The All-New Honda City 2009 Official Thread, (See page 1 for info)

SUSHigh-End Power
post Jan 1 2009, 02:08 AM

20 posts

China is pro at this area. Even their dual-sim handphones has long existed b4 Samsung & other makers follow suit lol
SUSHigh-End Power
post Jan 1 2009, 01:28 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(papaya2 @ Jan 1 2009, 12:09 PM)
if u say like that, city i-vtec also not a new tech for it because civic and accord already got this i-vtec long time. it just a big engine transfer into small one.

for the gear box, 5 vs 4 AT, 4AT use in malaysia city road is enough except u are always stay on the highway.
You are just postingfor the sake of increasing post count? Your post is totally nonsense. Who would prefer a 4speeder when u can gert a 5speeder? There are ppl who travel alot on highway cool2.gif
SUSHigh-End Power
post Jan 1 2009, 10:12 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(linkokkeen @ Jan 1 2009, 09:49 PM)
u all argue for wat, i also dont understand, this things already happening and discuss for soooo many years already and stll have stupid fellow to discuss for this no answer things ha.

who really care abt the new tech now, got money go for BMW, Merz or even Lexus or Jaguar or europe car lah or Mini Cooper lah.

No money then got for cheaper version loh, nissan, honda, toyota, is up to ur taste lah.

Im a toyota fans but i didnt say honda is not good, even i also ask my mom go buy honda city, coz it is really nice and big car and she also have money to buy this car.

me no money so buy myvi drive lah.
if got little money and have budget ,im will go for Altis or Camry heheheeheheh.
For my experience, toyota and honda car, toyota is more tahan lasak but now a day their design is suck already, so many design at japan but still choosing the ugly version to here hahahahahaha.
honda is really make a bif movement , not only the design even the accesories and also technology.
but one things both of them is same, interior material is suck and cheap really loook plastic type ahahahahahahhahah.

bro 931002, u dont say toyota suspension is not good oh, i can challenge tat toyota suspension is better then honda and nissan. u can compare honda city old version and vios old version, which one can tahan lasak. hahahahahahaahahahhaha.
How come i got a feeling your post reflects to me you're a very childish person????????
SUSHigh-End Power
post Jan 3 2009, 12:24 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Lefty @ Jan 3 2009, 03:41 AM)
but the outlook damn nice, even inside also nice. went to shopping mall. side by side with vios, This City is totally outstanding for the look wise!! other not sure ,havent drove 1.
Which shopping mall got this Honda City roadshow?
SUSHigh-End Power
post Jan 10 2009, 04:15 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(hollyfish @ Jan 10 2009, 01:36 AM)
Scolding other people is his style, including scolding our forumers who has their own opinions about the PMM colour of the new City.

He'll just keep finding for excuses after scolding, like "I was just kidding", "It was a joke", "I just want to make fun", and bla bla bla..

After finish scolding his dad for 1 hour and his excuse was, "Heartache leh". I understand his feeling at that moment, but that's his dad and like what he wrote, his dad was partially temporary blind at that time.
Ya lor..this type of people see oso puke..why this kind of people still in the earth? really useless!

0.0187sec    1.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:32 PM