http://www.konami.jp/kojima_pro/mgst/?flyingspaghettimonster=kjp_eng

Feel free to speculate and flame
defaultname365
post Dec 5 2008, 05:10 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

MGS finally arrives for the Xbox 360.

Wow. That's it. The Power button is 'undoubtedly' Xbox 360. rclxms.gif

Final Fantasy XIII is coming for the 360. There is no surprise.

Edit : Co-op MGS for Xbox 360. That's what the picture means.... ? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by defaultname365: Dec 5 2008, 05:11 PM
DarkSaviour
post Dec 5 2008, 05:20 PM

336 posts

ah........ Coming to 360 and with Co op mode?

This post has been edited by DarkSaviour: Dec 5 2008, 05:20 PM
cannavaro
post Dec 5 2008, 05:52 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Post this in the consoles couch main section man. Would love to see the reaction of fan boys.

Still, I don't buy it. I'll believe it when there's an official statement.
lksing78
post Dec 5 2008, 06:01 PM

91 posts

Muahahaha...I haf both system rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
worried free..
cielBleu
post Dec 5 2008, 06:03 PM

320 posts

really for 360??sure??if not,malu jer..hehe
Mr Ez
post Dec 5 2008, 07:09 PM

Super Cool
700 posts

For sure it's for 360, look at the green color, hehe tongue.gif
msn83235502
post Dec 5 2008, 07:14 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Dec 5 2008, 05:10 PM)
Wow. That's it. The Power button is 'undoubtedly' Xbox 360.  rclxms.gif
wow.. how did u see? mine is not even like that.. shocking.gif
gundamalpha
post Dec 5 2008, 07:16 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

It could be for NDSi plus the "!' when you are noticed..

Or even for the Wii hmm.gif

Or something to do with Ac!d?

Or iPhone?

If it's for 360 let's hope it's not Solid anymore nod.gif

Added on December 5, 2008, 7:18 pmAlso want to add, the non 16:9 screen shot makes it even more suspicious it's not for 360/PS3

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Dec 5 2008, 07:18 PM
Mr Ez
post Dec 5 2008, 07:21 PM

Super Cool
700 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Dec 5 2008, 07:16 PM)
It could be for NDSi plus the "!' when you are noticed..

Or even for the Wii hmm.gif

Or something to do with Ac!d?

Or iPhone?

If it's for 360 let's hope it's not Solid anymore nod.gif

Added on December 5, 2008, 7:18 pmAlso want to add, the non 16:9 screen shot makes it even more suspicious it's not for 360/PS3
Now that you mentioned it, the screen itself looks like a DS top and bottom screen combined hmm.gif
gundamalpha
post Dec 5 2008, 07:26 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I put my bet on NDSi (although I don't mind it being on a 360 game).. the '!' + 'i' + screen ratio point towards it hmm.gif
technophile
post Dec 5 2008, 07:28 PM

@techsupremo
580 posts

my bet is on Ac!d for NDSi.
gundamalpha
post Dec 5 2008, 07:29 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

You are even more specific techno biggrin.gif
gnome
post Dec 5 2008, 07:33 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(technophile @ Dec 5 2008, 07:28 PM)
my bet is on Ac!d for NDSi.
or for iPhone/iPod touch as suggested by ppl in kotaku comments page laugh.gif
double_agent
post Dec 5 2008, 07:33 PM

97 posts

Shouldn't it be 'THE' next Metal Gear,but we can argue about grammar some other time.Right now,I am too busy hoping that this is MGS for the Xbox.
gundamalpha
post Dec 5 2008, 07:36 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(double_agent @ Dec 5 2008, 07:33 PM)
Shouldn't it be 'THE' next Metal Gear,but we can argue about grammar some other time.Right now,I am too busy hoping that this is MGS for the Xbox.
Busy praying? shocking.gif
Breaktru
post Dec 5 2008, 07:42 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

lululul
gundamalpha
post Dec 5 2008, 07:49 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Breaktru @ Dec 5 2008, 07:42 PM)

lululul
If that's true then it's for 360 rclxm9.gif
rhoyo
post Dec 5 2008, 08:27 PM

-
2,800 posts

LOL . 3ROD PUZZLE BY HIDEO KOJIMA FOR THE 360 W0000t !!!! laugh.gif
dark lenanza
post Dec 5 2008, 08:30 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

now
dats more likely MGS for 360
xxboxx
post Dec 5 2008, 08:42 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

i'm leaning 70% towards ndsi and 30% 360.

