AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?

samuraikacang
post Mar 28 2011, 06:12 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(micncwng @ Mar 24 2011, 03:11 PM)
any i try this situatation before. Just i accompany my friend to AKPK. After he summited all t form. Then ask my friend to go back & wait for t 2nd appointment.

But they ask my friend to pay t restructure payment after 24 hours. Then my friend ask is it mean t restructure plan approved ? they say not yet, will meet again.

Q1) is it that mean t restructure payment approved already ? or after t 1st payment pay only consider approve ?

Q2) Wat if t restructure payment not approved, then t 1st payment how ah ?

Q3) my friend ask after pay t payment, do he need to pay to bank also, since they say not approved yet ?
Then u know wat they say...... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif They say it up to u ?? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Ps if any 1 know or faces before mind to share ya.....coz now my friend really lost....
Please don't write in short form version. I have a headache understanding your question. Please retype again the question so that everyone else would understand what you actually want to asked.

samuraikacang
post Jul 17 2014, 09:02 AM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(zul_n @ Jul 11 2014, 10:45 AM)
Ctos, or ccris?
should be ccris
samuraikacang
post Feb 17 2017, 03:48 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(nonameface @ Feb 15 2017, 01:20 PM)
wanna ask those involved and completed paying their debts through akpk...
how much total need to pay back and for how many years? is it wise to declare oneself bankrupt if he knows the amount need to pay back it just too much even tho in akpk?
As far as I know, you still need to pay your dues even if you are declared bankrupt.
samuraikacang
post Feb 19 2017, 06:46 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Feb 17 2017, 04:32 PM)
mmmmm...no wonder...

Heard open an bank account also tough. Get job also need bank account, once there is salary in, the bank just take all and tell the person eat shit....they forgot, even he owe them money he is still their customer.

So who can hire the person?...no account.

Passport also die...cant fly if job needed you to fly.
Cannot be shareholders nor director...sigh...
Open roadside stall, no lesen, sita pulak.
Cant buy even motorbike unless someone else name.
Not that bad if you can discuss with Jabatan Insolvensi. They are there to help you just like AKPK but yeah would be hard life after declared bankrupt unless you got family support.

0.0620sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:17 PM