Buy Club v5 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen), Showing Off What You Bought

Daltonsama
post Mar 12 2009, 02:06 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Mar 12 2009, 12:06 PM)
ur dell lcd is 24"? how much u get it? unsure.gif
Nolah, 20" only hehe, 24" Ultrasharp is too expensive. Got it for RM476, it was on promotion.
teamloks
post Mar 12 2009, 04:21 PM

1,176 posts

i dont think gun so exp
kevinwcw
post Mar 12 2009, 04:27 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Mar 12 2009, 04:21 PM)
i dont think gun so exp
maybe can open a new thread talking about guns...huhu

no offens notworthy.gif
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 12 2009, 06:13 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Mar 12 2009, 12:00 AM)
this what i got today.. i found it when wandering at pc shop owned by our lyn forumer  brows.gif  nod.gif

pcp&c silencer 750W..
[img]http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/9721/picture003d.jpg[./img]

bottom box view..
[img]http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/4773/picture002hhg.jpg[./img]

unboxed..
[img]http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/1576/picture004exc.jpg[./img]

comparison with my olskoll yet trusted coolergiant.. thansk for serving me all the way
i will keep it as my spare psu  flex.gif
[img]http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/6709/picture001ftv.jpg[./img]
Whose shop is that? brows.gif
SUSredsn0w
post Mar 12 2009, 06:26 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Mar 12 2009, 05:27 PM)
maybe can open a new thread talking about guns...huhu

no offens notworthy.gif
Admin , Mod , Staff kata Jangan
AceCombat
post Mar 12 2009, 06:37 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Mar 12 2009, 01:45 PM)
I used to use my old man's Glock 17, great gun.

With my current Cat H license, i plan to get a Wilson Combat 1911 and maybe a HK45C
Go to a police station and ask for the relevant forms. It's only 1 ringgit.

My license is Australian, so i'm in the process of getting a full Malaysian one.
Glock 17 is burst only right? so far i tested Glock 34 only which is weak recoil one,and my 1911 the recoil is much stronger.

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:04 PM)
it would be even more fun if we have real targets. instead of pictures of the people we hate. hehe tongue.gif
cool stuff anyway, my dad used to have one, looks like a cowboy gun, dunno what it's called. the one where u can spin the barrel. but i'd rather have a deathadder! biggrin.gif
is it look like my brother one? smile.gif

i dont think gun so exp
go and check the price,we need to kena tax 40% + 10% (my teacher told me la) , a trap training shotgun can cost u rm10k like that,a handgun like M9 can buy u a i7 Extreme and no enough. my 1911 is consider cheap cause it's an old model smile.gif
SUSredsn0w
post Mar 12 2009, 06:41 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 12 2009, 07:37 PM)
Glock 17 is burst only right? so far i tested Glock 34 only which is weak recoil one,and my 1911 the recoil is much stronger.
is it look like my brother one? smile.gif
go and check the price,we need to kena tax 40% + 10% (my teacher told me la) , a trap training shotgun can cost u rm10k like that,a handgun like M9 can buy u a i7 Extreme and no enough. my 1911 is consider cheap cause it's an old model smile.gif
not just that we need license to apply too laugh.gif
subrok007
post Mar 12 2009, 07:20 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

@acecombat
are you in malaysia? how come can get gun?
where to buy? i also wan buy handgun liao.... and play handgun liao brows.gif
AceCombat
post Mar 12 2009, 08:16 PM

5,434 posts

@subrok007
i think u have one handgun to play every morning right? laugh.gif

anyway,i'm in malaysia of course,i've applied a C&U license and a personal license to use my own gun smile.gif
it's not easy to apply,u have to got strong background and u have to have some "lubang" to get cheap weapon u know smile.gif

there is a lot of penangtie have gun one smile.gif
subrok007
post Mar 12 2009, 09:21 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

@acecombat
then you no need to have any handgun rite if desire needed since you have big handgun tongue.gif

thanks ya for the information.

jimmylim85
post Mar 12 2009, 09:36 PM

iPhone world....
7,834 posts

My loot of the day.

Serial number shows both are same batch. Probably dual channel is easy.
teamloks
post Mar 12 2009, 10:05 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Mar 12 2009, 09:21 PM)
@acecombat
then you no need to have any handgun rite if desire needed since you have big handgun  tongue.gif

thanks ya for the information.
DESERT EAGLE drool.gif drool.gif
kevinwcw
post Mar 12 2009, 10:07 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Mar 12 2009, 09:36 PM)
My loot of the day.

Serial number shows both are same batch. Probably dual channel is easy.
cool man...jimmy sure very rich now..keep update hardware flex.gif
gengstapo
post Mar 12 2009, 10:41 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

i dont think gun so exp
at my place, we do it on our self
but not gun, shot gun.. used for hunting(unlicensed)
TSsniper69
post Mar 12 2009, 11:01 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 12 2009, 02:50 AM)
Recoil is strong is the sound is solid,that's why i like M1911,but the con is,the magazine size is too small,only 7 bullets +1 cry.gif
Sniper koko,u got play handgun ah?

yea... that's why, even though never held a M1911, but i know the solidness ph34r.gif flex.gif

handgun? i got no handgun to play, even though i'm deadly want to get one - even if it's replica.
kevinwcw
post Mar 12 2009, 11:11 PM

943 posts

zalman coolest HSF ever
subrok007
post Mar 12 2009, 11:13 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

@kevinwcw
can use on 9800GT?
post Mar 12 2009, 11:16 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Mar 13 2009, 12:11 AM)

zalman coolest HSF ever
hmm..... what makes you to buy that.... hmmm
jimmylim85
post Mar 12 2009, 11:17 PM

iPhone world....
7,834 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Mar 12 2009, 10:07 PM)
cool man...jimmy sure very rich now..keep update hardware flex.gif
I'm just another poor ******* tongue.gif

Planing to complete my gaming rig by May. Saving and buy little by little. If buy all in once, my pocket burn a much bigger hole sweat.gif

I perfer buying essential stuff which price might go up soon such as RAM and HDD.
dan137
post Mar 13 2009, 12:00 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Mar 12 2009, 11:11 PM)
zalman coolest HSF ever
that thing is expensive.. RM209? shocking.gif

126 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0325sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled