[GUIDE] iPhone Purchase Guide, Your road to iPhone Ownership

jichuen
post Jul 21 2011, 05:04 PM

628 posts

hi sifu sifuu i planingg to get an iphone 4 but still haven find one with a price that suits me

or should i get an ipod touch 3rd gen or 4th gen or iphone 3g or 3gs or keep searchin for an iphone 4

or wait for the new iphone to come out and get an iphone 4

and idea?
jichuen
post Jul 22 2011, 06:16 PM

628 posts

i'm actually wantingg it for the game part
but i prefer iphone -.-
jichuen
post Jul 23 2011, 04:28 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 22 2011, 06:32 PM)
Since iPod Touch is not your choice, save up and get the iPhone 4. It has better speed, processors, camera etc compares to the previous gen iPhones.
but then the price is a big difference
plus if i'm getting an iphone 4 i might wait till the new iphone to come out only get one
cause price cheaper
or should i get a 3gs now?
jichuen
post Jul 25 2011, 04:31 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Jul 23 2011, 04:40 PM)
Budget wise, i3gs is more suitable since you wanna wait for i5. It's up to you to decide. Price for i5 is unknown man.
nonno
what meant was
i plannin to get an iphone4 once the new iphone arrives

Added on July 25, 2011, 4:31 pm
QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Jul 23 2011, 04:40 PM)
Budget wise, i3gs is more suitable since you wanna wait for i5. It's up to you to decide. Price for i5 is unknown man.
nonno
what meant was
i plannin to get an iphone4 once the new iphone arrives

This post has been edited by jichuen: Jul 25 2011, 04:31 PM
jichuen
post Aug 22 2011, 05:28 PM

628 posts

i just cant wait for the new iphone to be release
then i'll get myself and iphone 4 biggrin.gif