Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

AudiA6
post Jul 8 2009, 11:35 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jul 8 2009, 11:16 AM)
Actually i think 8% is quite optimistic. 1.6k rental may not be easy to reach unless you are talking about a high and fully furnished unit. Lets see in 3 years time. There would be more competition around among the many zest units with supply more than demand.

Totally Agreed. I would say a monthly rental of RM 1,200 (Koi Tropika's rental is appx. RM 1k-1.2k) which works out a yield at 6% is more reasonable.
AudiA6
post Jul 8 2009, 05:54 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Jul 8 2009, 02:49 PM)
currently the min value stands at RM250k. from 1/1/2010 onwards, it would be RM500k. change of laws thingy technically doesnt apply here...  whistling.gif
You are a TRULY INVESTOR. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 9 2009, 02:43 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(syong @ Jul 8 2009, 10:53 PM)
puchong located in kl or selangor?
selangor doesnt allow foreigner to puchase property < 500k wef 1/7/09.
correct me if i am wrong
I heard that also but can't find any reliable source. icon_question.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 13 2009, 11:37 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jul 11 2009, 01:37 PM)
Sales update from www.thezest.com.my

[attachmentid=1071421]

Shoplot progress as of today

nod.gif

by the way, dun see any balloon leh??
It seems that the show house will be ready in a month time.
AudiA6
post Jul 15 2009, 05:35 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 15 2009, 05:30 PM)
oh, individual water meter!
all unit will come with an individual water meter. that's how the management office will determine how much water an individual unit uses.
for TZ, being a commercial title, the management office is not oblidged to have SYABAS to give the individual water supply. they just provide a bulk meter to the entire developement and the management office will bill individual unit individually.
so, no free 20m3 from the Sgor Government for residents of TZ to use.
The ways u explaning things seem that u are TT's staff tongue.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 17 2009, 12:15 PM

115 posts

The Developer advertises in today "The Star" again.

Sale for block A seems has been slowed down. Only 60% sold.
AudiA6
post Jul 20 2009, 09:47 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(lms11 @ Jul 17 2009, 05:13 PM)
So the good side is, this will be a very good reason for them to quick quick come out with the Show House to boost the sales maaaa  biggrin.gif
For this issue, I think maybe "Brutus taiko" may know the answer drool.gif

Added on July 20, 2009, 9:50 am
QUOTE(shchoy @ Jul 17 2009, 02:42 PM)
I am interested in purchasing a property in Puchong as well.

Any recommended Condo beside Zest Service Apt?  I prefer completed!

I heard people say that any place that pass thru
Tractor Malaysia is consider far already.  smile.gif

Not really. Apartments after Tractor Malaysia such as Koi Tropika, Heron & Nilam Puri at Bandar Bukit Puchong command a good rental as well.

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Jul 20 2009, 09:50 AM
AudiA6
post Jul 21 2009, 05:21 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 20 2009, 07:09 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
why would i know?? was out of town over the weekend. whistling.gif
Because i thought u are from TT drool.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 21 2009, 05:25 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 20 2009, 07:09 PM)

wonder how is Baiduri Courts doing now? nearly got that back in 2006 but was put off by the 15K car park they are charging for a 72K apartment. shakehead.gif
Baiduri Courts is 99% completed now. I suppose the developer will hand over within these few months.

Hopefully can get at least 30% appreciation on this property.

flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 21 2009, 05:42 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Backkom @ Jul 21 2009, 05:27 PM)
Got news from lawyer that progress billing is out!
Slower better, else "pocket bocor" cry.gif
AudiA6
post Jul 22 2009, 09:55 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(brutus @ Jul 21 2009, 10:24 PM)
how many units you whack over there? whistling.gif
Bro, one only lah. i am just a "tar kong chai" cry.gif

Added on July 22, 2009, 10:01 am
QUOTE(Hengjones @ Jul 21 2009, 06:18 PM)
Its ok to start paying interest cos next year v can declare to the income tax dept on the amount of interest which v have paid for refund. Unless this is not your first purchase of residential property for own stay.
Assuming you pay RM 100 for interest, you will only be able to claim back RM 27 (if you are earning >RM250k p.a and taxed at the rate of 27%).

So i think we still lose out. Therefore, the later the interest payment commence is better.

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Jul 22 2009, 10:01 AM
AudiA6
post Jul 22 2009, 11:26 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(rogerdat @ Jul 22 2009, 10:36 AM)
Hi bro,
May I know how's the interest vs tax calculation being made? Or any sites that i can find more information about it? Many thanks.

The interest paid will be claimed as a tax deduction.

You may refer the following for link for more info.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...&sec=minibudget
AudiA6
post Jul 23 2009, 10:22 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(firekids @ Jul 23 2009, 08:58 AM)
Hi would like to check those who take the OCBC loan, did you guys loan amount is it seperate to two one is for your unit and one is for you car park let say you get the loan amount of 180K then they will seperate the 25K for your car park loan and 155K for your unit loan.
So when make the payment you need to make 2 type payment in one lumsum like 155K = RMxxx +25K = RMxxx but then the car park payment just can do on 10 years period only? So please help to clarify it ya those abang and sister here. Thousand thanks for you guys
OCBC loan is separated into two and they only finance the car park up to 10 years.

It is the main reason why i chose from RHB. Everything is under 1 loan and only 1 tenor.
AudiA6
post Aug 3 2009, 03:33 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(jehtwong @ Jul 31 2009, 11:00 AM)

yesterday received a letter fr TZ'z arkitek informed that, they will take away the divider/partition between the hall and dining area. And need to re-sign  the SNP due to change layout. FYI, my unit is type D Block B.

If they take away the partition then it is a good news for me. rclxms.gif

Frankly speaking, i hate that partition since it "eats up" the space.
AudiA6
post Aug 11 2009, 11:04 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(aramis888 @ Aug 11 2009, 10:58 AM)
with 720 units to compete with, I doubt the price will be very exciting upon VP.
For those who bought Block C, they can "throw" the price. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

AudiA6
post Aug 13 2009, 03:45 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Aug 13 2009, 12:36 PM)
haha, lets call for a snap poll for the v2 TS here!

eujene_jk
1. babana
2. kimhoong
3. stretch

sk_lim_taurus
1. eugene_jk

anymore candidates? else, let the voting begin!
Hey bro,

U all nothing more to talk about & now start to vote? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Aug 13 2009, 03:45 PM)
Hey bro,

U all nothing more to talk about & now start to vote?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Election is Year 2011 lah vmad.gif

This post has been edited by AudiA6: Aug 13 2009, 03:46 PM

0.0236sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:49 AM