PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V6 HOHOHO!, OMG ITS ALREADY V6!!!

Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 20 2008, 11:25 PM

179 posts

new fc report...
congrat to version 6 ohh..

RM20 petrol shell,Blm only tahan for 115km..then blinking liao..
drive 60km/h at 2rpm ; 80km/h at 3rpm ; 110km/h at 4rpm...

wah...so crazy la... i drove kelisa and sentra 1.6 also not that high...

my blm manual drive me crazy...
Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 21 2008, 11:40 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 21 2008, 11:20 AM)
i also just placed my booking yesterday...but the SA said tak semestinya can get old price...wtf is this?
must confirm wif the SA..
book now then u will get the old price.. as long the car u get is without the ++ accessories..

Added on December 21, 2008, 11:42 am
QUOTE(someone_stupid @ Dec 21 2008, 12:35 AM)
har bt other users r posting a lower fc? i juz placed my booking gosh nt so high pls...
may be juz mine one like this.. i see others de BLM ok mah.. even Auto fc better than mine...
Yesterday i pump RM50.00, and strat counting.. see how is the fc.. I juz get my car a week of time nia.. Now only 500km mileage..

This post has been edited by Vincent_A8fm: Dec 21 2008, 11:42 AM
Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 22 2008, 08:13 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Dec 21 2008, 08:04 PM)
sweat.gif

3krpm should be at 90km/h, 4krpm should be at 120km/h..how old is ur car? laugh.gif
i get mine Saga BLM White Manual on 10/12/2008..
mine 3krpm only 80km/h..
Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 22 2008, 10:33 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Dec 22 2008, 08:18 PM)
y ah? hmm.gif urs gear ratio shorter than mine? ohmy.gif  laugh.gif today hit 5.5krpm before change gear..damn loud the engine sound...haha doh.gif
so high 5.5krpm when change gear?
me when change gear only 4krpm.. to me is very high already...
waste petrol..

try to handle the clutch..it will lower the rpm.. last time when gear one,i reach 5krpm,now 1st gear reach 3 or 4krpm nia..
but still need to lower it..

kelisa manual 1.0 ; 2krpm at 80km/h and 3krpm at 110km/h.. that's what i called save petrol...

how bout urs?? fc ok? and did u pass th 1st service yet?

This post has been edited by Vincent_A8fm: Dec 22 2008, 10:36 PM
Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 23 2008, 11:13 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Dec 22 2008, 11:09 PM)
haha...nola..i always did that when i come out from toll....smoke off all car who go out from the toll from different lane...

mine Fc is around rm0.15/km..i satisfy with it cos i experience a lot jams and i hard footed also..

i have done my 2nd service d lo... doh.gif nw about 76XXkm mileage d... laugh.gif
that's good what.. hard footed also can get such fc result..
may be after the 1st, mine one will get a better result since most of the owner also say like that..

haha..see how first,this time i pump RM50,see how many the fc..
Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 24 2008, 02:14 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Dec 23 2008, 10:39 PM)
erm guys, just now the alarm reset switch besides the 'hazard warning' button got flashing. Even when Im driving it still flashes..

In the manual, it only says 'push the button to reset the alarm system only when the key is in the 'On' position. It didnt mention about the flashes..
yup..there a alarm reset button there..
happen to me once.. when driving to Rawang..

drive ur car to side road n stop ur engine..
then press the alarm button on your key to lock n unlock ur car..

then start ur car again.. it will dissappear..

if i'm not wrong it happen because when u start ur engine at the same time the central lock been activated..
Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 25 2008, 09:02 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Dec 24 2008, 10:28 PM)
alrdy sand blast when you received your car? not on mine sad.gif
(only shows some alphabets and numbers.. Casis no.?)
mine also not sand blast when get the car.. yup,only the chassis number..
somwmore the door visor RM40 is very cheapo what..
mine RM55.00..
Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 26 2008, 06:10 AM

179 posts

hehe,4got..

lambofgod

add me to list plz.
i'm manual solid white m-line,,

This post has been edited by Vincent_A8fm: Dec 26 2008, 06:10 AM
Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 29 2008, 10:40 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Dec 29 2008, 09:25 PM)
just now top speed at 150km/h at highway from cameron~

so floating and engine sounds like wanna explode tongue.gif ~ sweat.gif
haha...u still here sharing.. that's good news..
hihi.. mine one also.. sound like people bombing beside my ears...

Latest FC Report.. Manual BLM White Mileage So Far 800km++
RM50@RM1.80/Liter
Mine one can go until 320km..
Mean until the light blinking..