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Dec 5 2008, 05:52 PM)
Post this in the consoles couch main section man. Would love to see the reaction of fan boys.

Still, I don't buy it. I'll believe it when there's an official statement.

right, lets begin the war!! laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(double_agent @ Dec 5 2008, 07:33 PM)

wouldn't put hopes too high bro..

Kernkraft400
post Dec 5 2008, 08:48 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Hopefully it doesnt come out, and it stays as Playstation exclusive cause a bought a ps3 just because of Metal Gear, and if it comes out for the xbox360, my ps3 is just going to be another RM 1.5k brick laying around the house. haha sorry guys.
dark lenanza
post Dec 5 2008, 08:53 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

ur ps3 is not ours..
so i do hope it will come in 360 with 3rod sign on the box
rclxms.gif
chapree
post Dec 5 2008, 08:54 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

Yet another Kojima surprises...can't wait. drool.gif

I just realized one thing...checkout the directory of the URL --> http://www.konami.jp/kojima_pro/MGST/

Hmmmm...what does T stands for?

This post has been edited by chapree: Dec 5 2008, 09:00 PM
Kernkraft400
post Dec 5 2008, 09:00 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Enjoy guys smile.gif

gnome
post Dec 5 2008, 09:04 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Dec 5 2008, 08:54 PM)
Yet another Kojima surprises...can't wait.  drool.gif

I just realized one thing...checkout the directory of the URL --> http://www.konami.jp/kojima_pro/MGST/

Metal Gear Solid Tits!
gundamalpha
post Dec 5 2008, 09:10 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 5 2008, 09:04 PM)
Metal Gear Solid Tits!
doh.gif
xxboxx
post Dec 5 2008, 09:11 PM

5,261 posts

DSi + ac!d = ON

?????
Kernkraft400
post Dec 5 2008, 09:11 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Definitely Ac!d for Ndsi
gundamalpha
post Dec 5 2008, 09:15 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

May be Ac!d 3 for PSPi hmm.gif
technophile
post Dec 5 2008, 09:18 PM

@techsupremo
580 posts

Teaser
xxboxx
post Dec 5 2008, 09:20 PM

5,261 posts

180° + 180° = 360°
! + i = circle!

??????????
Kernkraft400
post Dec 5 2008, 09:24 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

An eye ( ! ) for an eye ( i ) = 360°
dark lenanza
post Dec 5 2008, 09:30 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Dec 5 2008, 09:00 PM)
Enjoy guys smile.gif
if it comes 40dvd also dun mind

but i wont buy it
just to add the hype only
tongue.gif

QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 5 2008, 09:04 PM)
Metal Gear Solid Tits!
wow~

blink.gif shocking.gif

xxboxx
post Dec 5 2008, 09:37 PM

5,261 posts

lets look at this on business/organisation perspective.

MGS4 was released on 12th june. thats just 7-days / 1-week shy of 6 months. what can 6 months be? an end for contract of exclusivity from launch date?
marauderz
post Dec 5 2008, 09:44 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

it is possible, exclusives are usually around a 6 month period.
cielBleu
post Dec 5 2008, 10:55 PM

320 posts

T=Touch??nds/iphone.. tongue.gif
terranova
post Dec 5 2008, 10:56 PM

1,161 posts

sperm swim up sperm swim down then found egg to impregnate.
juine
post Dec 5 2008, 11:19 PM

618 posts

I hopt it is some new sequel or prequel anything..

other than that.. I don't care which platform it is on.

