QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Apr 2 2015, 03:44 PM)
and these are my hutang month (please slap me)
personal loan 1 = 730 monthly for 4.5 years (can settle principle)
personal loan 2 = 540 monthly for 2 years
ezcash 1 = 333 x 2
ezcash 2 = 333 x 5
balance transfer = 242 for 2 years
cards = 5000
applied for debt restructuring loan also kena reject, although my payments are prompt. so i guess AKPK is my way out ?
let's say, now, the monthly debt because of loans (excluding car and house) is around 2500, how much do you think AKPK can help me lower it ? if 1000 monthly, it will be a huge weight off my shoulder
Usually they will try to reduce it by half. So if 2500 per month, it might be 1250 per month. And if you have housing/car loan, they will usually ask you to sell it off. But you can tell them, that you can still afford to pay for the house in full and you just need help with the rest of the debt. That is what I did to my car loan and credit card last time since they are almost fully paid.personal loan 1 = 730 monthly for 4.5 years (can settle principle)
personal loan 2 = 540 monthly for 2 years
ezcash 1 = 333 x 2
ezcash 2 = 333 x 5
balance transfer = 242 for 2 years
cards = 5000
applied for debt restructuring loan also kena reject, although my payments are prompt. so i guess AKPK is my way out ?
let's say, now, the monthly debt because of loans (excluding car and house) is around 2500, how much do you think AKPK can help me lower it ? if 1000 monthly, it will be a huge weight off my shoulder
Apr 3 2015, 11:09 PM

0.0210sec