The All-New Honda City 2009 Official Thread, (See page 1 for info)
khew82
Dec 22 2008, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(hush_puppies @ Dec 22 2008, 12:22 PM) hi all.. is it everyone who book the car has no discount at all from SA? seriously, my hand has 3 SA. All are giving discount to me oo.. for your information, minimum is RM300 maximum rm500! hehe those who wanna book and found no SA giving discount to you, don't need to nego with them. come and get my SAs. Good to Share  hi all your SA is from which SC??? Izzit will giving discount on next year too coz i think like getting the car by next year. Thankzzz...
khew82
Dec 22 2008, 02:45 PM

[quote=andyjyneo,Dec 22 2008, 02:42 PM] I tried to ask the Honda dealer in my hometown and another town, both of them are giving me RM1k discount also. Modulo visor? You should get MUGEN one. Looks better anytime.
wah....where is your hometown...not bad....
khew82
Dec 24 2008, 11:54 PM

I just went to Honda showroom today for second time. When i ask about the difference of gear knob between E spec and S spec, he seems like don know. Can i know, according to the leaflet izzit E spec will come with leather in the gear knob?? But when i see in E spec it seems like same as S spec!!!
khew82
Dec 25 2008, 01:04 AM

one more thing is...when i asking the SA bout the modulo...He say modulo quality is better than outside becoz it add some fiber into the material...something like that...izzit real???
khew82
Dec 25 2008, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(931002 @ Dec 25 2008, 01:10 AM) i have test drive the new city. yes, e spec has leather gear knob. i have touch it and scratch it. i can feel the leather. but when i scratch the s spec gear knob, it make krack sound whic proves that e spec has leather gear knob while s spec has plastic gear knob. there is a different you know..maybe you have make a wrong judgement about that. yeah me too. I just see without feel. I think i have to try to feel it the other day. Thanks for the judgement.
khew82
Jan 1 2009, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(alwintwk @ Jan 1 2009, 11:07 PM) i think front,rear,and both side skirting only...the price now my SA offer around RM2.5K..tint around 1.8k (ecotint)... which showroom???can consider leh the price...