8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 3 2009, 08:57 AM

179 posts

hey, frens. the rate -2.1 or 2% that u mentioned above are ZEC or NZEC? if is ZEC then is vy vy good ner. so far, BLR-2.1% for NZEC shouldn't be a prob mar.. no mer? blur now.. pls correct me if i'm wrong..

emm... with MLTA, PB should offer better rate mar. in fact, i'm waiting approval from PB for ZEC, BLR-2%. this rate is without MRTA. not sure can get or not lar..

Why not OCBC? there are offering BLR-1.9% for ZEC and BLR-2.1% for NZEC mar.. both no need to take MRTA or MLTA. no good mer?

Tee & Teoh will fax a copy of S&P to me today. smile.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 9:43 amemm... not sure whether correct or not.. My research on MRTA vs MLTA vs MITA

MRTA - The Protection value will reduce based on year. The Protection is tied to House, not the Owner. When you refinance or let go the house, all premium that you paid will be burned.
MLTA - Life Insurance that package by Bank. Protection will increase and is bonded to Owner. When you refinance or let go the house, it still run but i'm not sure who will service you after that. Please check with your banker.
MITA - Life insurance from Insurance Company. Protection will increase and is bonded to Owner. You can also pay additional for investment link. When you refinance or let go the house, the policy is still running. If you would like to have higher protection, you can top up anytime.

For my case, my protection of 150k cost me RM150 per month. Every complete year, my protection will grow 1%. If I would like to top up to 250k, for my case, the additional premium is about RM50-80 per month. I chose to pay additional for my investment. It can break even after 5 years so that I can withdraw a portion to settle my loan or other usage. It is a type of saving. Every half year i'll receive a statement to view growth of my investment.

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 3 2009, 09:45 AM
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 3 2009, 01:55 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 3 2009, 10:29 AM)
Mine P.Bank BLR-2.1% is ZEC with MRTA
ooh.. good rate ner.. emm.. then y mine one still pending.. BLR-2 so difficult mer..
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 4 2009, 12:35 PM

179 posts

Yup.. Heard the same news from Developer abt the LRT. but the exact location of the LRT is not confirm cos it is affecting the ramp. still waiting for the latest updates.

p.s.: welcome joining us, propcritic and keithcky!

p.s.: OCBC counter offer the rate. smile.gif

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 4 2009, 12:36 PM
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 5 2009, 11:41 AM

179 posts

Ya.. more stops take long time. but no matter how, having the LRT still a good facility. smile.gif I really appreciate the public transports in Hong Kong. Not only the MRT services, but the buses and taxi all enforced by government. Their MRT also has a lot of stations, but they adjust the speed and number of trains to improve the efficiency. Look back our local transportation systems.. ai... no eye see...

Hi, suiteng. Without official announcement, it is difficult to find out the exact location of the LRT station. Due to the LRT railway will be affected by the ramp, the departments need to adjust the plan. But, so far as we heard, the station is in front of the Zest shop lot lor. Now really become 'Walk Distance'. haa...

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 5 2009, 11:44 AM
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 5 2009, 02:46 PM

179 posts

Ya.. I have the same worry before I decided to take a unit. I do have the question, how many percentage of sold unit that can cover the whole construction cost. If not enough, then how much the developer need to prepare as reserve fund etc.

So far, the market is still alright even thought has slowed down. Coz house that below 350k is still a NEED for most of the people. Thus, most of the people will still work out their own house. The current percentage of sold out units in the Zest considered quite good. I just wish the sales team will keep the fire. smile.gif

Anyone that choose under construction project shall undertake that need to take risk. It is a betting game. But, at least before you bet, you still can find some 'supporting' to convince yourself. wink.gif Then the award is, you save a great portion of money!
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 5 2009, 05:02 PM

179 posts

From the scenario of increased 200k for the shop lots, most probably the price for 2nd block will have a great increment. if is 15-20% then is extremely high oledi... sure early bird investor can sell out the unit with vy good price..

to be frank, i wish the LRT come later.. cos i'm planning for my own stay... i wish the quality of the residency can be maintained in great..
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 10:04 AM

179 posts

GOOD NEWS~~~

Government will subsidies 1st time house purchaser with 10k!! The news will be announced on Tuesday. For detailed T&C, have to wait for Tues news lar.

Anyone that has updated news on this subsidies, pls share out. TQ~~~
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 10:28 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 6 2009, 10:10 AM)
Gee... no effect on me pun .. sad.gif
emm... then sorry to u lor.. eugene.. but u now is proven rich... brows.gif haa...

TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 02:10 PM

179 posts

sweat.gif no lar no lar... pls don say so..

i'm just concern abt the news that related to myself only mar.. just luckily that have some frens that can give advice or updated news. paise paise...

but abt this news... i'm not confirmed yet. evything still have to wait until Tuesday.

oh.. my God... really nervous ler.. why have 2 wait until Tuesday??? ai...
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 03:08 PM

179 posts

haa... i think i'm lucky bcos i asked the lawyer to fax to me. so i've received it few days ago. hehe..

yi yi... then we are all in the same range of age. all 20++ ner...
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 03:11 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Mar 6 2009, 03:05 PM)
my god.. just now only say havent received S&P.. now email got already/.

Added on March 6, 2009, 3:08 pmit is porcelain tiles.. written in the S&P.. 2x2..  bathroom is full height tiles..  what does this means?
2x2 meant the size of each tiles. it is 2 feet x 2 feet.

full height tiles meant the wall is covered with the tiles, from floor to ceiling. but the kitchen is not. the height is only 1.5m from floor.
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 03:15 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Mar 6 2009, 03:08 PM)
Yea..I got mine as well...hahaha...and, the document file name is sample document...hahahahaha
Anyway, the staff there said, its their master copy wor...oklor...

tongue.gif
sample document? but my copy already with my personal details n the unit details wor. pls remember to check the attachments. both car park agreement and residency agreement has attachments.

emm.. to be frank, not confident on the lawyer firm. cos they took 4 times to send me the whole documents. evytime i've to check for the missing pages. sorry to critic but it is true...

Added on March 6, 2009, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 6 2009, 03:08 PM)
cool...
we can be neighbours then...
u guys buyin for ownself or as investments?
i bought it for own stay. which unit u bought?

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 6 2009, 03:16 PM
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 03:20 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 6 2009, 03:15 PM)
does anyone know how to write a letter with the intention to cancel a deposited unit and refund?
Not sure it helps or not, you can check with this sample.

http://www.betterworldclub.com/roadside_as...ance/cancel.htm
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 03:23 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 6 2009, 03:21 PM)
thx alot
welcome smile.gif

but remember to insert your booking details in ya. wink.gif
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 03:40 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 6 2009, 03:27 PM)
which floor did u guys purchased ur unit?
i'm level 15. type A. u ler?

Added on March 6, 2009, 3:42 pm
QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Mar 6 2009, 03:28 PM)
i think taurus knows..  but u have to pay her some commission...

Added on March 6, 2009, 3:34 pm
Full tiles means..the entire wall is tiles and no boxes?.. that'll be cool..cos it's easier to wash.. fungus tend to stick between the tiles..
wei.. me where got charge commission? cry.gif

yes.. it is covered by tiles. but only bathroom is covered until ceiling height. kitchen is partial only.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 6 2009, 03:42 PM
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 04:35 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Mar 6 2009, 04:27 PM)
then i'd better go book this weekend...
they showroom still open rite this weekend?
or they'll be in MAPeX?
Yes. The discount is only until MAPEX ended. There will be sales staff in office as well. Or else, you can make the booking in MAPEX.
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 6 2009, 06:39 PM

179 posts

ya ya ya... chenster, please help us to survey the market ya.

p.s.: Me be the President? 8 poh association? haa... tongue.gif paise paise...
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 10 2009, 10:13 AM

179 posts

Wow... A lot of new faces joined this weekend. Welcome!!! rclxms.gif

Yeah, babana, we are neighbour!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Emm... still not finish the S&P cos is vy lengthy. As i found, the residency is standard under HDA. but, the car park is not. so have to go across carefully.

may I know is there anyone that take the 0% 12 months installment plan?

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 10 2009, 10:14 AM
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 10 2009, 05:57 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 10 2009, 05:34 PM)
Hi Prop.. I guess she is refering to the 10% downpayment using credit card from selescted bank.. (mostly are local banks)

TT is offering credit card payment for downpayment, 12 months installment with interest free.. Its good for cash tight purchasers, on the other hand, can earn credit card points to redeem free gifts.. no harm trying..
thx for the clarification... it is wat i meant...

latest news from Mini Bedget Plan:
'Currently, investment sentiment in the housing sector is weak, given that both developers and buyers appear to be adopting a cautious attitude to build and to own houses. Therefore, to stimulate the housing sector, the Government proposes that house buyers be given tax relief on interest paid on housing loans up to RM10,000 a year for 3 years.'

Pls refer http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.p...eri-najib-razak
(Clause 34)
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...&sec=minibudget

Added on March 10, 2009, 5:58 pm
QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 10 2009, 05:55 PM)
Sorry Taijie, I'll be taking that offer....purposely applying for a local Credit Card (RHB) to pay for it...
But, will RHB offer so high credit limit? hmm.gif u really a rich man ya... haa...

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 10 2009, 06:11 PM
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Mar 10 2009, 06:31 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 10 2009, 05:55 PM)
Sorry Taijie, I'll be taking that offer....purposely applying for a local Credit Card (RHB) to pay for it...
then pay for me as well lar. rclxms.gif haa...

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0505sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:00 PM