Accessories (WTS)Roadtax protective sticker (IMPROVED VERSION), Full Range of Product
TSnoelogy2007
Aug 21 2011, 01:53 PM
Dear all,
Due to Hari Raya and Merdeka is coming soon, please kindly proceed your order by this week not late than Wednesday 24-Aug, so that we can send out all the item by Thursday 25-Aug, and you will get your item by Friday 26-Aug.
Happy purchase~ wish you have a great week
thank you noel www.ledz.com.my
syahrulz
Aug 23 2011, 10:44 AM

Already received my order,
many thanks there
zaoldyeck
Aug 24 2011, 11:06 PM
the item just reached me today. tq so much! btw really loves ur handwriting
babyangelx2
Aug 31 2011, 09:32 PM
Returning customer here xD
PM me price + postage to ipoh for 2 sets.
exentric_nova
Sep 1 2011, 11:07 AM
Hi, just as I thought and have mentioned, the smaller film WILL melt and warp when parked under the sun. It took only a week for it to happen and now I had to use 2 of the big sticker otherwise it won't stick to to the windscreen. I am truly disappointed.
myvgn
Sep 1 2011, 11:51 AM
bro...i need 1 set urgent... when can u post to me??asap... pm me..tx
TSnoelogy2007
Sep 2 2011, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Sep 1 2011, 11:07 AM) Hi, just as I thought and have mentioned, the smaller film WILL melt and warp when parked under the sun. It took only a week for it to happen and now I had to use 2 of the big sticker otherwise it won't stick to to the windscreen. I am truly disappointed. We are now looking in to this case and work out solution for you. Added on September 4, 2011, 11:46 pmitem send out 5-Sept early morning bertz LD135884812MY spayre LD135884826MY mfcm LG133988179MY myvgn LD135884830MY tzongyew81 LG133988182MY Added on September 5, 2011, 11:33 amDear all I will be not in kl from 7-sept to 10-sept So there will be mo delivery during this period, Pls place ur order by today, so that I can able to send out by tmrw 6-sept Thank you Noel This post has been edited by noelogy2007: Sep 5 2011, 11:33 AM
carimari
Sep 6 2011, 11:06 PM
hey man, can the film be used under the hot sun? i parked my car outside under intense heat 100% of the time esp @ work where there is no shade to provide any cover from the heat.
do let me know, btw im also rarely @ home, will the 'post express' require any signature for pickup or i can just expect them to leave the material in the mailbox for me.
kelvin8810
Sep 14 2011, 08:47 PM

still got stock? need a set of it
sanctuarian
Sep 15 2011, 11:24 AM
Received my package yesterday. Thanks!
playsafe69
Sep 15 2011, 12:40 PM

Item received, thanx.  Free bump for you.
TSnoelogy2007
Sep 19 2011, 10:06 AM
all item send out today early morning
doyc
Sep 19 2011, 11:56 AM
bro...i 1 2 order 3 set...do pm me ur banking details...thx
trosicky
Sep 20 2011, 11:35 AM
hello..need 1 set..pm me
TSnoelogy2007
Sep 20 2011, 02:35 PM
all pm replied
Added on September 22, 2011, 8:51 amItem send out today Pos express
Akkihiko Lg133139977my
Doyc Lg133137914my
Trosicky Lg133137928my
Hor Yee shin Lg133137931my
Espidiyana Lg133137945my
BryanNJM Lg133137959my
This post has been edited by noelogy2007: Sep 22 2011, 08:51 AM
BryanNJM
Sep 23 2011, 05:16 PM
Item already received Thanks ^^
hwa107
Sep 25 2011, 12:56 PM
I would like to order a package of road tax stickers, please PM me the transfer method and total price to KL area.
Thanks!
raul7
Sep 26 2011, 11:30 AM

sent PM bro.. please check.. TQ
TSnoelogy2007
Sep 26 2011, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(raul7 @ Sep 26 2011, 11:30 AM) sent PM bro.. please check.. TQ noted and replied..........