How to remove subtitle using MPC

wayne322
post Dec 11 2008, 07:51 PM

Mein Herz Brennt
635 posts

QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Dec 11 2008, 04:59 PM)
Is the subtitle hard-coded in the video?
or there is separate .srt file in the folder together with the video?
But if it srt file,it nid some step to open it,except the setting is auto-loaded.

If it is auto-loaded subtitles,then u jz change the setting,but if it is hard-coded,then I think it is hard to remove!
wayne322
post Dec 11 2008, 09:11 PM

Mein Herz Brennt
635 posts

QUOTE(momokabuto @ Dec 11 2008, 08:34 PM)
try to use gom player. easy to load subtitle
The question now is not regarding how to load subtitle,it is about how to remove subtitle from the video,can gom player do that?
wayne322
post Dec 11 2008, 09:20 PM

Mein Herz Brennt
635 posts

QUOTE(tokyotenshi @ Dec 11 2008, 09:14 PM)
gom player can only remove if the subtitle is separate, but if hard coded than I don't think you can remove it
Ya...mpc oso the same,u can choose to don load the subtitle if the subtitle's file is srt and not hardcoded.

Or u jz watch the movie with two subtitle la,haha,can sambil learn chinese oso. biggrin.gif
wayne322
post Dec 12 2008, 07:22 PM

Mein Herz Brennt
635 posts

Download a new one is a best solution,but if u dowan,u can read the english subtitle too with a little of disturbing,better than download a new one anyway,if ur main purpose of download that movie is for watching and not for collection.

This post has been edited by wayne322: Dec 12 2008, 07:22 PM

0.0153sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:52 AM