PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V6 HOHOHO!, OMG ITS ALREADY V6!!!

sarjantulang
post Dec 18 2008, 08:34 AM

44 posts

salam,

i just wonder, what is the item added after the Proton increase the BLM price..... i just see a side body signal only...u guys know what other feature are added??

i'm maybe get mine next week or after tahun baru cry.gif will update later after get the car...M-Line Manual the blue one...hehehe

sarjantulang

post Jan 2 2009, 09:20 AM

44 posts

salam,

got mine on wednesday....M line Manual Mountain Blue....

MANUAL
1) Vincent_A8fm - Solid white - M-line
2) djboycalvin - Solid White - B-Line
3) limping - solid white - m liine
4) almostthere - Granite Grey - B Line
5) sarjantulang - mountain blue - M Line

AUTO
1) Bibby - Genetic Silver - M-line
2) four_add - Genetic Silver - M-line
3) Darkmage12 - Genetic Silver - M-line
4)
5)

so far so good....insha-Allah will add spoiler in mean time...hehehe....my wife want it.how much for spoiler and door visor???...the engine sounds good, the ICE also good.....only the aircond is the one i can't stand...very cold...good for sunny afternoon, but really cold when rain or night.....huhu....

sarjantulang
post Jan 2 2009, 09:38 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Jan 2 2009, 10:22 AM)
ya sarjan whistling.gif  thumbup.gif

welcome you to join this big family.

spoiler =rm100-rm170
door visor= forget d~

wink.gif
salam,

since i live at klang, where is the best place to buy cheap spoiler and door visor???got so many shop maa...dont know which one is good.....hehehe....spoiler only, not a body kit...i dont like a body kit...just a simple spoiler..not ah beng spoiler...hehe...so freaky when see others car spoiler like a wing or a jet one...hehehe....

other thing is, how much is for gear knob??mine so wierd..can be turn around so many tme...like it doesn't fit or screw well...

sarjantulang
post Jan 2 2009, 03:47 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 2 2009, 04:00 PM)
woow....1st time i heard wife wanna add spoiler
usually girl just want simple car not modified....your wife is different

Added on January 2, 2009, 3:03 pm
u can ask the installer is this tint ok or not
those expensive tint have guarentee pass one...they will say if kena saman, take the saman back to them, they will deal it with jpj
ask them if this tint pass and they will deal it when kena saman...if yes thn can install
and ask about how many years warranty
salam,

hahaha...my wife like car wif spoiler and bodykit....but when ask to dealer, he said only this year(2009) after March can get Saga wif bodykit...andthe price will up by RM2500...since too long to wait,so decide to buy early....

also my wife got 2 brothers who modified their car...that's why she like it...hehehe.don't want add freak spoiler.....justr a simple one....

sarjantulang
post Jan 2 2009, 05:39 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 2 2009, 04:56 PM)
march = maybe correct
bodykit - no...just added accesories!
RM2500 - hell no...just RM1500...refer to proton website for more info
if RM2500...RM1000 extra masuk pocket sendiri
salam,

aiseh sori bro....typo error...yes RM1500.... and also my dealer said(he said,,,not me), will add a sport rim also..i don't know..since he are from the HQ(Glenmarie), so i trust him a little bit...if he lied, i also lie to you all..sorry friend...hehehe

and also he said,the new PROTON MPV will price below than RM80K....

sarjantulang
post Jan 5 2009, 03:35 PM

44 posts

salam,

someone know where is SC nearest in Klang???i don't want "Wakil Servis"...and also which one can bring own engine oil....

or someone know where i can get from internet???

tq..

sarjantulang
post Jan 5 2009, 04:45 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 5 2009, 05:04 PM)
Vincent_A8fm
im using this.

xshiro
my item works.

MR_alien
yes.check the official site,dude.i dun do sales thou.haha.

nazri86a
means there are more than 1 shop there doing such stuff ka?selling the same stuff too?

sarjantulang
wakil can bring own oil.if official 1, cant.summore needa do reservations in advance.wakil only need walk-in, settle.
salam,

u sure wakil can bring own oil???wah, if like that, i can go to wakil with full of joy.hehehe...eh, is the price for servis is same??

all i need is to change oil, oil filter right???is there anything else??sorry if this question has been ask before...so lazy to roll back...hehehe

sarjantulang

post Jan 6 2009, 04:42 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(kaizou @ Jan 6 2009, 04:57 PM)
Guys,

Our aircond vent only can use what brand of parfume? having difficulties setting one at the vent.
salam,

wa letak kt cup holder yg belakang hand brake tu..lagi senang...wa beli yg Glade jenis bulat yg blh stick atas dashboard..tp tgk cam tak best bnde tu melekat kt dashboard...so easy way ma..hehehehe

sarjantulang

Added on January 6, 2009, 4:46 pmsalam,

one question??how to use the side/defroster ventilator???i dont see any button or dial to use it..or BLM dont have this function??so what it use for if it doesnt have the dial for ventilator??

i read the manual that show the defroster..but doesnt show any button to use it...also the windscreen defroster???

tq

sarjantulang

This post has been edited by sarjantulang: Jan 6 2009, 04:47 PM
sarjantulang
post Jan 8 2009, 11:40 AM

44 posts

salam,

can i send my first service to EON service centre??is there any void of warranty??first time own Proton, so don't know..

is there someone here who's very kind can give me the list of proton edar/wakil servis/eon servis....hehehe...i'm very appreciate....ooohhh forget..only for selangor..

is there any website i can refer to??

tq

sarjantulang
post Jan 13 2009, 10:39 AM

44 posts

salam,

has anybody fit in "Strut Bar" on BLM? how much for 3 point??

sarjantulang
post Jan 14 2009, 11:09 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(GARYPKK @ Jan 14 2009, 02:01 AM)
Can feel the power instantly much more lighter, power..

