PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V6 HOHOHO!, OMG ITS ALREADY V6!!!

Darkmage12
post Dec 18 2008, 07:25 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(DapRocket @ Dec 18 2008, 07:09 PM)
haha...actually if u see it, myvi looks more wide. but the blm looks long..haha.. but actually is the same..
thumbup.gif

but the price range 10k diference.. myvi can only compare with persona.. hehe..  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha myvi compare with persona? heaven and earth doh.gif

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 18 2008, 07:17 PM)
ya...girls always like myvi
mine also same but she likes saga more
maybe it's because of the price
aiyo myvi smaller ma their parking so lok doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Dec 19 2008, 09:46 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Dec 19 2008, 08:19 PM)
i read from a blog...dont drag...cos 6 cases happened on campro engine..involved dragster..like the blogger said la

http://bluedevil76.blogspot.com/2008/03/ca...oken-issue.html
haha they asked for it
Darkmage12
post Dec 20 2008, 09:54 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(almostthere @ Dec 20 2008, 12:32 PM)
Haven't heard since then such cases even with the leadfoots out there. And if proton continued to produce those, they'd be in a risky position of being sued for negligent fault wouldn't they?
so how to make sure if a car has this problem or not?
Darkmage12
post Dec 22 2008, 08:06 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Dec 22 2008, 06:42 PM)
how they can get that result??
as usual drive arround 2500 rpm ~ 3000 rpm... less brake, no aircond and must check pressure tire according at manual book. Less change gear...
That what I see my Pilot (as i was a co-pilot that day whistling.gif ) do during proton SYM 2008. We manage to get 3rd place Manual transmission with total RM13.05 (rm1.90/l). Not to mention we sesat that day and adding 6KM more than original route.
no aircond can tahan? last time vios also got do this kind of stunt same goes for city iirc
Darkmage12
post Dec 24 2008, 12:17 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(djboycalvin @ Dec 23 2008, 11:23 PM)
wuhu! v6 dy!!
LambOfGod : add me to the list ! solid white manual here ...

Added on December 23, 2008, 11:25 pmmy 120km/h at almost 4x1000rpm = consider normal ka ?
can reduce it ? noisy la ..
bo pian la this is 1.3l car what
Darkmage12
post Dec 24 2008, 12:21 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Dec 24 2008, 11:43 AM)
not really...MT is using less fuel and better performance compare to AT..on paper and in theory..but in the real world i think its all up to the driver
but you can feel that MT is slightly more powerful compared to AT
Darkmage12
post Dec 26 2008, 08:28 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 24 2008, 11:51 PM)
someone_stupid
check the check list from the SA..check for free gift.start the engine and check the milage, see if they give others a free ride or ur car is a demo car..hehe.juz in case la..

for more details, we welcome u to out official club.check my siggy and know more about for a 1st timer too.

four_add
only my number plate there nia.alphabets and numbers.i duno if it comes in package or not.and my car damn nice, no barcode stickers at the driver door..save my time taking it off.my dad found a nice SA.no extra MAA la..duno what loan agent stickers around the rear boot also..not bad.
that sticker how to remove? i see other ppl car don't have lol

MANUAL
1) Vincent_A8fm - Solid white - M-line
2) djboycalvin - Solid White - B-Line
3) limping - solid white - m liine
4)
5)
AUTO
1) Bibby - Genetic Silver - M-line
2) four_add - Genetic Silver - M-line
3) Darkmage12 - Genetic Silver - M-line
4)
5)

Darkmage12
post Dec 27 2008, 09:21 PM

17,053 posts

hey guys how much was the tinting if you all did and what company ah? after i do ask around the price varies greatly 3k also got really siao 1
Darkmage12
post Dec 29 2008, 10:10 AM

17,053 posts

go see that thread got people starting to bash BLM again doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Jan 2 2009, 01:49 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(ynizam @ Jan 1 2009, 08:38 PM)
My say is - your SA didnt tell you enuff.
A pathetic anwer would be - go and read the manual la bro! heheheh

A sympathetic answer is - press the blinking button long enuff for it to stop blinking.
That sounds pathetic also!

