1,079 posts

15min to get it on hand =D
got it on monday
monked
post Feb 6 2010, 02:57 PM

1,079 posts

got contract ...
but they got stock to sell it only got so fast ma ...
monked
post Feb 9 2010, 09:12 AM

1,079 posts

Jan 31 booking at The Gardens
Feb 1 go to pavilion get on stock iphone =X
monked
post Apr 3 2010, 10:48 PM

1,079 posts

QUOTE(fans187 @ Apr 3 2010, 07:42 PM)
i just receive my iphone 3gs replacement yesterday - 2/4/2010 [ maxis set ]
my new i3gs 32 model is - MB717LL  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

this MB717LL mana country set mari ya?  sweat.gif
[ Maxis  Service Card - ZP661-5261 Iphone 3GS 32GB Black ]
if i not mistake my previous 32gb model is MC133MY and my i3gs 16gb model is MC132MY..  sweat.gif  hmm.gif
o.O
n i tot MA = 2G
MB = 3G
MC = 3Gs
monked
post Apr 15 2010, 04:33 PM

1,079 posts

QUOTE(fans187 @ Apr 15 2010, 04:25 PM)
biggrin.gif  rm199 = ipong la...  tongue.gif
after 1 week kong dy...  doh.gif
den should be call iKong 3Gs
the fastest Kong phone yet!
monked
post Apr 19 2010, 12:36 PM

1,079 posts

i think he is talking the micro simcard need few year to implement?

monked
post Apr 19 2010, 01:49 PM

1,079 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Apr 19 2010, 12:43 PM)
I am sure apple will make an iPhone that caters to our market. since they already have a market share in Malaysia already.

I dun understand why ppl are advising you to get the 3gs .

Iphone 3gs launched, it was about the same price as the previous iphone 3g.

I am assuming when 4g launches, we will get it for about the same price with the same plan.

Id rather wait the 2 - 3 months for it to come smile.gif Well thats what I am doing. I never bothered to upgrade to 3gs from 3g. But i might make the jump to 4g
well maybe you are right
but the later iphone might and might not come out
and if u like the current 1 why not just buy it?
you know technology never gonna stop for u...
so why not get something u like instead of becoming top of the trend?

This post has been edited by monked: Apr 19 2010, 01:51 PM
monked
post May 7 2010, 04:07 PM

1,079 posts

QUOTE(szeki @ May 7 2010, 03:51 PM)
I am getting  Iphone 4G this June. btw, i am going to purchase it from Australia Melbourne.

Hehe, going back to Msia on July for break!
u sure they gonna release it on june? hmm.gif
monked
post Jun 21 2010, 11:21 PM

1,079 posts

QUOTE(CyberianHusky @ Jun 21 2010, 10:47 PM)
grom store.apple.com/sg
iPhone 3GS 8GB S$ 748.00 or around RM1750

Estimated Ship: By June 24th
do they ship to malaysia too?

0.0431sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:09 PM