Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

brutus
post Jul 24 2009, 06:02 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jul 24 2009, 02:52 PM)
ya is true......but from my experience getting the house loan, it ended most of them is almost the same is like choosing between apple(crunching), orange(juicy) or banana(easy to eat)...so which one you like harga oso almost the same........there is no way you can order fruit punch........Just to share my experience....  laugh.gif
true in a way. but not all people buy properties are for own stay.
basically depending on the use of the property, one should choose a financing package to suit.
e.g, lowest interest rates for own stay. for flipping, it would be entirely different. wink.gif
brutus
post Jul 27 2009, 08:37 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(Doraemon001 @ Jul 25 2009, 03:08 PM)
yup.. at the begining i use other lawyer to do the loan agreement,
but they developer lawyer call me and say must appoint them to do
the loan agreement... no choice but to give them ...
better you make your case known to the developer. otherwise you will be slapped with some late interest charges that is of not your fault. you must make sure you received a copy of the undertaking letter from the banker pertaining to the loan. otherwise, there is no disburement from them even you have signed the loan agreements.
brutus
post Jul 28 2009, 09:15 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jul 27 2009, 08:06 PM)
how much need to pay roughly?...........need to bank in some money into account edi....
10% of your purchase price. also depends on how much loan you have taken. if ngam ngam 90%, no need anymore payment from your end. if anything less than 90% you need to pay the difference before the bank will release any payment to the developer.
brutus
post Jul 28 2009, 11:09 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Jul 28 2009, 10:03 AM)
im not taking 90% loan.. therefore i need to pay the next 10% now.. aih...
might be going sales office this weekend..
they will take CC for the next 10% if not mistaken but no EPP facility only. might as well earn some points for your CC. thumbup.gif

Added on July 28, 2009, 11:14 am
QUOTE(kee1 @ Jul 28 2009, 09:37 AM)
finger crossed?
not just one finger
I would say keep all your ten fingers crossed

in so called homeland, anything everything boleh
already got two traffic lights
no surprise if they put another one
massive bottleneck then sweat.gif
then the cronies will do some widening and tolled the road
then evry body suffers doh.gif

so for all Zest, BK, BP residents and other users, keep your fingers crossed that whatever coming out from Zest, not just that, you are also talking about the occupants of the 3000-4000 units low cost high rise DBKL apartments, will be the best . rclxms.gif
many of the elements mentioned above are not within The Zest developments control. think we should not be discussion ABCs of the development.

ABC= Area Beyond Control

This post has been edited by brutus: Jul 28 2009, 11:14 AM
brutus
post Jul 28 2009, 02:47 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 28 2009, 02:43 PM)
The story told by my SA is that the LRT track will be elevated due to their ramp.

As of this morning, 50 units unsold in block A. Block B and C sold out.
backkom, you always kkc at the sales gallery?? blink.gif
brutus
post Jul 28 2009, 10:44 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 28 2009, 03:06 PM)
Aiyo... I called my SA mah...  whistling.gif
Havent been to the sales office for 1 month ++ already...
i thought you always go there and kkc. who served you btw?
brutus
post Jul 28 2009, 11:03 PM

1,743 posts

tall and fair? got meh??
mine was Joe.
brutus
post Jul 28 2009, 11:27 PM

1,743 posts

wait till you are at the 75% disbursement stage....see still sweet or not?
brutus
post Jul 28 2009, 11:59 PM

1,743 posts

the pain factor to me is always at 75%. at 50% still very much bearable. at 100% at least can make a choice.
brutus
post Jul 31 2009, 08:38 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(lms11 @ Jul 29 2009, 01:46 PM)
What kind of choices do we have if 100%? blink.gif
rent, sell or stay. if at 75%, your choice is only to serve the interest.
brutus
post Aug 1 2009, 01:07 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(jehtwong @ Jul 31 2009, 11:00 AM)
hi TZ owner,

yesterday received a letter fr TZ'z arkitek informed that, they will take away the divider/partition between the hall and dining area. And need to re-sign  the SNP due to change layout. FYI, my unit is type D Block B.

Anybody received the letter.

Can we act together and don't sign the new SNP and negotiate with the developer to compensate us....as this is their fault.

Any comments on this???
let the S+P lawyer to call you. i am kinda surprised as to why the architect is the one writing to you to ask you to re-sign the S+P?? blink.gif
brutus
post Aug 4 2009, 08:12 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Aug 3 2009, 07:38 PM)
Hmm we already initialed the "new" layout plan - it was already changed when we signed our S&P, this letter is just to formally inform us of the change.
which partition is it?

brutus
post Aug 4 2009, 12:29 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Aug 4 2009, 09:27 AM)
For type B, the original layout plan indicated some windows which we're not supposed to have since we're intermediate units.
Hence the windows were removed in the new layout plan, nothing to do with partition.
what/which window? blink.gif
you mean the S+P floor plan is slightly different from my posting?
brutus
post Aug 4 2009, 02:49 PM

1,743 posts

then can any of the type B owners know where or what are the changes?
brutus
post Aug 5 2009, 08:02 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 4 2009, 09:11 PM)
There are still good ones remaining, but pricing had increased by 20% to 30% compare to the initial launching price. ROI margin might be lower.
wondering who got the cheapest and most expensive unit in The Zest? rolleyes.gif
brutus
post Aug 9 2009, 09:49 PM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 7 2009, 10:14 AM)
I beg to differ.. buyers are particular for all this thing..

Asking price RM350k is quite premium as landed houses in BK selling almost similar price, your unit must be something special compare to the rest.. bare in mind, Zest has 720 units..

As another prop daiko in other forum mention, if it fails the "I will stay there" test, how to expect future buyers wanna stay there too  rolleyes.gif
yes, subsale buyers have the advantage of viewing the actual unit before signing on the dotted lines.
though The Zest has 720 units, only 120 units have KL (or some call it C+C) view and are all East facing.
those wanting KL view will need to pay a premium for it. rolleyes.gif

anyway my unit is in Block C. cool2.gif

the other property daiko? i know who you are refering to. brows.gif

This post has been edited by brutus: Aug 9 2009, 09:50 PM
brutus
post Aug 10 2009, 12:00 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Aug 9 2009, 11:01 PM)
Oh ya, I forgot to mention that today I went to the office and there were only 13 units left unsold - and I saw some tables working on some documentations - perhaps some units were being booked/sold in front of me brows.gif
not signing SPA or loan documentations? doh.gif
brutus
post Aug 10 2009, 08:17 AM

1,743 posts

the show unit is also a way to advertise the developer themselves easpecially not fronting the Puchong-Sg Besi HiWay.
very good corporate image.
brutus
post Aug 10 2009, 09:34 AM

1,743 posts

wonder if TT could get any bankers to come into the commercial units. if can sure the place will boom!
brutus
post Aug 10 2009, 09:56 PM

1,743 posts

calling 345K! 345K!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0498sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:57 AM