QUOTE(riazorblues @ Dec 15 2008, 10:05 PM)
walla..so long time not msg here..rindu all ur guys la..
anyway, i really2 need some advice and guidiance about modding my sexy cute vivi to aggresive one..
here the question hope ur guys here can help me k..
1. Looking to do some custom hood or even bodykit also, but dunno where can find one. Can someone here guide me where is the place??? Better with reasonable price loh..
can try try kajang area...got one fiber shop,called KS bodykit...i do my side skrit,passo bumper n custom made rear bumper there..price cheaper den outside lor...
2. Is there any shops sell other than passo bodykit?? place around KL/PJ
Donno
3. For rims, i would like to use 2piece 17size but some ppl told better get 15size with high profile tyre..well,kinda pening which one is better..so here ur guys must have other opinion rite, why dont tell me which one is better suited for Myvi.
17" rim..good for exterior look only...performance die...but 15" okie okie lor,but performance stil good ^^
4. I always hear ppl says gab spring for custom adjustable, is that really ok?? how about price complete front and rear?? any estimate guys??
budget for 2k...
5. For examples here, i used se rear bumper and want to custom it, can i really do that??? where???
can,sure lolz...de fiber guy can do anything as long ur wallet big enough..haha
6.Did ur all heard D-pro?? What is that?? it is a place for tuning??
Pls guys helps me k..really2 need helps here..
hope my chicken opinion can help u..any else can PM me... ^^anyway, i really2 need some advice and guidiance about modding my sexy cute vivi to aggresive one..
here the question hope ur guys here can help me k..
1. Looking to do some custom hood or even bodykit also, but dunno where can find one. Can someone here guide me where is the place??? Better with reasonable price loh..
can try try kajang area...got one fiber shop,called KS bodykit...i do my side skrit,passo bumper n custom made rear bumper there..price cheaper den outside lor...
2. Is there any shops sell other than passo bodykit?? place around KL/PJ
Donno
3. For rims, i would like to use 2piece 17size but some ppl told better get 15size with high profile tyre..well,kinda pening which one is better..so here ur guys must have other opinion rite, why dont tell me which one is better suited for Myvi.
17" rim..good for exterior look only...performance die...but 15" okie okie lor,but performance stil good ^^
4. I always hear ppl says gab spring for custom adjustable, is that really ok?? how about price complete front and rear?? any estimate guys??
budget for 2k...
5. For examples here, i used se rear bumper and want to custom it, can i really do that??? where???
can,sure lolz...de fiber guy can do anything as long ur wallet big enough..haha
6.Did ur all heard D-pro?? What is that?? it is a place for tuning??
Pls guys helps me k..really2 need helps here..
Dec 16 2008, 01:11 AM

0.0460sec