162 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

[WTS]SAMSUNG PRICE LIST FOR LED TV AND PLASMA TV, come and flight for samsung lowest price

TScommontan
post Nov 24 2008, 06:29 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Nov 24 2008, 06:18 PM)
Paid my RM100 deposit, can't wait to collect my unit biggrin.gif woo hoo!
Yes, I already received the deposit from wei. Thank again for your support...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Samsung 32A550 currently out of stock and Samsung Malaysia also no idea when the stock will arrive. Those people who looking for this model can consider for LG 32" Lcd TV 32LG80 with only Rm 2250...
kinseong
post Nov 24 2008, 07:42 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(commontan @ Nov 24 2008, 06:29 PM)
Yes, I already received the deposit from wei. Thank again for your support...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Samsung 32A550 currently out of stock and Samsung Malaysia also no idea when the stock will arrive. Those people who looking for this model can consider for LG 32" Lcd TV 32LG80 with only Rm 2250...
How about LA32A650? any news from Samsung Malaysia? Will the price for LA40A750 drop? it's too pricey now for me sad.gif but the feature is better thumbup.gif
hhyyme
post Nov 24 2008, 11:44 PM

hi there,

may i know what is the differences between Samsung 550, 610 and 650 FHD model? what do u suggest if i'm going for picture quality? i'm quite blur because there are a lot of models and brands out there... might just ask u for the best one...
TScommontan
post Nov 26 2008, 12:41 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(kinseong @ Nov 24 2008, 07:42 PM)
How about LA32A650? any news from Samsung Malaysia? Will the price for LA40A750 drop? it's too pricey now for me sad.gif but the feature is better  thumbup.gif
LA32A650 is no stock for Samsung Malaysia but "maybe" LA32A550 will arrive in this week. I also not sure, so I put it as "maybe".

QUOTE(hhyyme @ Nov 24 2008, 11:44 PM)
hi there,

may i know what is the differences between Samsung 550, 610 and 650 FHD model? what do u suggest if i'm going for picture quality? i'm quite blur because there are a lot of models and brands out there... might just ask u for the best one...
1) Samsung 550 is Full HD.
2) Samsung 610 is Full HD with cystal panel.
3) Samsung 650 is Full HD with cystal panel and 100Hz.

If you have enough budget, it is better to go for 650. Thsi serial is suitable for ps3 and astro.
hhyyme
post Nov 26 2008, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(commontan @ Nov 26 2008, 12:41 PM)

1) Samsung 550 is Full HD.
2) Samsung 610 is Full HD with cystal panel.
3) Samsung 650 is Full HD with cystal panel and 100Hz.

If you have enough budget, it is better to go for 650. Thsi serial is suitable for ps3 and astro.
thanks for ur reply but may i know what is ur best price for 2 units of each of the above and how much delivery charges for it to putrajaya?
yaofong
post Nov 26 2008, 08:10 PM

264 posts

just paid deposit....can't wait for LA46A650...hehe
got 1 question, for those who bought LA46A650, the box can feed into SUV car?

This post has been edited by yaofong: Nov 26 2008, 10:18 PM
ronaldjoe
post Nov 27 2008, 12:13 PM

3,569 posts

Want to ask how much is LA46A650 now? Thx
TScommontan
post Nov 27 2008, 02:44 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(hhyyme @ Nov 26 2008, 06:37 PM)
thanks for ur reply but may i know what is ur best price for 2 units of each of the above and how much delivery charges for it to putrajaya?
Can I know what the model you looking for??
So, I can quote the price for you.

hhyyme
post Nov 27 2008, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(commontan @ Nov 27 2008, 02:44 PM)
Can I know what the model you looking for??
So, I can quote the price for you.
a) la40a550 x 2
b) la40a610 x 2
c) la40a650 x 2
dimetri86
post Dec 1 2008, 12:54 AM

53 posts

hi.. can u pm me the price for sharp LC32A53M??
wei
post Dec 1 2008, 03:52 PM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

Just picked up my set lastnight. Would like to say thanks to TS and his helpful brother. May your business continue to grow! thumbup.gif
TScommontan
post Dec 2 2008, 05:33 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Dec 1 2008, 03:52 PM)
Just picked up my set lastnight. Would like to say thanks to TS and his helpful brother. May your business continue to grow! thumbup.gif
Thank wei... thank for your support.... notworthy.gif
kinseong
post Dec 2 2008, 08:05 PM

373 posts

mm... really looking forward to purchase a LCD TV and too bad LA32A650 got no stock. sad.gif

So looking for alternative,

1) Samsung 40" Lcd LA40A750 (FOC LA22A450 LCD TV + HDMI Cable) = RM 6380

what is the best price you can give me if without FOC?

Do you provide installment plan for credit card?

Andy
TScommontan
post Dec 2 2008, 10:12 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(kinseong @ Dec 2 2008, 08:05 PM)
mm... really looking forward to purchase a LCD TV and too bad LA32A650 got no stock.  sad.gif

So looking for alternative,

1) Samsung 40" Lcd LA40A750 (FOC LA22A450 LCD TV + HDMI Cable) = RM 6380

what is the best price you can give me if without FOC?

Do you provide installment plan for credit card?
Andy
For Samsung 40" Lcd LA40A750 (Without FOC) = RM 5130

I also provide installment plan but you need to come to my shop in penang to do the transaction...

bata
post Dec 2 2008, 11:30 PM

3,726 posts

if take two units got discount?
how much roughly shipping charges for 32" model huh?

Chow
TScommontan
post Dec 3 2008, 04:51 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Dec 2 2008, 11:30 PM)
if take two units got discount?
how much roughly shipping charges for 32" model huh?
Chow
Shipping charge will depend on the place the models..
invid
post Dec 3 2008, 05:22 PM

13 posts

You got PM. TQ
TScommontan
post Dec 4 2008, 01:50 PM

61 posts

Thank gelanggi24 for buying LG-32LG80.
I send out the lcd tv yesterday. Maybe it will be reach there by today or tomorrow. Please let me know if you didnt received the lcd tv after tomorrow. Thank again...
slchh3
post Dec 5 2008, 11:36 PM

hi, pls guide me on 42" lcd and quot me with best price.....
PM me. my budget below RM4500
thx
kinseong
post Dec 8 2008, 02:12 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(commontan @ Dec 2 2008, 10:12 PM)
For Samsung 40" Lcd LA40A750 (Without FOC) = RM 5130

I also provide installment plan but you need to come to my shop in penang to do the transaction...
Hi there,

Looks like I need to plan my holiday visit to Penang, any surcharge if I pay by credit card installment plan? Which bank is accepted?

and also can you tell me the measurement of LA40A750 LCD TV with the box, I need to know whether can fix into my car or not.

162 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0201sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:33 AM