Bottom line tho, I'm excited to play MGS on X360... the feeling must be thrill.. .
trogdor1oh1
post Dec 5 2008, 11:42 PM

101 posts

Wasn't MGS2 Substance on the original XBox?If they can do that,I don't see why they can't do MGS 4 on the 360,seeing as it is a more successful console(no offense,PS3 fanboys.Your console is still cool though)
mfa333
post Dec 6 2008, 02:15 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

T for teaser? hmm.gif
visionary1993
post Dec 6 2008, 11:15 AM

360 posts

lol no disrespect but i love the way every xbox owner reacted to Kojima's riddles....
PrivateJohn
post Dec 6 2008, 11:32 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Pick your poison. Source : neogaf.

I goto say, neogaf sure haz alot of "talented" people laugh.gif

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Dec 6 2008, 11:41 AM
technophile
post Dec 6 2008, 12:21 PM

@techsupremo
580 posts

QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Dec 6 2008, 11:15 AM)
lol no disrespect but i love the way every xbox owner reacted to Kojima's riddles....
ORLY?
i think most of us here are speculating something not to come on our xbox.
cannot read izzit?
chinook
post Dec 6 2008, 12:59 PM

273 posts

the symbols are green. i'm pretty sure that means 360.
juine
post Dec 6 2008, 01:48 PM

618 posts

On Gaf people are speculating..

http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showthread.php?t=344392&page=56

tough luck.. haha

http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showthread.php?t=344392&page=57

seriously i don't care where it is on.. but i'm so glad kojima is working on a new metal gear.

This post has been edited by juine: Dec 6 2008, 01:49 PM
defaultname365
post Dec 6 2008, 01:57 PM

1,098 posts

1. The green color. Xbox 360.
2. The Power button. Xbox 360
3. It is a freakin teaser, and are there really Wii players wanting to play MGS on their console ??!!
4. Final Fantasy XIII, one of the biggest, in fact the biggest PS* games is now being made for the 360... MGS why not...

juine
post Dec 6 2008, 02:02 PM

618 posts

it probably means the next metal gear is on xbox360 and wii.
rhoyo
post Dec 6 2008, 02:23 PM

-
2,800 posts

i hope its not metal gear acid . i think its metal gear twin snakes on the 360 .biggrin.gif
defaultname365
post Dec 6 2008, 02:28 PM

1,098 posts

Or it could be MGS 4 for Xbox 360... as soon as you open the game case... it bursts... too much data on a single DVD.
MmxZero
post Dec 6 2008, 07:35 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Dec 6 2008, 11:32 AM)
Pick your poison. Source : neogaf.

I goto say, neogaf sure haz alot of "talented" people laugh.gif
Damn. I still think Xbox 360

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Dec 6 2008, 02:23 PM)
i hope its not metal gear acid . i think its metal gear twin snakes  on the 360 .biggrin.gif
LOL, I wonder how many would play acid. I would cause I like it.
Hitman190
post Dec 6 2008, 10:26 PM

589 posts

some people now saying its a soda... tongue.gif

damn rumours flying like bullets tongue.gif
dark lenanza
post Dec 6 2008, 10:29 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

crap
i just read
dat this wasnt for ndsi or 360
it was for dc
yoo~
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dark lenanza: Dec 6 2008, 10:30 PM
Hitman190
post Dec 6 2008, 10:36 PM

589 posts

^^^

You see or not??

Everybody has different sources to what it is...tongue.gif

Heard it was like DDR, heard it was a soda drink, read it was DC....read that its MGS for small kids... tongue.gif

Awesome....cmon Konami tell us what it is!!
sonicboom90
post Dec 7 2008, 10:02 AM

the heads in konami need to stop dicking people around and come out with it
dark lenanza
post Dec 7 2008, 10:16 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

guesing game is fun wat
eismeal
post Dec 7 2008, 10:30 AM

This is more to what i like to see 'WHEN IT COMES' then solving master hideo's riddle.

WHEN IT COMES.... it should be the best to start new either remake MGS1 plus extra prequel or sequel....

Or they could make an express lenghty MGS history game from the start till the end.... whoa!!! its a good idea but it will be massive... though you dont have to play every stage from every series of the games.. but compile it to be in 1 game .... that should do it.

C'mon there's only like MGS 1 2 3 and 4 (the ones that people care about and actually made it to the big screen) Kojima should start this project man .. i think its brilliant!!!!

