12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

eugene jk
post Mar 8 2009, 11:56 PM

1,479 posts

IMHO.. it never cross my mind that the LRT will be built near Hap Seng.. if it happen, it can be a great bonus for BK9 but also a nightmare for residence around.. imagine the amount of cars stop illegally by the road side to pick up and drop of passeangers during peak hour..

However.. I was expecting only 1 station for Kinrara .. which is nearer to the more matured area like near to giant.. That is y in my previous post, stating tat i was surprise tat the ramp is interfering the station rather than the track, didnt expect a station will be built there.. Having too much station will just delay traveling time and also not cost efficient to RapidKL and eventually pass the cost to the passengers..

Added on March 9, 2009, 12:30 amHi guys.. Just recalled that Zest SA told me to check Nanyang paper for the LRT latest development..

The news was published on 23/2/2009.. Hope you can read chinese..
http://www.nanyang.com/index.php?ch=8&pg=15&ac=932975
I try to translate the 1st sentence only..

"The proposal of Ampang Line extension to Puchong has been officially approved by the government, however, if the authorities manage to solve some of the technical issues, the construstion will commence latest by November this year."

This one lagi geng.. cant believe with the news (23/2/2009 also)
http://www.nanyang.com/index.php?ch=8&pg=15&ac=932976
- Length of extension is 16km with 12 stations
- 1 to 1.5km between stops.
- The will be buses to pick up and drop off passengers for everystation.
- Initial route will pass by Taman Kinrara, Bandar Kinrara, Puchong Jaya, Pusat Bandar Puchong, Bandar Puteri and Taman Puchong Indah.
- Puchong constitutional area will have 6 stops.
- 5 minutes waiting interval time for every station.

Hope my translation is good enough tongue.gif ..

But Why only nanyang got the news?? what about other newspaper?? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 9 2009, 01:22 AM
eugene jk
post Mar 9 2009, 12:40 AM

1,479 posts

Hi guys.. Just recalled that Zest SA told me to check Nanyang paper for the LRT latest development..

The news was published on 23/2/2009.. Hope you can read chinese..
http://www.nanyang.com/index.php?ch=8&pg=15&ac=932975
I try to translate the 1st sentence only..

"The proposal of Ampang Line extension to Puchong has been officially approved by the government, however, if the authorities manage to solve some of the technical issues, the construstion will commence latest by November this year."

This one lagi geng.. cant believe with the news (23/2/2009 also)
http://www.nanyang.com/index.php?ch=8&pg=15&ac=932976
- Length of extension is 16km with 12 stations
- 1 to 1.5km between stops.
- The will be buses to pick up and drop off passengers for everystation.
- Initial route will pass by Taman Kinrara, Bandar Kinrara, Puchong Jaya, Pusat Bandar Puchong, Bandar Puteri and Taman Puchong Indah.
- Puchong constitutional area will have 6 stops.
- 5 minutes waiting interval time for every station.

Hope my translation is good enough tongue.gif..

But Why only nanyang got the news?? what about other newspaper?? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 9 2009, 01:22 AM
eugene jk
post Mar 9 2009, 01:57 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Mar 9 2009, 01:30 AM)

On the LRT :
Personally think it doesnt make much sense to build both stations within 1km (Hap Seng and Giant), but stranger things have happen in Selangor  tongue.gif  It only takes one greedy gov staff and one rich vested fella willing to pay  whistling.gif
Herm.. Sri Petaling and Bkt Jalil Station are quite close pun tongue.gif ..

eugene jk
post Mar 9 2009, 06:40 PM

1,479 posts

Yes... the 1st interest to pay is the carpark podium, den if the construction starts at your level, you have to start paying as well..

Unless you manage to nego with bank to take in the interest during construction, i think the interest rate for that kind of package will be higher, and lock in period will be longer..

Since Zest is selling like hot cakes, it doesn't need such promo to attract customers.. as mention, TT is very confident in their sales..
eugene jk
post Mar 10 2009, 09:43 AM

1,479 posts

For the C&C thing, i can likely confirm that crematorium will not be materialized, (read from Teressa Kok's blog) and cemetery is also just plan towards 2020, a lot of bantahan had been done and also we need to support bantahan to make sure it doesn't appear wink.gif
eugene jk
post Mar 10 2009, 02:08 PM

1,479 posts

Good choice, as long as it keeps you peace of mind
eugene jk
post Mar 10 2009, 05:34 PM

1,479 posts

Hi Prop.. I guess she is refering to the 10% downpayment using credit card from selescted bank.. (mostly are local banks)

TT is offering credit card payment for downpayment, 12 months installment with interest free.. Its good for cash tight purchasers, on the other hand, can earn credit card points to redeem free gifts.. no harm trying..
eugene jk
post Mar 10 2009, 06:05 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 10 2009, 05:55 PM)
Sorry Taijie, I'll be taking that offer....purposely applying for a local Credit Card (RHB) to pay for it...
Haha... you need meh?? your pocket as deep as black hole leh.. tongue.gif
eugene jk
post Mar 11 2009, 01:26 PM

1,479 posts

I got my loan agreement in hand, havent sign yet.. to bz to go thru.. anyway, I got from P.Bank, full flexi, ZEC (bank pay the cost, not putting into yuor loan), BLR-2.1 (non multi-tier, -2.1 for whole tunure), MRTA 13yrs (I dont foresee holding that long).. however, they onli approve 89% of my lpurchase price, due to my commitment with an existing prop and also my age..

