194 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?

samsungXP
post May 9 2012, 12:10 PM

5,284 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ May 9 2012, 07:33 AM)
You call up to them and ask what is the process
currently i got house loan and car loan.should be no problem?

sonerin
post May 9 2012, 10:20 PM

8,739 posts

What you mean no problem ?
phra09
post May 9 2012, 10:55 PM

165 posts

my advise is to opt for akpk when you really have no choice, almost bankrupt

Bluepy
post May 14 2012, 12:34 PM

Can i know if applied for AKPK, can we keep 1 credit card for emergency case ?
sonerin
post May 15 2012, 07:37 AM

8,739 posts

QUOTE(Bluepy @ May 14 2012, 12:34 PM)
This pretty much depend on AKPK. Of course also depend on how bad your credit / debt. High chances are cannot keep
Tigerr
post May 15 2012, 02:27 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Bluepy @ May 14 2012, 12:34 PM)
answernya ialah tidak boleh.... laugh.gif
samsungXP
post May 22 2012, 10:03 PM

5,284 posts

now i got 3 cc.only citibank i cant afford to pay and need akpk help.so can i still keep the 2 others cc from different bank?how bout car and house loan?

This post has been edited by samsungXP: May 22 2012, 10:04 PM
sonerin
post May 22 2012, 10:11 PM

8,739 posts

Once you enroll all cc will have to go
phra09
post May 23 2012, 11:00 PM

165 posts

for my case, one of my card excluded
i guess its because i was the issuer's bank staff, so cant include to akpk
emmert83
post May 26 2012, 11:30 PM

Those who are muslim, perhaps can try do biz at bazar ramadan this year, last year alone I managed to get clear profit of rm15k during bazar biz (24 days).

After raya, I went to the bank, renegotiated the amt of o/s for cdt card by saying that I want to pay lump sum & they gave rebate on interest which is quite amazing. by the profit I have, I cleared all my 3 cc o/s. Now I just concentrated to pay my personal loan which I paid using my salary (left another 6mth)

Yerp, I'm not self-employed, yet it's not excuse for me to not doing biz as well. Consider it as a bonus month biggrin.gif
ah_suknat
post May 27 2012, 02:30 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

QUOTE(emmert83 @ May 26 2012, 03:30 PM)
Those who are muslim, perhaps can try do biz at bazar ramadan this year, last year alone I managed to get clear profit of rm15k during bazar biz (24 days).

After raya, I went to the bank, renegotiated the amt of o/s for cdt card by saying that I want to pay lump sum & they gave rebate on interest which is quite amazing. by the profit I have, I cleared all my 3 cc o/s. Now I just concentrated to pay my personal loan which I paid using my salary (left another 6mth)

Yerp, I'm not self-employed, yet it's not excuse for me to not doing biz as well. Consider it as a bonus month  biggrin.gif
15k net profit for just 24 days??

may I know what biz are you doing and selling?
shonen
post Jun 4 2012, 12:46 PM

guys, do you know anything about SMART M0VES Solutions S/B? they introduce them self as well known debt recovery agency. they can reduce about 50% from our total credit card debt. is this true?
girly88
post Jun 5 2012, 03:59 PM

Hi all..i have cc debt with Maybank around rm5800.. since im jobless for 3 months my repayment for both cards is stuck..so now the interest has shot up. They ask me to pay 1800 and balance to pay rm590 monthly for 5 mths..Im earning 4k mthly and i have my expense as below:

House loan: RM780
Car Loan : RM387
Debt repay to friend: RM1500
PTPTN: RM150
Insurance: RM170
Other expense: RM1000

Am i able to apply to akpk with this situation?
sonerin
post Jun 7 2012, 06:06 PM

8,739 posts

Dont apply unless very necessary
SUSfuzzy
post Jun 7 2012, 06:43 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(girly88 @ Jun 5 2012, 03:59 PM)
Hi all..i have cc debt with Maybank around rm5800.. since im jobless for 3 months my repayment for both cards is stuck..so now the interest has shot up. They ask me to pay 1800 and balance to pay rm590 monthly for 5 mths..Im earning 4k mthly and i have my expense as below:

House loan: RM780
Car Loan  : RM387
Debt repay to friend: RM1500
PTPTN: RM150
Insurance: RM170
Other expense: RM1000

Am i able to apply to akpk with this situation?
It is not advisable to go to them unless you really have no else to turn. Am I assuming that you were unemployed but now have found a new job earning 4k a month? It would be more advisable for you to focus your debt repayment for your CC first since their carry the highest interest rate.

Is it possible to suspend your debt repayment to your friend and cut down on your other expenses? That way you can clear the CC debt first and then resume repaying them.
Micky78
post Jun 8 2012, 10:11 PM

1,192 posts

if my name is blacklisted, it is possible to sold off my property? or the buyer wont got the loan due to my name is being backlisted?
sonerin
post Jun 9 2012, 10:10 AM

8,739 posts

You can still sell. Also depend on why you got blacklisted
mylowyat
post Jun 16 2012, 08:01 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Jun 9 2012, 10:10 AM)
You can still sell. Also depend on why you got blacklisted
Thanks to you guys all. I found it from www.akpk.com.my, this one is .com.my wink.gif
mucklampir
post Jun 25 2012, 06:44 PM

318 posts

Hi guys. Have to question to ask..

1) i read somewhere that when entering DMP i need to include spouse's income/spending as well for payment calculation purpose. So should i prepare the needed document (payslip, bank statetement, epf, BE, etc) for her too. By including her is that making her name in the programme too. Can't afford both being 'blacklisted' anyway..

2) can i use CCRIS statement to replace latest loan statement from each bank? Some of them go to my previous mailing address, so no copy. Can i get from the bank instead? How long does it take?

Thanks..
monocat
post Jun 29 2012, 12:51 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(mucklampir @ Jun 25 2012, 06:44 PM)
Hi guys. Have to question to ask..

1) i read somewhere that when entering DMP i need to include spouse's income/spending as well for payment calculation purpose. So should i prepare the needed document (payslip, bank statetement, epf, BE, etc) for her too. By including her is that making her name in the programme too. Can't afford both being 'blacklisted' anyway..

2) can i use CCRIS statement to replace latest loan statement from each bank? Some of them go to my previous mailing address, so no copy. Can i get from the bank instead? How long does it take?

Thanks..
1) not sure . Better bring all documents
2)u need get CCRIS report from bank negara. For latest loan statement, call the bank to get it. If u dun have latest amount, akpk will not accwpt ur form.

194 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:53 PM