PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V6 HOHOHO!, OMG ITS ALREADY V6!!!

petrofsky77
post Jan 6 2009, 12:55 PM

Temet nosce
1,692 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jan 6 2009, 12:51 PM)
anyone wanna buy this hehe...can convert to normal car back?

saga taxi 1.6..44k only.hehe...im not advertising this...just wanna get ur guys opinion ..can anybody buy this thing and convert it to normal car...

http://www.mudah.my/vi/1538559.htm?ca=11_s

I would rather wait for the 1.6L ver. to be released for normal users. Leceh lah buying the taxi version... need to take out the NGV tank sum more ... aisyh .... doh.gif
petrofsky77
post Jan 6 2009, 01:22 PM

Temet nosce
1,692 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jan 6 2009, 01:01 PM)
oo...but really is it stable and how much to spend to convert? must change ecu also?
Of course mah ... change engine means need to change ECU oso lorr ... definetely settings all diff. oledi ... i am currently seriusly thinking of swapping my engine for 1.6CPS ... but rite now, the money factor is not on my side ... mebbe need to wait for 2 more years for it to become affordable ... tongue.gif
petrofsky77
post Jan 6 2009, 07:16 PM

Temet nosce
1,692 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 6 2009, 05:17 PM)
petrofsky77
if i were u, il go upgrade to 1.6 (change piston blocks from persona), then turbo bolt-on.i doubt it cost same like ur cps too.but the power is highly separated apart.
Hemmm ... BOT eh? Sounds like a nice idea .... hehehe ... but if CPS + BOT lagi lah ... wahlau ... definitely the BLM body tercabut woo ... tongue.gif

Added on January 6, 2009, 7:18 pm
QUOTE(someone_stupid @ Jan 6 2009, 06:30 PM)
anyone gotten arm rest? or is there such a thing for our blm
For Arm Rest u can find it at Brothers, price between RM45 - RM80 depending on the 'so called' quality ... but by looking at the make of the arm rest, even your little brother in Form 2 can do it using plywood, saw, nails and some cushion materials ... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by petrofsky77: Jan 6 2009, 07:18 PM

0.0326sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:46 PM