Last time when I get the car RM20/RM1.80/Liter only last for 115km..

Happy.. But hope it will do even better after I get use to the BLM..

Yaya.. Wanna ask anyone know BLM full tank is how much?

This post has been edited by Vincent_A8fm: Dec 29 2008, 10:51 PM
Vincent_A8fm
post Dec 30 2008, 07:26 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 30 2008, 06:05 PM)
just come back from installing soundproof to my 4 door
1 layer sp spundproof mat
1 layer superlon
it sound better...road sound is decreased....only a little..haha
but the door closing is improved but not yet like myvi
all other 3 door closed well...only driver's door still cannot closed well
u think spray WD-40 would help??
how much the cost for the soundproof?
Vincent_A8fm
post Jan 2 2009, 11:53 PM

179 posts

what is the spoiler for?
how much for it? simple one la..
not something like superjet..

and where to find in KL, Kepong?? Or may be Butterworth Penang???
Vincent_A8fm
post Jan 4 2009, 12:58 PM

179 posts

help!!

my blm back seat there cover wif plastic sheet when i get the car...

now i want to tear it off.. but HOW ohh??

there line tie together... i tear off almost all liao.. but at the top there can't remove de???

thx ohh..anyone might help..

This post has been edited by Vincent_A8fm: Jan 4 2009, 12:58 PM
Vincent_A8fm
post Jan 4 2009, 10:37 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 4 2009, 09:57 PM)
the ppl that work in cushion shop...all know how one..haha
mine wrap my seat...no plastic at all
cool... mine ahh now.. tear all liao but at the angle there got some leftover lo... some mean a lot too.. can see so clear...

haiz... may be like others said just HIDE it somewhere where people dun see...

mine 5th gear 110km/h around 4000rpm when get the car, but now around mileage 970km liao, i manage to get 3600-3800rpm...

ok bo?? consider save fuel bo or waste??

i see u guy wrote short gear ratio mean what?? higher rpm save fuel arr??
Vincent_A8fm
post Jan 5 2009, 12:07 AM

179 posts

wanna send for 1st services liao.. now 970km lo...
i check back to the previous version blm club, the pricing for manual 1st services is around RM126.00 ohh...

anything to take notice?? stand beside our car to see they do lo??

i also wanna ask something ohh...
if i buy the NASA petrol fuel system treatment RM28.00 & use on our BLM,ok bo?/

i use it b4 on Kelisa.. very save fuel...
RM50 full tank travel KL to Penang without it ; with the NASA i manage to get RM28 to travel from KL to Penang...

if use on our Saga BLM... wow... Really save lo..

This post has been edited by Vincent_A8fm: Jan 5 2009, 12:08 AM
Vincent_A8fm
post Jan 5 2009, 01:32 PM

179 posts

SuiYi

go to jusco or carrefour u can see one..
eneos also got..all same price one ohh..

but i only use it b4 on my gf Kelisa.. really save petrol.. but dunno our BLM how??...
Vincent_A8fm
post Jan 10 2009, 06:26 PM

179 posts

haha... Now mileage juz 1036km..
juz done my 1st service on BLM at Eon service centre...

they juz change black oil, oil filter... Only cost for RM70.00..

I am a manual...
Vincent_A8fm
post Jan 16 2009, 12:28 AM

179 posts

I just sent in my Saga for the first 1,000km svc
They put in the 20w-50 Mach engine oil.
Can someone verify that after 1,000 it's 5,000 then 10,000 after 10,000 kms it's every 10,000 km for subsequent services?
I was told this by the sales person - but only with semi syn oil.

Only cost me for RM70.00..

Will it void warranty or ... ???

But so far the FC become better since 1st services... Somemore I put it the NASA Petrol Treatment I stated on previous post...
Wow.. The FC so good...

This post has been edited by Vincent_A8fm: Jan 16 2009, 12:33 AM
Vincent_A8fm
post Jan 20 2009, 02:45 PM

179 posts

manual book there got explain mah about the immobillizer...
Vincent_A8fm
post Feb 17 2009, 12:36 AM

179 posts

our Saga Blm manual stated Auto & Manual rpm BELOW 2k is save fuel... More than that mean higher fuel consumption..
Vincent_A8fm
post Feb 17 2009, 11:46 AM

179 posts

yup..

shift fast fast, really a challenge..

then maintain at 2k rpm.. but only that the speed is around 60km/j...

haiz...

0.0251sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:53 PM