[GUIDE] iPhone Purchase Guide, Your road to iPhone Ownership

Blues89
post Aug 16 2012, 09:33 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

well call and sms is becoming smtg of the past as there are lots of apps to actually communicate now...the no. of user using smartphone is increasing rapidly nowadays
Blues89
post Aug 16 2012, 10:22 AM

4,892 posts

i think provided with dataplan,there is some apps that allow u to dl music as well i think
Blues89
post Aug 19 2012, 11:24 PM

4,892 posts

I think if you have line,the telco u used most probably has internet connection there as well?
As for those older senior citizens,put some effort and teach them.It isnt that hard.
We are in a fast evolving world.Many senior citizens also know how to use smartphone nowadays.
Well but thats just for rare case.Even if you have to call or sms, it wont cost much i guess?
Blues89
post Jan 23 2013, 10:19 AM

4,892 posts

u might wanna go for 4s 32gb since u said the size is not sufficient.
if u think ip5 design doesnt suit u,u also wont be glad even if u had ip5 right?
of cos u want a phone design that u desire since u will be holding onto it every single day...

Blues89
post Jan 23 2013, 10:31 AM

4,892 posts

lol..then just go for it smile.gif
since even if u get ip5 ,if u dun like it,u wont be as happy as u get an ip4s right?
or u wanna exchange with me?LOL!!get ip5 then swap with my ip4s haha

0.0154sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:39 PM