General Questions Thread v1

Sai91
post Sep 11 2011, 05:40 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

Black round nect tshirt with Monster logo and Dc logo on it..plus white sweater
with grey cargo pants with DC shoes high top with green lining..soo is that okay? cuz
i feel weird tho..
Sai91
post Sep 11 2011, 10:12 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Sep 11 2011, 05:41 PM)
i dont think a tshirt will go with the slacks :S if u wanna wear black slacks might as well wear a dress shirt to complete the look. make it a dark red dress shirt if u must

Added on September 11, 2011, 5:43 pm

not my style but shud look okay i guess, for the look lah. pics? tongue.gif

i hope u dont wear anything else DC or lime green.. else u look like a DC billboard
ahh..i dun hav cam and hp cam.. doh.gif
well the shoes u can found in Latest Fashion Haul..
and yea its lime green.. sweat.gif
Sai91
post Sep 11 2011, 11:02 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Sep 11 2011, 10:17 PM)
What's the point of the logo on the t-shirt if you are wearing a sweater over it anyway? What kind of sweater are you talking about?
By the way, when you wanna do layering, it's best to layer with plain items. No graphics, only patterns if you must.
well uhh..its shirt that have logo..and sweater/hoodie is plain white.. wink.gif
and thanks for that tips thumbup.gif
Sai91
post Sep 13 2011, 03:07 AM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

what u liek for lol..

0.0236sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:31 PM