Buy Club v5 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen), Showing Off What You Bought

hypermax
post Dec 30 2008, 06:20 PM

2,524 posts

This is what i received today via pos ekspress:

It is a 1W blue LED. Freaking bright for such a small LED. I am going to put it in my rig and hopefully take some pictures at night.

Thanks to AllnGap for his wonderful work.

This post has been edited by hypermax: Dec 30 2008, 06:21 PM
hypermax
post Dec 30 2008, 07:00 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(area61 @ Dec 30 2008, 06:47 PM)
dude do post the pics man drool.gif
Yes boss.
Now it's still not dark enough. sad.gif
hypermax
post Dec 31 2008, 01:13 AM

2,524 posts

Hey guess what, i just bought a Nissan 350Z today. Too bad it's now in the workshop as it is being modified, therefore i can't take a pic. blush.gif doh.gif laugh.gif

Sometimes, not us regulars wanna pick on noobies, but they themselves ask for it. Haihz. shakehead.gif

Anyway, back to the LED story

So this is the 1W LED which i have bought from AllnGap.

Here are some pics of the LED in action:

Icy dragon:

When the ice dragon gets angry:

The LED itself is as bright as a tube of CCFL. Although slightly expensive, it can last up to 3 years if on 24/7. In that sense, it's actually quite economical. Besides, it has less risk of exploding, which the same cannot be said for the CCFL inverter.

This post has been edited by hypermax: Dec 31 2008, 01:28 AM
hypermax
post Dec 31 2008, 01:19 AM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(krainsyafiq95 @ Dec 31 2008, 01:17 AM)
Nissan 350Z??
nice car..
nanti pos pic tau tongue.gif
Boleh
Wait ar, i cari gambar dekat google first. biggrin.gif

You nak front, back or side view?

This post has been edited by hypermax: Dec 31 2008, 01:20 AM
hypermax
post Dec 31 2008, 01:31 AM

2,524 posts

QUOTE([fr33dom�)
,Dec 31 2008, 01:29 AM]
@Hypermax

how much total??

interested wif tat LED oso....
LED is RM30.
But for more accurate pricing, pls PM AllnGap.
hypermax
post Mar 2 2009, 11:12 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ Mar 1 2009, 11:58 PM)
@irienaoki
Ur hypermax is CL5?
eh, you calling me?
IT's hyperX lar bro. Lol.

0.0348sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled