QUOTE(shakiraa @ Feb 15 2009, 12:14 AM)
Omega series are the seamasterAquaracer belongs to Tag Heuer line
The Watches Thread V1
Feb 15 2009, 03:48 PM
2,446 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Feb 16 2009, 05:47 PM
very nice
Feb 19 2009, 09:24 AM
haha Seamaster have both Quartz and Automatic
but personally i love the Submariner by Rolex |
Mar 14 2009, 01:23 PM
Mar 17 2009, 01:10 PM
Mar 18 2009, 09:01 PM
Haha thank you very much, I actually liked the bracelet a lot that's why I took the carrera, I wanted the calibre s link by TAG.. But didn't like the bracelet
Hmm about polishing.. I asked before because my bracelet had scratches too it cost about 200++ hehe |
Mar 19 2009, 12:23 PM
I asked about polishing at the Tag Heuer Boutique!
Quite rare i use the Chrono function aha just like it to be complicated on the dials=p there was once where i was in Hong Kong and it was the last day for me there so i took MTR (Malaysia would be LRT) and i timed from destination A to B to C how long it would take so i know when do i need to leave from destination C to A haha and it worked haha Great watch! yeahh TAG heuers are really innovative! i really like the Calibre S line check it out http://www.tagheuer.co.jp/collection/2009s...a_cals_laptimer it's much cheaper than a normal carrera, my bet is its not a mechanical watch T_T but i love it very much haha |
Mar 23 2009, 12:17 AM
Historyyy!
Mar 24 2009, 03:20 PM
Wowww! A patek! I wana have one when i'm 30! Nice watches you have there lokgotz!
Apr 5 2009, 12:54 AM
look at authenticwatches.com
its all original prices there could be compared to malaysia by a lil |
Apr 6 2009, 03:36 PM
the reason why i dont buy fakes / replicas is because i will never support the black market.
Vcds, Dvds i've stopped purchasing them when I was in college.. Im happy and proud that I own a TAG Heuer and would like to own a Patek 10 years down the road when i am 33.. Btw to all Existing TAG Heuer owners, go down to KLCC on the 7th - 12th and get a free gift! To those who wish to own a TAG Heuer they do have promotions there! Check out the star today (6/4/2009) page 23 i think cheers! |
Apr 7 2009, 01:08 AM
yes i am haha im just going to collect the freebies lol
if you see someone with polo with a beige pants and brown oxford shoes dont be shy and strike a conversation with him! that would be me email me at prucalvin@gmail.com if you would like to know more! I'm using a blackberry so an instant reply mail if you would like to enquire anything, i can ask for you! |
Apr 10 2009, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(silverwave @ Apr 7 2009, 11:13 AM) Wanted to go today but can't. I'm staying in Subang, so it's quite far just to collect the freebies. ahaha unfortunately i didn't get any freebies I'll try to go on Friday or Saturday. Hopefully the freebies will be still there. Nope, nothing to ask since i'm not buying another Tag Heuer anytime soon. Show us the freebies that you collected too |
Apr 14 2009, 12:28 AM
hey yau mous i thought it was only for a day cause i asked the girl if i could come tomorrow she said cant =.=.. pics please
Apr 19 2009, 11:45 AM
aquaracer has chrono the calibre s is using a hybrid movement which is a new technology by tag heeur
Jul 27 2009, 08:38 PM
Hello!! LowYatians!
I am about to get my 2nd mechanical watch! I fell in love with this watch the sales girl showed me last week it is a ZENITH GRANDE CHRONOMASTER OPEN EL PRIMERO XXT MENS WATCH Heres the link on how it looks like : http://www.authenticwatches.com/035.html I would like some comments from some sifus here I know zenith use to sell movements only then after that they started selling watches, this watch is using zenith own in-house movement. Is this watch worth RM 18.8k? because my previous watch was using an eta movement and many say it wasnt worth the money. Thank you:D |
Jul 31 2009, 01:30 AM
haha thank you everyone for their feed backs on zenith especially to "kotmj" and "patryn33"
to be honest its not a big thing if its an old stock haha if its nice in my eyes then i'll just take it! wow 50-70% that's pretty low, some peeps asked me to wait for the lvmh sales, anyone has any idea when will it be in Malaysia? i went to the luxury clearance for valiram group and the omegas were at 50% discount or lowerr submariners are shiny mehh? their dials are so luminous |
Aug 8 2009, 09:08 AM
the bottom s a fake 1?
Aug 9 2009, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(patryn33 @ Aug 8 2009, 07:25 PM) They don't even make an attempt to fake it! its just a usual open heart showing the escapement. Haha thank you, please do teach me, i have 0 knowledge in watch but i have the interest Added on August 8, 2009, 7:26 pm U got alot to learn.. for someone rich and thinking of a Zenith. |
Oct 13 2009, 04:29 PM
So many watch enthusiast here!
so cool to meet every single one of you! Anyone heading to an Oris event at Pavilion? I think Bob Dylan will be there and his limited edition watches and Oris latest collections =) since Patryn33 mentioned about Oris at http://www.europastar.com/europastar/magaz...t_id=1004000754 i thought of sharing this post too if anyone would love to meet up plesae contact me at admin@calvinseak.com i'll provide you my contact number there =) do leave your contact and name so i can identify who you are! see yah! This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Oct 14 2009, 09:07 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0245sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:23 AM |