Safety box, How to operate?

TSjootat
post Dec 9 2008, 06:53 PM, updated 18y ago

1,994 posts

Dear All,

My previous owner left his safety box and he even handover the key to me and also security code. But the problem is, I have follow his instruction and i still not able to open the safety box ...

It stated there 40 turn left 4 times then another number turn right 3 times and etc ... anyone have any idea how this work?

my safety box brand is century ... thanks ... icon_question.gif
eviljonz
post Dec 9 2008, 08:35 PM

770 posts

just follow his steps i think can open lah.. if not give him a call maybe the steps he gave u is wrong
TSjootat
post Dec 10 2008, 09:04 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(eviljonz @ Dec 9 2008, 08:35 PM)
just follow his steps i think can open lah.. if not give him a call maybe the steps he gave u is wrong
haihz ... last last resource only will call him lar ... coz i never talked to him before ... hahahaa ... and need to get his contact number from my property agent ... quite mar fan ... i thought if i can get any help here then good lo ...

i went to IKEA the other day and ask the salesman ... he said my brand is not the brand he selling so dont want to help me ... super selfish ...
eviljonz
post Dec 10 2008, 09:20 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Dec 10 2008, 09:04 AM)
haihz ... last last resource only will call him lar ... coz i never talked to him before ... hahahaa ... and need to get his contact number from my property agent ... quite mar fan ... i thought if i can get any help here then good lo ...

i went to IKEA the other day and ask the salesman ... he said my brand is not the brand he selling so dont want to help me ... super selfish ...
I think should be the info he gave to the agent wrong lah. actually is very easy one what if u got the correct step. salesman normal la super selfish if you are not buying from them, but sometimes u will meet some that willing to help one
TSjootat
post Dec 10 2008, 03:36 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(eviljonz @ Dec 10 2008, 09:20 AM)
I think should be the info he gave to the agent wrong lah. actually is very easy one what if u got the correct step. salesman normal la super selfish if you are not buying from them, but sometimes u will meet some that willing to help one
hmm ... then i got no choice but to wait until i found a good sales man lo ... smile.gif
or any good Lyn members that able to help me ...
and probably you are right, the passcode that my property agent passed to me is the wrong one ... it can happen also.
cmk96
post Dec 10 2008, 03:44 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Dec 9 2008, 06:53 PM)
Dear All,

My previous owner left his safety box and he even handover the key to me and also security code.  But the problem is, I have follow his instruction and i still not able to open the safety box ...

It stated there 40 turn left 4 times then another number turn right 3 times and etc ... anyone have any idea how this work?

my safety box brand is century ... thanks ...  icon_question.gif
Try turn left 4 times over the number 40, then turn right "another number" 3 times.... then turn back left to zero. Try to open it.
thats how i open safety box in my company... hope it helps. Not sure bout the key, we don't use it.

This post has been edited by cmk96: Dec 10 2008, 03:45 PM

0.0159sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:51 AM