126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Single Club V125, WhErE cOoL PeOPLe MeEt ...

TSdEvILrOx
post Dec 9 2008, 05:17 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 9 2008, 05:15 PM)
O.O*

ZOMG
THE CORRS! brows.gif
you aim the left ball, i aim the right one. Hobbes aim the sausage. Deal?
I assist from the back ?
Aggronax
post Dec 9 2008, 05:18 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 9 2008, 05:15 PM)
O.O*

ZOMG
THE CORRS! brows.gif
you aim the left ball, i aim the right one. Hobbes aim the sausage. Deal?
DO NOT TEST BEAR BEAR ~ I will do wat need to do ~

brows.gif icon_idea.gif brows.gif icon_idea.gif

I got special skill called "suk chun yap fook" ~ not tat easy shoot my balls ~~~~
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 9 2008, 05:15 PM)
Sifu ... how to forgo the sad emo le ?
Have to know how well is your character in person and your level of maturity as well. Every people got different method. Some listen to songs. Some go for vacations. Some even tries to go and date others.

I always stick with the rule, 'If you ain't happy, don't do it.'
dazzywazzy

421 posts

hmm.gif wotz ish are going onz?
cutiepooh

446 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 9 2008, 05:15 PM)
Sifu ... how to forgo the sad emo le ?
>< lolz !! wanna invade all the thread @@
haha over the limit adi le ?
nope,7chai told me the moderator will took my siggy... but so far it still here... i only knew my profile got many ppl viewed and so many ppl pm.. then one day i saw is moderator i i faster check my siggy..luckily is still here... blink.gif blink.gif
^Hobbes^
post Dec 9 2008, 05:19 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 9 2008, 05:18 PM)
Have to know how well is your character in person and your level of maturity as well. Every people got different method. Some listen to songs. Some go for vacations. Some even tries to go and date others.

yeah i go date all the gurlz
makan and dump them brows.gif

Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

wave.gif
Aggronax

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 9 2008, 05:16 PM)
that one is u do one
u grab until ppl breastless
his sausage got ulat or not one?
there is a wisdom question once raise by the legendary pedobear

WHY GALS HAVE 2 BREAST? WHY NOT ONE OR THREE?

TSdEvILrOx
post Dec 9 2008, 05:20 PM

618 posts

Finding ppl to date ... but no ppl wan to date me =(

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Dec 9 2008, 05:18 PM)
nope,7chai told me the moderator will took my siggy... but so far it still here... i only knew my profile got many ppl viewed and so many ppl pm.. then one day i saw is moderator i i faster check my siggy..luckily is still here...  blink.gif  blink.gif
Of course everyone is lookin at ur profile ! so famous LOL!
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Dec 9 2008, 05:19 PM)

cuz u got 2 hands

Added on December 9, 2008, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 9 2008, 05:20 PM)
i didnt see ppl's profile one wor
am i weird?

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Dec 9 2008, 05:20 PM
TSdEvILrOx

618 posts

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Dec 9 2008, 05:19 PM)

They need to balance it ?
Aggronax

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

fap more and you will decrease your emo ~~~~~~
dazzywazzy
post Dec 9 2008, 05:21 PM

421 posts

harro cheeze
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 9 2008, 05:16 PM)
that one is u do one
u grab until ppl breastless
his sausage got ulat or not one?
What the eff?! Breastless? Haha!!

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Dec 9 2008, 05:17 PM)
I assist from the back ?
You're the cannon launcher. In case he avoid, just launch it to him. He can escape the AOE damage.

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Dec 9 2008, 05:18 PM)
brows.gif  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif

I got special skill called "suk chun yap fook" ~ not tat easy shoot my balls ~~~~
Is that the skill where you dangle 'them', so that our accuracy and precision will be very low? laugh.gif

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 9 2008, 05:18 PM)
hmm.gif wotz ish are going onz?
Kita meng-sniper aggronax's genitals...
TSdEvILrOx

618 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 9 2008, 05:20 PM)
cuz u got 2 hands

am i weird?
hmm same here dun view ... consider weird 1 ?
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 9 2008, 05:54 PM)
If you know the trick to find happiness, you will understand trading or offsetting your happiness is in a way, silly. What you may think is noble could be not the same for him, regardless of how much you love him. You may tell him how high your love for him flies and towers in the sky, but if he didn't perceive the same as you, you are just hitting an empty drum. I believe no matter what, the more you 'sacrifice' the more you actually want that person to be with you. And that collision of interest will actually drag you deeper down to the abyss. I think you're a nice person, i believe you don't have to be that person to 'sacrifice' for your partner. Just love yourself better, eventually by doing that, the guy will follow along and love you more. And that's what you actually should target.
seriously good advice thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Dec 9 2008, 06:15 PM)
"Go on ~~~ go on ~ let me BREASTLESS !!! " qoute by the corrs
beware mark "VERY IMPORTANT !!!"
aggrrox the bold guy! sweat.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Dec 9 2008, 06:15 PM)
ai yo what is you number?cutie console u ok?
cutieeee wub.gif

Added on December 9, 2008, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(Aggronax @ Dec 9 2008, 06:19 PM)

2 boob, 2 hand enuf massaging la... balance mar right thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Dec 9 2008, 05:22 PM
peinsama
post Dec 9 2008, 05:24 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 9 2008, 05:19 PM)
yeah i go date all the gurlz
makan and dump them brows.gif
shakehead.gif

Btw, i just now saw a jogger jog with his cat. How cute! Haha.....normally i saw joggers jog with a dog. But this with a cat? laugh.gif

Reminds me of thundercats!

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Dec 9 2008, 05:19 PM)
wave.gif
WAssap man!

You go online dating. Build your confidence first.

QUOTE(Aggronax @ Dec 9 2008, 05:20 PM)
fap more and you will decrease your emo ~~~~~~
Memenatkan tapi berkesan!

cutiepooh
post Dec 9 2008, 05:24 PM

446 posts

coz i am pooh bear ma.. u oso know winnie the pooh ma laugh.gif laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Dec 9 2008, 05:25 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 9 2008, 05:24 PM)
shakehead.gif

Btw, i just now saw a jogger jog with his cat. How cute! Haha.....normally i saw joggers jog with a dog. But this with a cat? laugh.gif

Reminds me of thundercats!
WAssap man!
You go online dating. Build your confidence first.
Memenatkan tapi berkesan!
then i bring my dog
and sked the eff out of that cat and the owner
hehehehehhehe

Aggronax
post Dec 9 2008, 05:25 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Dec 9 2008, 05:20 PM)
cuz u got 2 hands

am i weird?
They need to balance it ?
QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 9 2008, 05:21 PM)
What the eff?! Breastless? Haha!!
You're the cannon launcher. In case he avoid, just launch it to him. He can escape the AOE damage.
Is that the skill where you dangle 'them', so that our accuracy and precision will be very low? laugh.gif
Kita meng-sniper aggronax's genitals...
do not jeles my genitals ~ XD

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 9 2008, 05:21 PM)
seriously good advice thumbup.gif
aggrrox the bold guy! sweat.gif
cutieeee wub.gif

Added on December 9, 2008, 5:22 pm

2 boob, 2 hand enuf massaging la... balance mar right thumbup.gif
[I only say a wisdom question not answer ~ so up to u all to answer !!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Aggronax: Dec 9 2008, 05:26 PM

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:09 PM