QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Dec 14 2008, 11:01 PM)
Hey there.
Posted a couple of questions for my new Aifontriji and all you sifus were very helpful.
Thanks a lot.
Another question here. I see all the apps in the apps store in US itunes...finger very gatal wanna buy. But how to buy? What type of payment can we Malaysians use to buy the apps ? As far as i know onli got the following :
1. US itunes gift card / cert - hard to find laaa....
2. ???
3. ???
Any other ways pppl??? Credit card langsung cannot use ke??????
u can register malaysian itune account under malaysian region...and purchase those apps u want...but malaysian itune store onli have apps store...can't download music and movie.....Posted a couple of questions for my new Aifontriji and all you sifus were very helpful.
Thanks a lot.
Another question here. I see all the apps in the apps store in US itunes...finger very gatal wanna buy. But how to buy? What type of payment can we Malaysians use to buy the apps ? As far as i know onli got the following :
1. US itunes gift card / cert - hard to find laaa....
2. ???
3. ???
Any other ways pppl??? Credit card langsung cannot use ke??????
Dec 14 2008, 11:07 PM

0.0178sec