Sape sape boleh tepon kojima....?
sonicboom90
post Dec 7 2008, 11:09 AM

the fact that its green means 100/100 its xbox360 time wow
Kernkraft400
post Dec 7 2008, 02:25 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

I got the riddle, i managed to solve the riddle at last!

It is actually Metal Gear Solid 4 on the Sega Mega Drive.
rhoyo
post Dec 7 2008, 02:49 PM

-
2,800 posts

Prolly its METAL GEAR SOLID 5 ! ! ! tongue.gif ..
eismeal
post Dec 7 2008, 03:41 PM

YOU GUYS KNOW IT DOESN'T MAKE SENSE RIGHT!!!! KOJIMA IS A LUNATIC ... you know that.... hahahahahaha.
defaultname365
post Dec 7 2008, 10:48 PM

1,098 posts

Its green. Why put the teaser in 'Xbox 360 Green' ?

Besides, the Power button is... err... a huge symbol of the Xbox 360, not the Wii

But the 'i' + 'i' .... hmm..... co-cop most likely... hmm.gif

dark lenanza
post Dec 7 2008, 10:56 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

lol
now at ps3 also talk about this
main console couch also talk about it

the truth is...
he didnt bothered to think bout new series yet..
how i know..coz i play yahoo snooker with him now
tongue.gif
defaultname365
post Dec 7 2008, 11:36 PM

1,098 posts

If MGS does come to 360... then the day has come for 360 gamers to rejoice...

First, Final Fantasy then MGS. Wow. biggrin.gif

Suddenly... the awesome titles of 360 would get awesomer.

Kojima : "I berif bringing meta gea solid to three sixty will make the game sell even mor. I berif aso tat playstationo gamors can share tips with three sixty gamers. The three sixty also has beta graphics. I dun no wai.. but it is tru."

munky
post Dec 8 2008, 12:11 AM

1,971 posts

u guys should go out more and have fun with ur frens. Socialize abit whistling.gif
gnome
post Dec 8 2008, 01:40 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Dec 8 2008, 12:11 AM)
u guys should go out more and have fun with ur frens. Socialize abit whistling.gif
Not everyone can afford to hang out at hartamas every night like you fariz tongue.gif
PrivateJohn
post Dec 8 2008, 02:35 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

I am afraid the entertainment provided by the neogaf forumer will far overshadow the "real announcement" by Konami...at this point it's like nobody care about what it is anymore. laugh.gif
Can't believe so many people fall for the soda thingie...
munky
post Dec 8 2008, 02:57 AM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 8 2008, 01:40 AM)
Not everyone can afford to hang out at hartamas every night like you fariz tongue.gif
where got everynight. Only friday, n sometimes saturday
huss_wuss
post Dec 8 2008, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(munky @ Dec 8 2008, 12:11 AM)
bingo! tongue.gif

QUOTE(munky @ Dec 8 2008, 02:57 AM)
where got everynight. Only friday, n sometimes saturday
ya laaa.. since u ddnt pay for the shisha... i always pay.. whistling.gif
munky
post Dec 8 2008, 08:01 PM

1,971 posts

ur a 'fren with benefits' lol
huss_wuss
post Dec 9 2008, 02:51 AM

doh.gif really? really? hohoho.. this friday u pay ar.. off topic..

back to topic...

i lovveeeee mgs, kthanxbye!
defaultname365
post Dec 9 2008, 11:42 AM

1,098 posts

It is green.

That's it.

No other console has 'green' as their 'main color / identifiable' other than Xbox 360.

Get ready for MGS Xbox 360 gamers....

chapree
post Dec 9 2008, 12:02 PM

2,046 posts

It's Kojima early April Fool.... tongue.gif
mambo
post Dec 9 2008, 12:40 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Dec 9 2008, 11:42 AM)
It is green.

That's it.

No other console has 'green' as their 'main color / identifiable' other than Xbox 360.

