126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Single Club V125, WhErE cOoL PeOPLe MeEt ...

AngelOfDestruction
post Dec 9 2008, 10:45 PM

263 posts

or any terrorist organisation or mafia wanna me do bombs or marijuana.. ask them call me ..
-br0k3n-
post Dec 9 2008, 10:47 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 9 2008, 10:45 PM)
or any terrorist organisation or mafia wanna me do bombs or marijuana.. ask them call me ..
u mean housemade bomb izzit tongue.gif
ling~
post Dec 9 2008, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 9 2008, 10:43 PM)
my degree in chemistry ....
almost same as mine
i did biochemistry
Kampung2005
post Dec 9 2008, 10:58 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Do you guys think that having a banquet for your wedding is a must?
ling~
post Dec 9 2008, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 9 2008, 10:58 PM)
Do you guys think that having a banquet for your wedding is a must?
think so
for me i wont follow the chinese tradition
maybe jz a simple one is enuf
Kampung2005
post Dec 9 2008, 11:02 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Dec 9 2008, 11:00 PM)
think so
for me i wont follow the chinese tradition
maybe jz a simple one is enuf
Good, i can start thinking
ling~
post Dec 9 2008, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 9 2008, 11:02 PM)
o? r u getting married?
-br0k3n-
post Dec 9 2008, 11:04 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 9 2008, 11:02 PM)
u're going to marry? O.o
Kampung2005
post Dec 9 2008, 11:07 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Dec 9 2008, 11:03 PM)
o? r u getting married?
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Dec 9 2008, 11:04 PM)
u're going to marry? O.o
Not getting married......i just want to know your opinion, and start planning way ahead....

Another aspects that i want to look are :

- Future of children (education)
- Possibility of travelling during work (2 times a year)
- Life after retirement
- How should i engage a talk with female
- What kind of home?

-br0k3n-
post Dec 9 2008, 11:09 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 9 2008, 11:07 PM)
Not getting married......i just want to know your opinion, and start planning way ahead....

- Life after retirement
- What kind of home?
that way serious thinking and planning O.o
cheeann
post Dec 9 2008, 11:09 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

yo,i'm back~
ling~
post Dec 9 2008, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 9 2008, 11:07 PM)

- Life after retirement
- What kind of home?
lol
so fast to plan for it?
i think u r 20-22 right?
do u hv gf? tis is the most important point laugh.gif
-br0k3n-
post Dec 9 2008, 11:14 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ling~ @ Dec 9 2008, 11:11 PM)
lol
so fast to plan for it?
i think u r 20-22 right?
do u hv gf? tis is the most important point  laugh.gif
if the gf know he's already planned whole thing.. will she be happy or freak up? O.o
Kampung2005
post Dec 9 2008, 11:14 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Dec 9 2008, 11:09 PM)
that way serious thinking and planning O.o
Yes, i want to have future security...

When i go to a mall, many couples, feel jealous and "sakit hati" at the same time...

But i guess, that's what a person should feel when he is alone....

QUOTE(ling~ @ Dec 9 2008, 11:11 PM)
lol
so fast to plan for it?
i think u r 20-22 right?
do u hv gf? tis is the most important point  laugh.gif
I am 18...may graduate in 20, if not mistaken...

No GF, i do have decent contacts with females in real world (still limited) and MSN....

But not a single one is what i looked for...

Added on December 9, 2008, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Dec 9 2008, 11:14 PM)
if the gf know he's already planned whole thing.. will she be happy or freak up? O.o
I guarantee she will be freaked up

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 9 2008, 11:16 PM
em0ti0n
post Dec 9 2008, 11:16 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 9 2008, 11:14 PM)
Yes, i want to have future security...

When i go to a mall, many couples, feel jealous and "sakit hati" at the same time...

But i guess, that's what a person should feel when he is alone....
I am 18...may graduate in 20, if not mistaken...

No GF, i do have decent contacts with females in real world (still limited) and MSN....

But not a single one is what i looked for...

Added on December 9, 2008, 11:16 pm

unsure.gif
peinsama
post Dec 9 2008, 11:17 PM

Au fait
725 posts

shinra tensei~
em0ti0n
post Dec 9 2008, 11:18 PM

438 posts

*san edo tensei
-br0k3n-
post Dec 9 2008, 11:19 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 9 2008, 11:14 PM)
if u knw, then why u still wanna think bout it wink.gif
u're way too young to think bout it... cuz maybe u wun get wat u wan in future
just my 0.02
Kampung2005
post Dec 9 2008, 11:20 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Dec 9 2008, 11:16 PM)
unsure.gif
I am searching, but no one fits my requirement yet

Added on December 9, 2008, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Dec 9 2008, 11:19 PM)
if u knw, then why u still wanna think bout it wink.gif
u're way too young to think bout it... cuz maybe u wun get wat u wan in future
just my 0.02
Planning or forecast is just that, a forecast, it may not be a reality, i do know that not all will be true....

But so far, i am studying engineering because that was what i wanted when i was small...and able to reduce my primary school to 5 years....

If she has the possibility of freaked out, i can choose not to tell her biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 9 2008, 11:23 PM
AngelOfDestruction
post Dec 9 2008, 11:24 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Dec 9 2008, 11:14 PM)
dont so fast thinking that she will be the one when u first couple later in the future...
is not that i dont believe in everlasting love .. but one's desire may cloud his logical judgement
wat i mean is if you keep on thinking SHE WILL BE THE ONE .. eventhough when things doesnt turn up like wat u expected , u will still push urself forward ...

my 2 cents ...

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:48 PM