162 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

[WTS]SAMSUNG PRICE LIST FOR LED TV AND PLASMA TV, come and flight for samsung lowest price

shakeman
post Aug 18 2009, 10:18 PM

Hi! Bro I just wanna ask for the best price drool.gif PANASONIC 42" Plasma TH-42X10K sweat.gif
Tq
wcliang
post Aug 18 2009, 10:59 PM

585 posts

1) LG 32" LCD LG-32LH20 = RP 1XXX

2) LG 42" LCD LG-42LH20 = RP 2XXX

4) LG 32" Full HD LCD LG-32LG53 = RM 1950

PLS pm me best price for above ? btw u dont have old model 42LG30 already ?

thks
yuio188
post Aug 19 2009, 12:23 AM

28 posts

pm me 32" for all brand .
: )
post Aug 19 2009, 02:45 PM

SHARP 32" LCD LC-32A37M = RM 1XXX

SHARP 32" LCD LC-32D30 = RM 1XXX

PM me the best price for this 2 item. What is the different between this 2 model?
smwah
post Aug 20 2009, 12:31 AM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

Hi plz
Pm me
LG - 32LH20

Pana - TH-L32C10K/ TH-L32X10K (w/o camera)

Samsung - 32 series 4

sharp - LCD LC-32D30
TScommontan
post Aug 20 2009, 09:07 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(foxx3001 @ Aug 18 2009, 08:40 PM)
how to verify that the Plasma/LCD we purchased is brand new not a display unit....???
unopen box with seal... tongue.gif
arefad
post Aug 21 2009, 12:28 PM

Bro, please quote me price for any brand LCD TV with 26"...

TScommontan
post Aug 21 2009, 05:55 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(arefad @ Aug 21 2009, 12:28 PM)
Bro, please quote me price for any brand LCD TV with 26"...

Currently I dun have any 26" lcd tv...
jonathan82
post Aug 22 2009, 05:18 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(commontan @ Aug 12 2009, 02:13 PM)
Can I know what the models and budget that you looking for??
I'm looking for the items below:

SAMSUNG
LA46A650M
LA46A550M

SHARP
LC46A77M
LC46A66M
LC42A77M
LC42A66M
LC32A37M

Please let me know ur best price for the above models and what FOC items that comes which each model.
Where is your shop? I can COD in Penang.
firestater
post Aug 23 2009, 09:25 AM

470 posts

Nothing much i want to say.....yesterday i purchased LCD + HT ....really2 satisfied with the price and the item plus they all friendly.......

i give 2 thumbs up for Commontan...........
TScommontan
post Aug 23 2009, 05:06 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(jonathan82 @ Aug 22 2009, 05:18 PM)
I'm looking for the items below:

SAMSUNG
LA46A650M
LA46A550M

SHARP
LC46A77M
LC46A66M
LC42A77M
LC42A66M
LC32A37M

Please let me know ur best price for the above models and what FOC items that comes which each model.
Where is your shop? I can COD in Penang.
Both models for SAMSUNG LA46A650M and LA46A550M are out of stock. So, you can consider for SAMSUNG LA46A750M with Rm5990 only.... drool.gif
taz_1891
post Aug 23 2009, 08:27 PM

Hi commontan,

Could you please PM for best price for the 2 following plasma TV's:

Panasonic TC-P50G10 and the TC-P50G15.

tuckparadise
post Aug 23 2009, 11:25 PM

28 posts

hi commontan,

please recommend a 32 inch LCD (affordable price) and price for Panasonic SC-PT875

lhgin
post Aug 24 2009, 12:58 PM

hi commontan,

i'm looking for 46" or 50" Plasma/LCD TV with budget around 5k.

Could you please PM me what are the special offers you've for the moment? icon_question.gif

The Panasonic 50S10k looks interesting. Please let me know the price on this as well.

Thanks!
HG
gchong
post Aug 24 2009, 01:45 PM

Please PM best price for;

Panasonic
TH-L32X10K
TH-L32C10K

inv
post Aug 24 2009, 09:28 PM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

best price for sharp 32" lcd please?

2) SHARP 32" LCD LC-32A37M

3) SHARP 32" LCD LC-32D30
jujx
post Aug 25 2009, 02:18 PM

1,398 posts

pm best price me the cheapest 32" to 40" LCD, thx
nimag
post Aug 26 2009, 01:36 PM

Please PM best price for;

Samsung

LA32B550
LA32B650

LA40B550
LA40B650

TScommontan
post Aug 26 2009, 02:51 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(firestater @ Aug 23 2009, 09:25 AM)
Nothing much i want to say.....yesterday i purchased LCD + HT ....really2 satisfied with the price and the item plus they all friendly.......

i give 2 thumbs up for Commontan...........
Thank for firestater.... notworthy.gif
Very happy to deal with you.... rclxms.gif

Added on August 26, 2009, 2:51 pm
QUOTE(taz_1891 @ Aug 23 2009, 08:27 PM)
Hi commontan,
Could you please PM for best price for the 2 following plasma TV's:

Panasonic TC-P50G10 and the TC-P50G15.

Currently I dun have the price for these two models....

This post has been edited by commontan: Aug 26 2009, 02:51 PM
taz_1891
post Aug 26 2009, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(commontan @ Aug 26 2009, 02:51 PM)
Thank for firestater.... notworthy.gif
Very happy to deal with you.... rclxms.gif

Added on August 26, 2009, 2:51 pm
Currently I dun have the price for these two models....
Will you be getting them in? Or do you know if you can get them? They are great plasmas

Im after a 50inch plasma, full HD. What do you have in stock? Would really prefer to get those
2 i mentioned above.

162 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0508sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:42 AM