Waranty void? i think void liao.. coz i didnt service my car at Proton SC liao... and mod liao full exhaust system

Service by myself at home now..

Engine oil =            Honda 10W-30 VTEC engine oil
Radiator Coolant = Toyota Long life coolant
Gear oil =              Toyota 75W-90 gear oil

Car feel more lighter when using tis 10W-30 engine oil and gear smoother than b4 after use tis 75W-90 gear oil
salam,

just made 1st service on saturday...kena RM115...what the funny and damn is, i bought an oil from Shell station ..15w40...the stupid attendance give me the "FOR DISPLAY ONLY" bottle...not check because is so late ...(11pm maaa)...so when go to service centre, they told me that i got bottle full of sand....so duit terbang RM97...bloody hell mahal...15w50(they say sintetik, really aaa??)....so later i go back to the petrol station and request for refund...syukur dapat...

they told me also(since i'm using manual), the manual is from the old version of Proton Orient...don't know whick model, but a first model of Proton...they show me the manual for modern car using pump, but this BLM using(i dont know how to pronounce it) "tuil"...damn shock...

another thing(dont know they tipu me or real one)...they told me, BLM manual must use their gear oil...coz the gear oil for this manual is different from other car...really aaa??anybody know...what is the best gear oil for BLM??

sarjantulang
post Jan 14 2009, 12:13 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jan 14 2009, 12:23 PM)
i have door visor but not so neat...the rear one a bit longer than the door... just found out the edge scratch the front driver side door.. everytime i close and open the door..so i adjusted it and now it doesnt really fit or stick to the rear door ..i bought the visor set that has SAGA written on it...
salam,

wa pun sama maaa...beli yg ada "SAGA" tuh..lepas kedai pasang, malam tu dah nak tanggal....esok pegi balik kedai, dia cabut balik...pastu pasang balik...then yesterday, my wife bawak, almost jatuh tengah jalan...so damn that seller(kedai aksesori)....so i buy a "strong" double sided and DIY my self...dunno when it will be jatuh balik...so hot maa...buy so expensive...so malas nk pegi 2-3 kali kedai tuh...

nasib baik dia pasang tinted atas windscreen ok..klu tak, wa C4 kedai dia...

p/s: is it ok for me to buy from BROTHERS..MUGEN style...RM88...where got cheap one???hehehe

sarjantulang
post Jan 14 2009, 02:50 PM

44 posts

salam,

anybody know how to clean up the double sided tape stain??just got my BLM door stain because of that...yesterday cabut dan pasang balik door visor....then the glue is so strong, so very hard to eliminate the glue...so i take wet cloth to clean up...and it look so blackie....huhuhu...want to cry maaa....

anyone got petua for that??

sarjantulang
post Jan 14 2009, 03:39 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jan 14 2009, 04:05 PM)
WD40 ?
Really rrr??i tot wd40 only for rusting and metal only???takde kesan lain ke???kang naya keta baru wa...tak sampai sebulan lagi...huhuhu....

sarjantulang
post Jan 14 2009, 05:56 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jan 14 2009, 05:39 PM)
but i read other forum they recomend wd40...but im not sure the side effects la
bro u can try alcohol or hair dryer...

Added on January 14, 2009, 4:41 pm

im gonna do diy also la..that kid at the accesories shop didn't do the job nicely...sarjantulang its time to change to mugen style..so im selling my SAGA door visor for rm20..i think nobody gonna buy
salam,

ya lor....my wife just sms me..told that it happen again...damn...feel so cheated right now..so i'm gonna go to kedai abang to buy the MUGEN one...hope they do it nicely and the double sided is strong enough to pull a elephant...hehehe...just kidding....

p/s: in my mind, i just wanna put an "gam gajah" so the door visor will stay forever...but sure it will "kikis" my paint job...hehehe....but off coz no more stupid visor tercabut lagi...

sarjantulang
post Jan 15 2009, 07:58 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jan 14 2009, 08:24 PM)
haha it wont fade cos maybe i throw it away before it fades..just now tekan2 the visor so that it would stick..suddenly pecah a bit..confirm bad quality...
salam,

wa pun sudah pecah sikit..kt bahagian yg lekuk tu...to all BLMers, dont buy the "SAGA" logo one visor..instead go for a expensive one or MUGEN one...price diff is only about RM10-20.....sacrifice to get better and no headache after that....

p/s: that WD40 is really work...the stain is gone...tq...(but i'm not using the ori WD40, instead of CARE4 one...hehehe...but who care....janji hilang...hehehe

sarjantulang
post Jan 23 2009, 04:33 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(9575 @ Jan 23 2009, 03:40 PM)
Thanks for the explanation !
So, where can i get it from with that price oh ?
iam in serdang !

thanks ,  notworthy.gif
salam,

Bangi got..kt kedai "abang"...Rm88...tak taulah sekarang brape...tp 2 minggu lps tgk masih RM88....MUGEN style is in the box, but others, only wrap by plastic

sarjantulang
post Jan 29 2009, 08:09 AM

44 posts

salam,

why i always ask something in here??hehehe

anyway...anyone know if we actually can put an AUTOCRUISE for our beloved BLM???i kind interest in this since got this car, but really forgot to ask...hehehe..

if yes, how much aaarrr???any shop you all can recommend??

anyway just back from T'ganu for holiday...the FC superb for me...RM60(but still have 1 bar left)....don't know about all of you, but for me this is good...

sarjantulang

0.0420sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:03 AM