Buy Club v5 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen), Showing Off What You Bought
zhen^wei
Jan 17 2009, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Jan 16 2009, 09:39 PM) Search for this mouse in Garage Sales but a forumer (seller) told me that it already EOL So i quickly go to town, to buy this mouse. Luckily i sempat grab one, coz only 3 unit left at that shop  Bought it yesterday, RM159.00, with 1 year warranty  oh.actually not EOL. but supplier have difficult to import these wireless product cas need pay tax
zhen^wei
Mar 19 2009, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(irienaoki @ Mar 18 2009, 11:59 PM) hurm zhen wei always offer best deal in LYN .... thanks for jimmylim85 help to push the card ! not really. i just want trap those who from green camp who not buy the ati cards only.haha the leadtek one is latest price. but need to comfirm either it is black (limited edition) or normal.
zhen^wei
Mar 19 2009, 01:36 AM
ic. agree also. palit have better coling performance and oc . but what ur previous leadtek card bring u so bad experience in OC?
zhen^wei
Mar 25 2009, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(cschun86 @ Mar 24 2009, 08:43 PM) New computer chair can put at here or not? Before» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « After» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Got it from a nice seller~ Here is the thread ---> Click Me~ wah. nice one. good for backbone. nice to sit ?
zhen^wei
Apr 4 2009, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Apr 4 2009, 01:08 AM) My loot of the day [attachmentid=884701] and the middle one [attachmentid=884704] QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Apr 4 2009, 01:46 AM) @jimmy is that Galaxy pre overclocked and is it the 55nm version and how much and from whom do u get it for??? maybe he take old batch. new batch with new price and OC ? http://www.galaxytech.com/Product_Details....lass1=1&class2=QUOTE The Galaxy GeForce GTX 260+ is highly overclocked as well! Rather than use the stock clock rates of 576 MHz core, 1242 MHz shader and 1000 MHz memory, Galaxy went with much higher rates: 656 MHz core (13.8%), 1405 MHz shader (13.1%), 1130 MHZ memory (13.0%). http://www.pcper.com/article.php?aid=633&type=expert