Dummy using iPhone

TSbryanyeo
post Dec 15 2008, 10:29 PM, updated 18y ago

Apple rox
1,475 posts

i have a friend, his father bought an iphone 3g 16GB for him. He wanted that iphone just because it is famous.

He doesn't know how to transfer musics and video.
He doesn't even know iPhone has wifi
He doesn't even know how to on the iPhone
He doesn't know how to install application
He thought all the features of iphone are only on the first page on the home screen, no more other things(btw, his home screen oni got 1 page)
He doesn't know that there are many applications and games for iphone
He doesn't know what is jailbreak(this is normal)
Most important, he doesn't know what is itunes...

This is real sad man!!! many people like me wanted an iphone 3g for very long time!!! but really sad when looking at a brand new beautiful iPhone 3G dropped onto a dummy's hand... cry.gif
cropika
post Dec 15 2008, 10:34 PM

147 posts

u are sulking on ur misfortune- so wat he has it
let it be- u can jus bising to ppl saying him stupid or the other option
teach him how to do all those things in return he pay u money-

take the best out of thing- let him pay! then when u got enuf money- buy ur own rite?

good idea?
g3n0c1d3
post Dec 15 2008, 11:25 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

or u can always tell him to visit the forum and learn over here...?
even thou he dont know... he can always learn right??

Kazachok
post Dec 15 2008, 11:25 PM

331 posts

ask him to join this forum la.
that'd be a great help.
selinix
post Dec 15 2008, 11:56 PM

7,343 posts

Is this a thread to show your jealousy ? haha

Anyway, you ask him to explore the wonders of Iphone by visiting the pinned threads ... that is why Dummies thread exist (used to be)
applefreak
post Dec 16 2008, 12:23 AM

86 posts

wow rich kid, btw ask him to join this forum and surely he might learn lots of things...
Baronic
post Dec 16 2008, 01:06 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

kopitiam thread shall be closed.

acara cadabra

0.0174sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled