Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
aramis888
Jun 15 2009, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(paul5005 @ Jun 15 2009, 05:06 PM) McD can survive in any places because of delivery, Starbucks can attract ppl to have appointment on business hours. We have 720units of ppl sure can give enough business to them. Imagine everyone is buying cake from Secret Recipe when they celebrate their b'day. If I have more $$$ I will get franchise for that........Plus TPM is close as well...TPM guys for sure will come down here for lunch.....  For McD and Secret recipe, they will need to do their own due deligence before they decide to open a shop and I seriously doubt they will do so there. I just dont see there is a demand for their product apart from at night and weekends. Lets hope I am wrong.  FYI, I am also vested here , so I am not trying to put down this development. This post has been edited by aramis888: Jun 15 2009, 05:10 PM
aramis888
Jun 16 2009, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jun 15 2009, 05:26 PM) Added on June 15, 2009, 5:35 pmAramis, u also vested in lots other development oh !  If u vested here, vely2 good sign oh  where got...?
aramis888
Jun 16 2009, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Jun 16 2009, 05:19 PM) I bought an unit at Block C which is facing west. Not sure whether there will be any problem when sell / rent? evening sun, I guess.
aramis888
Jun 16 2009, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jun 16 2009, 09:22 PM) I have a feeling if LRT is materialize, the LRT station will also be in front of the Giant because I saw some soil testing going on there. It is not really walking distance to LRT as well from Zest. Unless, there is another LRT station which said to be near the Hap Seng building. Soil testing has been happening all along the divider of the road. So, it can be anywhere.
aramis888
Jun 21 2009, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Jun 20 2009, 11:58 PM) hi guys.. currently doing survey on The Zest. I found that The Zest is developed by the same developer for The Heron Residency Puchong. And the owners of the residency complaint a lot about the developer and the maintenance services. Pls see the link below. http://propertymalaysia.blogsome.com/2005/...idency-puchong/I make a visit on their sales office today. Quite supprising that seeing their units sell like a hot cake... this has been discussed many many times in this thread.
aramis888
Jun 21 2009, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jun 21 2009, 11:19 AM) Aiyer.. too small la. Why don't they make it clickable for full screen view. Should make it more prominent ler. I miss the aerial ballon 360degree view, hope they decide to slot that in as well. Now THAT would be impressive. Added on June 21, 2009, 11:25 amZe car park flooring in video looks shiny. If its same as ikano mall (they use epoxy coating for floor i think), shiny & smooth it would be real nice ! When u turn the steering, can hear the squeaking sound haha.. run the whole flash video till then end, then look at the latest file your internet cache of your browser, rename it into .flv, then you can use a FLV player or VLC to play it in full screen.  Yup, agree, they should have make the video screen bigger  I prefer the one in Subang Parade car park. No squeaky sound This post has been edited by aramis888: Jun 21 2009, 11:50 AM
aramis888
Jun 21 2009, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(cchewhoong @ Jun 21 2009, 07:55 PM) Sales progress report please?  all I can say is every single sales person there were attending to one customer. No one notice me
aramis888
Jun 23 2009, 02:56 PM

come on lah. so what if they are reading. They are not going to fullfill just because you ask for it in this thread.
you have signed the S&P and they will deliver what is stated there, nothing more nothing less.
aramis888
Jul 1 2009, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 1 2009, 09:08 AM) Don't play play... people got investment blog one oh...  wah....got investment blog, terror and yet dunno where is the Zest. Somemore got Tesco. Scary.....
aramis888
Jul 3 2009, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jul 3 2009, 03:33 PM) 1) Last summer, a large number of Zest Owners visiting here, remembered to observe my behind. 2) A large number of Zest Owners visiting here, are observing my behind, and remember how it looked like during last summer ... hmmm your behind so nice ah? So many people wanna observe it.
aramis888
Jul 5 2009, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 5 2009, 02:26 PM) You moving in to Savanna? By the way, has anyone visited the sales office this weekend? Sales progress update pls?  past by and saw a big "The Zest" balloon up in the sky.
aramis888
Jul 7 2009, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Jul 7 2009, 03:56 PM) hihi, one question here. do u all keep ur own copy for the S&P after u sign it? will the lawyer send the copy to the owner?cos i sign the S&P for two month oredi but now i still not receive the S&P copy from the lawyer so i wonder is it i need to collect it myself or they will send to me.thanks. they will send to you. I got mine already.
aramis888
Jul 8 2009, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 8 2009, 09:29 AM) I'm also facing some issue with the procedure after signing S&P. As I am withdrawing EPF to pay the downpayment of 10%, I was told by the lawyer that necessary documents will be handed to the developer to sign/acknowledge and then, a letter (don't know what the name) will be handed to me for EPF withdrawal application. I have signed my S&P 2 weeks ago. Until now I still haven't get that letter and I could not proceed with my EPF withdrawal application. I am a bit worried about this because from what I read, I have 21 days only for EPF withdrawal application. Can anyone share their experience with EPF withdrawal application? the 21 days can be easily extended. Just give the sales guy who attended to you if you need extension. As for the letter, give the lawyer a call. Dont wait.
aramis888
Jul 13 2009, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jul 13 2009, 04:35 PM) Read in a thread there are gangsters asking protection money from contractors renovating their house. Its in a guarded community some more. Hope this doesn't happen here in the future. you would need access card to access the place, I dont think these gangster can gain access to the building.
aramis888
Jul 13 2009, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Jul 13 2009, 10:56 PM) so far i know another project also start with Z... offers very good benefits...just need to pay RM7K....  yes and it's near to kampung, cemetary and best of all, leasehold. This post has been edited by aramis888: Jul 13 2009, 11:09 PM
aramis888
Jul 15 2009, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 15 2009, 11:07 AM) IMO this gadget is a must have for modern homes especially high rise dwelling. DD promoting this item in their office? its foc, comes with the unit.
aramis888
Jul 15 2009, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jul 15 2009, 12:03 PM) Yeah, I saw that advertisement too when I went there to collect my duplicate copy of S&P - but I was a bit disappointed with the reception cos nobody serves me although there was only one customer (a couple) besides me. I also forgot to ask about the individual water piping. Maybe someone who is going to the office in these few days; try to get some clarification... you already bought a unit, so no need to serve you anymore.
aramis888
Aug 5 2009, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(babana @ Aug 5 2009, 05:13 PM) hehe, ugpm on another note, is the showhouse opened yet? its august and counting already... who needs a show unit when its really sold till 7788 already.
aramis888
Aug 6 2009, 01:44 AM

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Aug 5 2009, 11:12 PM) Actually i am quite puzzled how a showunit can fit into a shoplot. How is it going to depict or even give you a feel of a real unit because shoplot dimensions may not match? Do you even get a balcony to check out? Perhaps fake walls made from gypsum board obviously make the wall thinner, thus feeling of a larger unit too. I wonder which unit type they are going to cramp in there? We shall see... keeping fingers and toes crossed. very valid point.