[cool.gifA simple solution is to close all doors and boot correctly and lock the car. (again? hehehe)

If the button still blinks or the alarm goes off once you lock the car,
somewhere at the doors or boot is a loose @ worst,
a malfunction item that tells the alarm the doors and boot have been closed.

If the latter is what you found, SC should be the only place you send your BLM to fix it
[/b]

Have you tried to lock when a door in not properly shut? My car will refuse to lock
Darkmage12
post Jan 2 2009, 06:22 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 2 2009, 03:00 PM)
woow....1st time i heard wife wanna add spoiler
usually girl just want simple car not modified....your wife is different

Added on January 2, 2009, 3:03 pm
u can ask the installer is this tint ok or not
those expensive tint have guarentee pass one...they will say if kena saman, take the saman back to them, they will deal it with jpj
ask them if this tint pass and they will deal it when kena saman...if yes thn can install
and ask about how many years warranty
how expensive is expensive? 2k?
Darkmage12
post Jan 2 2009, 09:39 PM

17,053 posts

what brand tint you use then?
Darkmage12
post Jan 3 2009, 07:51 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 2 2009, 11:21 PM)
Darkmage12
capalang.rm68 for 4 doors only.erm..60% darkness, silver black.

ralf
with all those, a BLM will cost juz like a Persona.

xshiro
soundproof ur boot, so that when u keep a baby inside ur boot, others cant hear it from outside.

torresism
its not the issue of worth to put or not, its about u need it or not.as a manner of fact, if u prefer cheap solutions, u can get superlons at rm40 which can eventually fits into the boot cover and acts as a soundproof too.
walao so cheap doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Jan 3 2009, 06:55 PM

17,053 posts

you press both the button together right?
Darkmage12
post Jan 10 2009, 10:05 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_A8fm @ Jan 10 2009, 06:26 PM)
haha... Now mileage juz 1036km..
juz done my 1st service on BLM at Eon service centre...

they juz change black oil, oil filter... Only cost for RM70.00..

I am a manual...
you use mineral oil only?
Darkmage12
post Jan 11 2009, 12:01 PM

17,053 posts

Is there any service centre which is open on sunday?
Darkmage12
post Jan 13 2009, 11:39 PM

17,053 posts

you guys use fully synthetic oil?
Darkmage12
post Jan 17 2009, 03:22 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Jan 15 2009, 10:26 PM)
doh.gif  sweat.gif y urs so cheap?

mine IRR69% oredi cost me rm500 doh.gif  sweat.gif
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 15 2009, 10:33 PM)
i got go to 2 shop to ask price
1 is RM350 but 65%...sure know old stock
go to another RM450...93%....so i install this one
3 years warranty

yours what brand?
my brand infra red or something from USA 10 years warranty almost 1k le doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Jan 17 2009, 04:55 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 17 2009, 04:04 PM)
10 years oh...so long....haha
mine only 3 years...lol

Added on January 17, 2009, 4:07 pm
u can see alot of ppl already modding it...can see alot on road with spoiler, bodykits and alot more
cheap mah...have extra money to mod and btw the things that they didn't install and save cost on the car is the thing that we want to mod outside
example tint, soundproof, door visor, etc...cuz too many choice outside for us to choose
they gave a certificate what.....yours got? anyway first service use semi synthetic engine oil ok?
Darkmage12
post Jan 17 2009, 08:30 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Jan 17 2009, 04:58 PM)
not ok,is a waste using semi synthetic on the 1st service,and by using mineral on 1st service will helps to break in your engine easier
QUOTE(-storm- @ Jan 17 2009, 07:08 PM)
It will improve don't worry, now just drive your car like you stole it for breaking in.
What is break in?

0.0196sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:19 PM