On the other hand, might fork out a little for any of this;
Roccat Kulo
Steelseries 4H
Razer Orca
So want some advices, suggestions, recommendations from all sifus here which one to pick. Thanks for any helpful tips
GaMinG HeadseT Club, GameRz Lai!
Jun 25 2011, 08:35 AM
999 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Hey guys. Thinking on buying a new gaming headphone. At the moment just prefer something less expensive like Steelseries 3H and I wonder if it any good?
On the other hand, might fork out a little for any of this; Roccat Kulo Steelseries 4H Razer Orca So want some advices, suggestions, recommendations from all sifus here which one to pick. Thanks for any helpful tips |
Jun 25 2011, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 25 2011, 10:10 AM) Razer Orca is a balanced headphone, good for both music and gaming. But the drawback is that you don't get a mic I take the icon mean its no good.. both Orca and 4H is ok. Kulo? Guess it be Orca then. Never do online/multiplayer gaming. Won't be needing the mic much. |
Jun 25 2011, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Jun 25 2011, 02:32 PM) Same here, I dont need the mic at all actually Ouuchh, that's quite lot sum of money to splurge out. I don't think I can afford it. Does your Siberia V2 still available though? Just bought by the review on it. Might put it into consideration over Orca. But I still can't shake the feeling that somehow Orca seems quite attractive in term of look and design to me.only for coaching sessions but i have my own personal mic for that Thats why I got my self the ATH-M50 from audio technica really awesome headsets if you got the cash to splurge on This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Jun 26 2011, 01:56 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0491sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:43 AM |