Get ready for MGS Xbox 360 gamers....
who say green is 360 main color.. haha i mostly see 2 version of the color ... either black or white... and with little of slver and gray... the green part is way and way to less on the 360 to say its main color is green.. haha lol..

anyway u guys why la spen so much time on this forum... ive already oorder a kopi ready right now.. go order now its open for order no need wait and speculate its already there..
mistaman
post Dec 9 2008, 05:32 PM

177 posts

could be Acid - on XBLA
dark lenanza
post Dec 9 2008, 05:54 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

yo mistaman
wats up dude
long time didnt hear from u bro
silencer
post Dec 9 2008, 08:15 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(mistaman @ Dec 9 2008, 05:32 PM)
could be Acid - on XBLA
boss..where have u been....forget where u from..emdec or mimos? I'm taking over one of the company under mimos...maybe we can have teh tarik session....when im meeting your ceo....

This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 9 2008, 08:16 PM
munky
post Dec 9 2008, 08:32 PM

1,971 posts

fuyohhh take over company. Can i have 10% of the shares please ?
Lelouch
post Dec 16 2008, 03:18 PM

236 posts

no more news on this guys?
gnome
post Dec 16 2008, 03:23 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Guess all bored of speculating ady tongue.gif

but the console couch section version is much more interesting to read laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gnome: Dec 16 2008, 03:23 PM
gundamalpha
post Dec 16 2008, 03:31 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

6 discs tongue.gif
gnome
post Dec 16 2008, 03:33 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

1 disc cannot fit one act wei, dont play play tongue.gif
gundamalpha
post Dec 16 2008, 03:35 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Someone gets the joke laugh.gif
dark lenanza
post Dec 16 2008, 05:27 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

hahahaha
doh.gif
Mr. Alby
post Dec 16 2008, 06:32 PM

128 posts

Yea lo...
the 360 version of A Next Metal Gear Is sure bored like hell and the consoles couch version is a hoot.... laugh.gif
dark lenanza
post Dec 16 2008, 07:15 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

lol
wats wrong with multi disc??
tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Dec 16 2008, 07:20 PM

128 posts

multi disc is bad for the environment. The company have to use a lot of resources in order to produce 1 disc.
If betul la MGS4 gonna come to 360,..just imagine....the game comes in 10 disc.
If 3,600,000 people bought the game, its already like 36,000,000 discs...
Just imagine how many trees they have to chop chop for us to enjoy the game.
dx_treme
post Dec 16 2008, 07:22 PM

64 posts

then, suro konami letak on the web la... download je laugh.gif
gnome
post Dec 16 2008, 07:30 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Dec 16 2008, 07:20 PM)
multi disc is bad for the environment. The company have to  use a lot of resources in order to produce 1 disc.
If betul la MGS4 gonna come to 360,..just imagine....the game comes in 10 disc.
If 3,600,000 people bought the game, its already like 36,000,000 discs...
Just imagine how many trees they have to chop chop for us to enjoy the game.
Disc came from trees? interesting hmm.gif
dark lenanza
post Dec 16 2008, 07:32 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

so if they need to chop the tree
wats wromg with multi disc??
lol
Mr. Alby
post Dec 16 2008, 08:21 PM

128 posts

You guys know im joking right? laugh.gif
Where's the love baby......where's the love..... laugh.gif tongue.gif
Zerg1008
post Dec 16 2008, 09:19 PM

285 posts

At lease can make clock surface, frisbee, disco light if you don't play it anymore tongue.gif
MK84
post Dec 17 2008, 11:43 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Can make coaster also.... or shurikens... hmm.gif
samurai20
post Dec 17 2008, 12:48 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Dec 17 2008, 12:26 PM)
tongue.gif tongue.gif

A Next Metal Gear Is... Metal Gear Solid Touch!?

Hideo Kojima said that we'd still have a couple week's worth of speculation on what "A Next Metal Gear Is...", but rumored scans from Famitsu may have spoiled it. It's Metal Gear. For the iPhone.

Or at least that's what this scan, supposedly from the newest issue of Famitsu Weekly, indicates, a gesture based Metal Gear designed with the iPhone and iPod Touch's touchscreen controls in mind. From what we can gather from this heavily artifacted scan, it looks like it might be a spin-off of Metal Gear Solid 4, which may make it more action-oriented that the turn-based portable outing Metal Gear Ac!d.

