for giving us a chance to serve you.
We will try our best to serve and match your needs:)

C510 (Black) AP = RM 520
C510 (Silver) AP = RM 520
C510 (White) AP = RM 535
C510 ORI = RM 645

K770i (Black) AP = RM 445
K770i (Brown) AP = RM 445
K770i (Pink) AP = RM 505
K770i ORI = RM 610

AP - 18months warranty under AP company Located at Lowyat plaza.
Ori - 12months under Local distributor

Standard Packages (charge,earphone,USB,manual and etc)
If the standard packages doesnt included then it is not included.

Thanks !!

Sory, now we didnt own a shop.
We only do online.

Anything you can contact me 019-9869819

Or Refer to my thread . Read More info here.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=877852

Ward regards,
Hing
E Digital Enterprise
H/P : 019-9869819
TStwinkles
post Dec 11 2009, 09:26 PM

GOD behind You !
656 posts

QUOTE(recca1001 @ Dec 10 2009, 06:01 PM)
E72 best price??? Accept trade-in???
Hi , At first , thanks for giving us a chance to serve you.
We will try our best to serve and match your needs:)

E72 AP= RM 1260
E72 ORI =RM 1500

AP - 18months warranty under AP company Located at Lowyat plaza.
Ori - 12months under Local distributor

Standard Packages (charge,earphone,USB,manual and etc)
If the standard packages doesnt included then it is not included.

Thanks !!

anything you can contact me 019-9869819

Or Refer to my thread . Read More info here.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=877852

Ward regards,
Hing
E Digital Enterprise
H/P : 019-9869819

Added on December 11, 2009, 9:27 pm
QUOTE(recca1001 @ Dec 10 2009, 06:01 PM)
E72 best price??? Accept trade-in???
Sorry, we didnt accept trade in.

This post has been edited by twinkles: Dec 11 2009, 09:27 PM

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0189sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:25 PM