Give me a PM if you are interested, the P.Bank manager is my friend, but cant promise you for good rate bcos mine got approved before the BLR goes down.. with the lower BLR rate now, bank tends to be less generous..

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 11 2009, 01:28 PM
eugene jk
post Mar 11 2009, 04:35 PM

1,479 posts

KUALA LUMPUR: The RM10,000 tax deduction for interest on housing loans will only be applicable for one property which is not being rented out.

The incentive, which was announced in the so-called “mini budget” on Tuesday, applies to Malaysian citizens who will live in that house, flat, apartment or condominium.

Inland Revenue Board (IRB) chief executive officer Datuk Hasmah Abdullah said the sales and purchase agreement for the house had to be executed between March 10 2009 and Dec 31 2010.

***DXXX ... I just sign 3 days earlier
eugene jk
post Mar 11 2009, 04:44 PM

1,479 posts

Yea.. i will try.. 3 years is a lot man...
eugene jk
post Mar 11 2009, 08:11 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 11 2009, 07:54 PM)
Eugene..I've spoken with the agent Joe, he said the agreement can be post dated and that he will do that for me.. you might want to check with your agent...
Hey Stephanie.. you are the best rclxms.gif

Thank you and I will call Tee n Teoh tmr smile.gif

eugene jk
post Mar 11 2009, 09:50 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Mar 11 2009, 09:46 PM)
obviously block C lor...block A is not for sale n block B is not launched yet...lol!
should ask which floor / unit instead!!  tongue.gif
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHA
eugene jk
post Mar 12 2009, 11:23 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Mar 11 2009, 08:11 PM)
Hey Stephanie.. you are the best  rclxms.gif

Thank you and I will call Tee n Teoh tmr smile.gif
Just called the lawyer firm, they have no problem to do so, and they are placing whatever in the best interest to the customer.. However, they are still pending confirmation from TT..
eugene jk
post Mar 12 2009, 01:45 PM

1,479 posts

IMHO... Ramp is still the important one.. LRT is just a bonus... smile.gif
eugene jk
post Mar 12 2009, 05:37 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 12 2009, 03:25 PM)
I was eyeing on this for quite some time but decided to pass this coz I have a place at BK5. Now I hope the LRT is at Giant BK5 tongue.gif

Don't bash me icon_question.gif
Aiya.. at the end we still call ourself "Orang Bandar Kinrara" .. Ka Ki Lang la..

Maybe I will join you after few years tongue.gif ..

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 12 2009, 05:37 PM
eugene jk
post Mar 13 2009, 05:51 PM

1,479 posts

Found a calculator on CoCR

http://accesscapnw.com/downloads/AC_debt_s..._calculator.xls

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 13 2009, 05:52 PM
eugene jk
post Mar 14 2009, 12:01 AM

1,479 posts

We have a good flow of information here.. thanks guys..

I found out a future plan for MPSJ, refer to the following link..

http://www.jpbdselangor.gov.my/Publisiti/M...TA_CADANGAN.pdf

However, the map shows propose LRT stop nearer to Giant Kinrara..

For those who are signing your SNP, good luck smile.gif
eugene jk
post Mar 14 2009, 12:21 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(wolfiee @ Mar 14 2009, 09:24 AM)
Eugene,
Pls refer to my post # 311 (page # 16) of this thread
I already published it here (long before you....) smile.gif
That info is "old" info (2008)

And the very 1st soft launching of Zest is somewhere 2008 (3Q) at KLCC Conventional Hall
I was there....they told me, LRT is at Bandar Kinrara (near to Giant)

That moment, nobody in Trinity was talking about "new LRT" ( in KLCC Conventional Hall - 2008). And I am curious why they said new LRT will built opposite the Hap Seng (in Jan/2009). To attract more buyers perhaps? smile.gif

So, any possibility to revise the MPSJ drafted plan with "new LRT station"? If yes, I believe everybody is happy (including me). If no, then...(I wonder...)
Bcos ur thread is far behind and since so many new members and buyers in lowyat.net, dun think ppl will go back and check, so I decided to repost smile.gif

I have seen the propose plan long before (few years back), just that I manage to find the link lately..

As mentioned, its only a draft plan.. with the spirit of "Malaysia Boleh" expect the unexpected..

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 14 2009, 12:26 PM
eugene jk
post Mar 14 2009, 09:51 PM

1,479 posts

Herm... kesian those houses that are facing Zest.. they hav to bare with the construction for the next three years.. moreover, once the building is completed after 3 yrs, the 1st thing that the residents will see every morning will be the 5-storey carpark podium..

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Mar 14 2009, 09:54 PM

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:50 PM