joeylny
post Dec 8 2008, 11:00 PM, updated 18y ago

555 posts

CUPCAKE

Anyone into cupcakes?
I am ! Been ordering cupcakes for my frens bday lately
Cupcake frenzy~ Great for parties or presents.
Here are some i ordered

Ordered this from Heycupcakes.fotopages.com

Ordered this from dolce.swaymyway.com

More cupcakes!

There are so many pretty ones online i have yet to order..
Come share yor thoughts about cupcakes , designs, flavours , price, etc

This post has been edited by joeylny: Feb 9 2009, 06:05 PM
joeylny
post Dec 10 2008, 10:11 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Dec 9 2008, 09:23 PM)
How's the pricing btw? Taste wise?
Generally they cost from as low as 0.80 each to even RM10 each depending on complexity of designs n ingredients used..
Normally order in the size of a box of 25, 16, 49 etc

Taste SWEET!

Added on December 10, 2008, 10:13 am
QUOTE(sharkteef @ Dec 9 2008, 09:26 PM)
wondermilk in damansara utama. been there once, kena slaughtered and never will return again.

cupcakes are really overpriced btw. for small fancy stuff, they really are expensive.
well the price of 1 -2box of lotsa cupcakes can be = to da price of a secret recipe cake..
i rather choose cupcakes.. they are pretty n special n customizable..

This post has been edited by joeylny: Dec 10 2008, 10:13 AM
joeylny
post Dec 12 2008, 04:16 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(joeycheong23 @ Dec 12 2008, 01:30 AM)
yeah..i think it make a good alternative for valentines day
smth special

joeylny
post Dec 17 2008, 03:11 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(ChocolateBrownie @ Dec 12 2008, 09:02 PM)
hey i'm staying in subang and i came across this shop in putraheights or another little stall at subang parade's flee market. i've heard so much about it from my sri kl friends but didnt get the chance to try though, heard they can order online too from emmagem's blog and for a small price you get tasty cupcakes.

anyone tried?

www.atasteboutique.com
There is a lot sellers online selling cupcakes
http://www.emmagem.com/2008/04/08/malaysia...tore-directory/

ive tried 2 of them are they are generally sweet
joeylny
post Dec 21 2008, 02:00 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(ChocolateBrownie @ Dec 20 2008, 12:31 PM)
er not sure, but they are not just an online seller i guess they do have their own bistro at putraheights and has being getting alot of good reviews over the internet, cant wait for holidays so i can drop by and try some cupcakes from their shelve!

they look yummy from their site, i found another blog stating they have a cupcake stall at subang parade too, not sure if anyone knew.
oh u can drop by at amcorp mall flea market as well.there is a cupcake seller selling them..i think prettyfrosting.com
heard a lot good reviews from other ppl

Added on February 27, 2009, 5:48 pmno more cupcake talk? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by joeylny: Feb 27 2009, 05:48 PM

0.0179sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:17 AM