PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V6 HOHOHO!, OMG ITS ALREADY V6!!!

voyager86
post Dec 19 2008, 11:35 AM

85 posts

BlowWaterGuy reporting in....!!

long time no see.......share some latest 'little black' pic for u all!!

The rainbow light under the hood???

guess what is it ??(easy!!) hahaha....

This post has been edited by voyager86: Dec 19 2008, 02:06 PM
voyager86
post Dec 19 2008, 02:07 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 19 2008, 12:45 PM)
voyager86
u have been asking ppl to log into ur blog but u din explain it off..sound more like a scam to me..
haha.....i no yet update my blog...anyway i have erase the link..... sweat.gif

voyager86
post Jan 4 2009, 07:03 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(radmaszeal @ Jan 4 2009, 11:22 AM)
just wanna ask u guys. for saga manual, at 110km/h, 5th gear what's the rpm?

what about the auto at that speed? thinking of economy for highway driving.
manual around 3700 RPM @ 5th gear.... laugh.gif
voyager86
post Jan 4 2009, 11:13 PM

85 posts

my driver side power windows switch jus rosak (around 15,000km)
but i open windows many times every day....hehe....

claimed new part on last week biggrin.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NxojU2ojo8k
voyager86
post Jan 13 2009, 11:30 AM

85 posts

just installed it yesterday....the handling is more responsive and no more understeer during high speed cornering...biggrin.gif

voyager86
post Jan 13 2009, 12:18 PM

85 posts

bulk purchase.....biggrin.gif
RM120 for front strut....

RM115 for rear lower arm.....got the bar but no yet install.....hehe...
voyager86
post Jan 15 2009, 04:23 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 15 2009, 02:23 PM)
mine completely no rattling even go 130KM/H
but will rattle when go over speed bumps...depends the thickness of it....some if think enough to make mine rattle
so take back to sc see if there is any problem
but mine will go to the right side abit when straight road and release hand....due to my dad pump all tyre 300!
will adjust it back these few days

Added on January 15, 2009, 2:25 pm
my recent FC
RM30 = 240KM-300KM....depends how i press that pedal and traffic condition
yesterday one is 300KM...previous is 250+KM only....rev lot maybe
wow man!! drool.gif drool.gif
how u get this FC?

my best record only 16.5KM/L (ur one is 18KM/L)....
i achieve the record without open a/c and change gear at 2k rpm (mine one is manual.....)

big respect to u!
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by voyager86: Jan 15 2009, 04:24 PM
voyager86
post Feb 11 2009, 03:51 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Feb 10 2009, 06:13 PM)
Storm is right...the IAFM is easy to break
mine if not wrong....broken AGAIN
same like last time....still working and sucking win but have "tak tak" sound...
going to change it again....hahaha....
2nd time change...see when is my 3rd time
broken again?? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
when is the past time u change ur IAFM? (km)
and what is ur mileage now????

i have change my iAFM b4......mileage 4500KM......
now is around 18500KM........

dunno my IAFM will rosak again onot?? hmm.gif
voyager86
post Mar 9 2009, 10:06 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Mar 9 2009, 04:00 AM)
i need to know BLM still using MBUS or OBDII with CAN?
should be OBDII

there are some OBDII connector and software is selling on internet, you can try to buy it and give it a try! biggrin.gif

i have read some post that someone has bough the stuff and read/remove the fault code of siemens ECU (campro engine)

check for the ecu tuning section at lowyat here. tongue.gif

actually i am also no idea why campro'd DBW is so so so lag...... cry.gif cry.gif

voyager86
post Mar 10 2009, 11:47 AM

85 posts

the ems for BLM should be siemen EMS 700......if i no rmb wrong.....

yeah.....every ecu can be re-tuned...

the PDT2000 can do the tuning, but you need the password to access this tuning section (from wat i heard... tongue.gif)

most of the SC dont have the password and dunno how to tune also

they only know how to reset ECU to default settings.....hehehe

0.0191sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:50 PM