15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

BVPN COD:WAW, 1st Malaysian World At War Server

Camo_Suit
post Dec 16 2008, 05:09 PM

14 posts

kaiser_falco, once the game finish, i see that my nemesis is "kaiser_falco" ekekeke...anyway gg smile.gif
TSrainbow6
post Dec 16 2008, 06:11 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(Camo_Suit @ Dec 16 2008, 09:47 AM)
Apa kabar COD guys, last few days I had fun playing this game online. Meet few persons too from this forums. My online nick is Mareak. So basically the server is not like 24/7 available right? I'll be online again tonite, tomorrow is my shift off day!!!! yahoooooooooooo....

What is the usuall time the server up ek? BTW, are there any zombie server? anyone hosted the co-op?
Server is up 24x7 but are the players up to it?
Camo_Suit
post Dec 16 2008, 06:58 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(rainbow6 @ Dec 16 2008, 06:11 PM)
Server is up 24x7 but are the players up to it?
thats cool i just want to know the server status, as last time I try to join around 1pm, im not able to connect..well i've been playing fps since forever, there is a few players outthere who is up to it smile.gif
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 16 2008, 07:17 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

kaiser will see nastey.....nastey will see kaiser....

me...i'll either see kaiser or nastey the most.....
Izwan898
post Dec 17 2008, 01:58 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

Yes, my nemesis always kaiser...goddamn that guy...dunno his problem lah...dunno why he hates me so much...I joined the server n said "Hi"....then he replied "Dah datang dh mangkuk nie"....ade ke patut...broke my heart lah...feelin wanna cry edi.... sad.gif...wanna cry n kill n insult him more...muahahaha
TSrainbow6
post Dec 17 2008, 06:34 PM

532 posts

maybe we should disable all weapons except knife or bayonet only. Then we see who can dance better and who get splits more.
kaiser_falco
post Dec 17 2008, 08:04 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Dec 17 2008, 01:58 AM)
Yes, my nemesis always kaiser...goddamn that guy...dunno his problem lah...dunno why he hates me so much...I joined the server n said "Hi"....then he replied "Dah datang dh mangkuk nie"....ade ke patut...broke my heart lah...feelin wanna cry edi.... sad.gif...wanna cry n kill n insult him more...muahahaha
hmmmm let me see....problem?? nah... no problem just love to split your crack wide open wakakakakka...for you guys information mr.nastey is bvpn certifed gay of the century...see he wanna cry already...

Added on December 17, 2008, 8:06 pm
QUOTE(rainbow6 @ Dec 17 2008, 06:34 PM)
maybe we should disable all weapons except knife or bayonet only. Then we see who can dance better and who get splits more.
wohoo cannot la im not that fast anymore...nowdays knife always miss cue leh...sure i got pawned kaw2...

This post has been edited by kaiser_falco: Dec 17 2008, 08:06 PM
transhumanist92
post Dec 18 2008, 01:37 AM

255 posts

why people mad at me when i use grenade launcher?
gestapo
post Dec 18 2008, 02:22 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(transhumanist92 @ Dec 18 2008, 01:37 AM)
because they're emo fags
Luftwacko
post Dec 18 2008, 09:36 AM

682 posts

QUOTE(transhumanist92 @ Dec 18 2008, 01:37 AM)
They just can't handle your leet-ness.
Camo_Suit
post Dec 18 2008, 09:51 AM

14 posts

best2, last night play with you guys...then my game crash ah..siut tul..
Izwan898
post Dec 18 2008, 12:13 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Dec 18 2008, 02:22 AM)
because they're emo fags
If they're emo fags than I am 1 of them...hahaha...

Ok, imagine it like this la...if everyone use tube, is it fun?If every gud players out there use tube, is it fun?We play for fun only so think bout other ppl also...if u wanna complete the tubing challenge, then it's ok la...if every single time use tube, where is the fun? one luv... icon_rolleyes.gif
GreaseMonkey90
post Dec 18 2008, 01:30 PM

Alienware Bencher
563 posts

mmmmmm...rifle grenadeeeeee....(homer's simpsons voice). i love to use it.... only in castle n makin....the rest...boring
zonan4
post Dec 19 2008, 01:34 AM

561 posts

KAISER ALWAYS GILA RUSH TO THE FRONT AND KNIFE EVERYONE... WHEN U SEE SOMEONE CRAZY RUN TOWARD YOU... THAT WILL BE KAISER...
TSrainbow6
post Dec 19 2008, 06:44 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Dec 19 2008, 01:34 AM)
KAISER ALWAYS GILA RUSH TO THE FRONT AND KNIFE EVERYONE... WHEN U SEE SOMEONE CRAZY RUN TOWARD YOU... THAT WILL BE KAISER...
Whenever you notice kaiser you must move towards him as fast as you can before he notices you and then knife him first, else you dead meat.
He's using type R which is quite effective for close range spraying just as MP5 and he moves real fast, so never wait for him unless you a sniper or a very good dancer. One thing I notice is that he's a back stabber cause he likes to circle behind you. So move fast away or circle behind him or prepare to be split open when u see kaiser near you.

On a side note, I would rather die twenty times by kaiser anytimes cause you learned something from your death rather than got killed by a fragger or a tuber.
transhumanist92
post Dec 19 2008, 07:31 AM

255 posts

I dun find anything wrong with tubes. Its just another exploding way of killing, i take it as a sort of challenge, since tubes can easily kill you, i try my best to kill the tuber before he can fire. Treyarch created this and it still part of the game , i don't seem to find out why they dun like me to use it....maybe they are weak to it!!!

u may use the rifle grenade just dont use it as a main weapon. coz ive seen ppl launch twice then go out n kill him self so he can spawn again with the lauchers. like this ur tend to piss ppl off like this....just dont abuse it like tht.....n everything will be fine.....
james2306
post Dec 19 2008, 08:16 AM

A not so Senior, SeƱor
1,119 posts

alaa...

COD4's Grenade Launcher attachment = CODWAW's Rifle Grenade.

same arguement/problem, different playground.
Camo_Suit
post Dec 19 2008, 09:58 AM

14 posts

alamak!! kawan2..akaun I hilang semalam WTF!! I was at level 21, last nite when I turn on COD5, the game had some problem to connect to server to obtain my online profile, after many attempts I manage to connect but receive error I need to create online profile!!?? WTF!!! I click at the online profile and see that my account gone!!! mcm mana nih boleh hilang!!! Last nite I play back at Level 1 WTF!!!! Has anyone encounter this problem?? adoii!!! sial lah!!..
shoden
post Dec 19 2008, 11:27 AM

243 posts

kaiser have very good reflex when using knife even when i believe i press the melee key at the right time. sigh...

i haven't use rifle grenade yet, maybe tonight I'll make you guys piss with my rifle grenade. tongue.gif

TSrainbow6
post Dec 19 2008, 11:33 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(Camo_Suit @ Dec 19 2008, 09:58 AM)
alamak!! kawan2..akaun I hilang semalam WTF!! I was at level 21, last nite when I turn on COD5, the game had some problem to connect to server to obtain my online profile, after many attempts I manage to connect but receive error I need to create online profile!!?? WTF!!! I click at the online profile and see that my account gone!!! mcm mana nih boleh hilang!!! Last nite I play back at Level 1 WTF!!!! Has anyone encounter this problem?? adoii!!! sial lah!!..
Tough luck. The online profile by activision this time really srewed up. Even online server need to use a crack version to get it working correctly.

15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0268sec    1.04    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:28 PM