Buy Club v5 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen), Showing Off What You Bought

SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 5 2009, 02:11 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

very very nice , where you brought and the price ?
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 5 2009, 12:26 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jan 5 2009, 12:14 PM)
all of the headphones u could have bought from the states u bought a BOSE??????????? doh.gif

man....for the same money u could have gotten something ALOT better.
just dont know why people saying bose is bad bose is bad , but my thinking is not that bad as well is hell expensive icon_rolleyes.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 5 2009, 08:41 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

Unexpected Delivery from the Courier

tongue.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 5 2009, 09:46 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

nice samsung phone bro.
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 5 2009, 10:05 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

nice one bro , i going to upload more picture later because internet is slow.
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 7 2009, 03:16 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jan 7 2009, 02:27 PM)
Your puny LCD monitors cannot match the awesome of a 30in Dell lol

Sorry for the horrible pics. Too lazy to edit and i kind of lost my charger for my Mark III.

Also got an Ipod Touch 32gb and a pair of Sennheiser PXC-250 Noise cancelling headsets for my taxi driving.

The PXC-250 from JB Hifi ?
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 9 2009, 05:04 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

but i need to spend because i cant tahan with my P4 running on my 8800GT
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 20 2009, 03:41 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

Boost Your Product i saw it in australia , damm expensive is like around AUD 300 for a Purple as there are 3 or 4 Grades eg Green,Red,Purple.
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 21 2009, 12:16 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

[QUOTE][quote=chyu89,Jan 20 2009, 11:02 PM][/QUOTE]

NTBD tongue.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 22 2009, 03:40 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(twinkles @ Jan 22 2009, 02:57 AM)
wowo .... how much u bought smile.gif
DO NOT QUOTE THE PICURES doh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 22 2009, 08:05 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

Acecombat , love what you brought . so kaya
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 22 2009, 08:15 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 22 2009, 08:13 PM)
u no know kah,my house do kaya bun one laugh.gif
ask ktek and see,he always come my house curi makan one.

so after let he ate,i no more kaya to put inside the bun,no more kaya..... cry.gif
hahaha kaya bun thumbup.gif , anyway nice products
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 22 2009, 09:19 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jan 22 2009, 09:16 PM)
some old stuff which i got
cant see mate doh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 23 2009, 01:02 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

as aspected , where is your sales thread ace mei mei?
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Jan 25 2009, 02:46 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jan 25 2009, 10:58 AM)
how much money u burn??
DONT QUOTE THE PICTARS ! doh.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Feb 6 2009, 02:55 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(Cool_Knights @ Feb 6 2009, 12:07 AM)
another additional device for my FW VAIO... brought at Stygix, Melaka...

tukar to N wireless Router already brows.gif

Added on February 6, 2009, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Feb 5 2009, 10:36 PM)
my loot of the day laugh.gif rclxms.gif

sori 4 the super big size picture...i'm very lazy 2 shrink it at the moment hahaha
How much isit ? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by -YellowSn0w-: Feb 6 2009, 02:56 PM
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Feb 7 2009, 12:54 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

Stager is from Us , someone please confirm this thanks.
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Feb 8 2009, 11:58 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

Just Brought My loot for the day

SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Feb 9 2009, 02:00 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

[QUOTE][quote=empire23,Feb 9 2009, 01:54 PM]
Lab rules nowadays state that i must be supervised to use the bench drill, because idiots keep cutting their eyes out and stuff. f*** that, so i went to mitre10 and bought my own damned drill and workstation. Not as big, but workable. Comes with flexihead brows.gif

Major upgrade from Eokboy's abletool tongue.gif

Now i shall casemod, or maybe just cut stuff for fun![/QUOTE]

mitre 10 cheaper meh ? i usually get from bunnings. brows.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Feb 9 2009, 02:47 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Feb 9 2009, 02:18 PM)
You don't even have a drill dude and still use a P lesen. GTFO this board.

Anyways, bunning doesn't even carry Dremel.
yea rite if the company dosent carry dremel why it sell dremel parts ? dumb fark laugh.gif please think before reply bro not just a noobie that wanted to flame you

0.0438sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:15 PM