LYN Myvi Owner's Thread V14, It's A Passion
serenayap
Dec 19 2008, 08:57 PM

hi new here.. just get my car solid white manual version.. very happy with it..
Added on December 19, 2008, 8:58 pmhi i am new here.. just get my car solid white manual version..
This post has been edited by serenayap: Dec 19 2008, 08:58 PM
serenayap
Dec 20 2008, 05:35 AM

sorry cant join u all i being leaving town today
serenayap
Dec 20 2008, 05:50 AM

is it normal to have wap air in my front lamp after raining. i cal my sa he say is very normal please advice..thanks
Added on December 20, 2008, 5:50 amgoing to perak company meeting there sigh
This post has been edited by serenayap: Dec 20 2008, 05:50 AM
serenayap
Apr 11 2009, 01:12 PM

hi...i had this problem with my car since i left it one week without starting the engine...my car transmission is not smooth anymore especially during the changing of 1st gear to the 2nd gear there is a slight jerk..and the car suddenly makan minyak ... can anyone help me how to explain to the mechanic.. i send to service center they say no problem..but when i drive iit will jerk a bit on an off but just minor one.. i also duno wat i shld do..my car is just 4mths
serenayap
Apr 12 2009, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 11 2009, 01:22 PM) where r u from again? ? if u free then come look for me 2day~ thanks.... where is ur shop can pm me add and ur number incase i cant find it..i am from shah alam...but work ard sunway area... This post has been edited by serenayap: Apr 12 2009, 11:58 AM
serenayap
Apr 13 2009, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Apr 12 2009, 01:38 PM) i c. . . my place location is in old klang road~ not sure if it's far for u or not~ anyway my num is 012-2792112 hi thanks for ur number..i pretty this week i give u a call when i wanna drop by...may i knwo ur add..i am not familiar wit old klang road area...thansk ya