185 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Bottom

AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?

life4
post Mar 23 2018, 10:14 PM

211 posts

what

This post has been edited by life4: Mar 23 2018, 10:14 PM
jefflife
post Mar 23 2018, 10:16 PM

38 posts

citibank so efficient, they alreay know i went to akpk even i have not made my 1st payment and ask me to notify them once 1st payment is paid.
weebeng
post Mar 27 2018, 02:01 PM

49 posts

All my total debt is about 160K. What is the repayment period of akpk?

This post has been edited by weebeng: Mar 27 2018, 02:38 PM
DDSFan8
post Mar 27 2018, 07:55 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(weebeng @ Mar 27 2018, 02:01 PM)
All my total debt is about 160K. What is the repayment period of akpk?
go to their website and enroll for a debt management program.

https://customer.akpk.org.my/CustomerIndex....r/CustomerLogin

Input your outstanding balances as accurate as possible.
DDSFan8
post Mar 27 2018, 07:57 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(k3nji @ Mar 10 2018, 08:40 PM)
I had a bit and pieces of this akpk. Havent gone through the website to get any info yet. But just crossed my mind if the akpk involes housing loan? If it is, what will be the arrangement? 35 years loan extend to 50 years loan? Is it?
Yes. They mediate for restructuring for housing loan / financing also
DDSFan8
post Mar 27 2018, 08:01 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(Ron2828 @ Mar 8 2018, 04:54 PM)
12k is small amount.,not worth it.with your salary and a bit of discipline,you can pay it off easily.
reduce your credit limit. Control your spending.
TerrorOfDeath
post Mar 28 2018, 04:43 PM

165 posts

is that possible for AKPK settle my debt issues which i was sue by bank due to unable to payback my house payment..

how long its take ? cuz high court only give me till middle of april to settle the amount of money or else will tarik balik my house..

DDSFan8
post Mar 28 2018, 11:09 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Mar 28 2018, 04:43 PM)
is that possible for AKPK settle my debt issues which i was sue by bank due to unable to payback my house payment..

how long its take ? cuz high court only give me till middle of april to settle the amount of money or else will tarik balik my house..
why not u go to the bank directly and speak to their recovery department?
jefflife
post Mar 29 2018, 07:16 AM

38 posts

I have made the first payment yesterday but portal still show pending first payment. normally how long will they process and the status in the portal will change?
youngdumbbroke
post Mar 29 2018, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(jefflife @ Mar 29 2018, 07:16 AM)
I have made the first payment yesterday but portal still show pending first payment. normally how long will they process and the status in the portal will change?
Hi, did you email the payment receipt to your counsellor?
After my first payment, I noticed it takes about 1 week to update. but bank side will take even slower to update.
jefflife
post Mar 29 2018, 12:07 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(youngdumbbroke @ Mar 29 2018, 09:40 AM)
After my first payment, I noticed it takes about 1 week to update. but bank side will take even slower to update.
I did not email my counsellor but just check in the portal. the status change to active. wait for the letter now.
youngdumbbroke
post Mar 29 2018, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(jefflife @ Mar 29 2018, 12:07 PM)
I did not email my counsellor but just check in the portal. the status change to active. wait for the letter now.
my counselor request me to send him the payment receipt every months (up till the 7th-8th months).
3 days after my first payment, he sent me the offer letter.
TerrorOfDeath
post Mar 29 2018, 12:56 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(DDSFan8 @ Mar 28 2018, 11:09 PM)
why not u go to the bank directly and speak to their recovery department?
been tried..CIMB banker tell me..either u pay the money or we will tarik back ur house...that why i wonder is that possible to ask AKPK help ...
jefflife
post Mar 29 2018, 05:17 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(youngdumbbroke @ Mar 29 2018, 12:24 PM)
my counselor request me to send him the payment receipt every months (up till the 7th-8th months).
3 days after my first payment, he sent me the offer letter.
Do you get any physical letter from akpk or banks regarding the monthly payment?
vivaldi
post Mar 29 2018, 05:33 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(youngdumbbroke @ Mar 29 2018, 09:40 AM)
Mine took 2 days. Then I can see the transaction from AKPK customer portal. https://customer.akpk.org.my/CustomerIndex.html#/

I did the transfer on 27th, today I can see the date of payment under Finance -> Statement of account report.
Then within 1 week I should see the disbursement under Disbursement Date...
DDSFan8
post Mar 29 2018, 07:03 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Mar 29 2018, 12:56 PM)
been tried..CIMB banker tell me..either u pay the money or we will tarik back ur house...that why i wonder is that possible to ask AKPK help ...
go directly to their recovery office in Menara UAB Tun Perak
jefflife
post Mar 29 2018, 07:10 PM

38 posts

I have a personal loan with cimb and saving account with cimb. And cimb have set auto debit for this loan payment from my saving account. Since now I enrolled for akpk, can we stop the auto debit payment from the bank( I did not request for auto debit previously)
DDSFan8
post Mar 29 2018, 07:47 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(jefflife @ Mar 29 2018, 07:10 PM)
I have a personal loan with cimb and saving account with cimb. And cimb have set auto debit for this loan payment from my saving account. Since now I enrolled for akpk, can we stop the auto debit payment from the bank( I did not request for auto debit previously)
yes n bring copy of ur akpk letter
jefflife
post Mar 29 2018, 08:18 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(DDSFan8 @ Mar 29 2018, 07:47 PM)
yes n bring copy of ur akpk letter
Thanks . so you done it previously as well?
TerrorOfDeath
post Mar 30 2018, 12:08 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(DDSFan8 @ Mar 29 2018, 07:03 PM)
go directly to their recovery office in Menara UAB Tun Perak
should i consult AKPK or CIMB branch before i went to there ?
if ok..i dun mind taking 1 days leave and bring along all the document and to CIMB

185 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0140sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:19 AM