Consider this a rumor for now, especially until we see something that looks more legit — and hopefully in higher resolution. If Metal Gear Solid Touch is what's planned and this is an authentic Famitsu scan, it wouldn't come as a surprise to many of us.

Sos tomato: http://kotaku.com/5111959/rumor-a-next-met...ear-solid-touch
ok "rumor" 99.999% for iphone.. laugh.gif...
Kyoyagami
post Dec 17 2008, 04:19 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Well, it's confirmed Iphone already.
samurai20
post Dec 17 2008, 04:21 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

yeah confirm dah.... must buy new iphone... dammit kojima.. dry.gif
TSGurdian
post Dec 17 2008, 04:39 PM

1,648 posts

awwwww shucks

time to go buy ipod touch
chapree
post Dec 17 2008, 08:33 PM

2,046 posts

Full press release about MGST and other upcoming Touch Konami games: http://www.konami-digital-entertainment.co...1217/index.html

Well yeah...damn you Kojima. laugh.gif

trogdor1oh1
post Dec 18 2008, 07:44 PM

101 posts

iPHONE IS A GAMING CONSOLE!?
I thinked it was a hyped up mp3 player that does probably about the same as an iPod,except with a touch screen.

Seriously.Can't Apple just stick to one machine?I understand the iPod Nano for smaller size,but do we really need a bajillion of them?
Let's not forget the bajillion number of generations there are.

Let's say the new generation of iPod comes out,and you want to get it.You study it,find the best price,and also take some time to consider whether it's really worth investing in it.
By the time you finally get it,another one comes out.

I'm sorry,I can't help but rant about the iPod.
Zune FTW!
defaultname365
post Dec 18 2008, 07:49 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Dec 18 2008, 07:44 PM)
iPHONE IS A GAMING CONSOLE!?
I thinked it was a hyped up mp3 player that does probably about the same as an iPod,except with a touch screen.

Seriously.Can't Apple just stick to one machine?I understand the iPod Nano for smaller size,but do we really need a bajillion of them?
Let's not forget the bajillion number of generations there are.

Let's say the new generation of iPod comes out,and you want to get it.You study it,find the best price,and also take some time to consider whether it's really worth investing in it.
By the time you finally get it,another one comes out.

I'm sorry,I can't help but rant about the iPod.
Zune FTW!
Zune ? ... ur kidding...

iPod is King.

And it deserves... a Kojima touch

trogdor1oh1
post Dec 18 2008, 08:10 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Dec 18 2008, 08:49 PM)
Zune ? ... ur kidding...

iPod is King.

And it deserves... a Kojima touch
You know what?I'm not gonna start a flame war.
I'll end it by saying I like Zune,and you like iPod.
is it k?
evofantasy
post Dec 18 2008, 08:19 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Dec 18 2008, 08:10 PM)
You know what?I'm not gonna start a flame war.
I'll end it by saying I like Zune,and you like iPod.
is it k?
i think kojima said thats capabilities is that of a dreamcast...
comeon dun be sore...
defaultname365
post Dec 18 2008, 08:52 PM

1,098 posts

lol

iPod's face will surely change when this MGS is released... imagine the creativeness on Apple website...

mambo
post Dec 18 2008, 08:53 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

ok both zune and pods suck.. ok.. hahaha yeah it suck... any way how does ipods and zune look like.. lol..

this news is really make me feel like WTF..... hahaha so there wont be any for 360 aight.. hahaha so no mo multi disc probs aight... no mo tree will be cut aight.. lol
defaultname365
post Dec 18 2008, 08:54 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(mambo @ Dec 18 2008, 08:53 PM)
ok both zune and pods suck.. ok.. hahaha yeah it suck... any way how does ipods and zune look like.. lol..
this news is really make me feel like WTF.....  hahaha so there wont be any for 360 aight.. hahaha so no mo multi disc probs aight... no mo tree will be cut aight.. lol
a lol-worthy highlight

ron4
post Dec 18 2008, 09:52 PM

1,123 posts

so i guess in future maybe iPod touch will the next handheld gaming platform, and will compete with PSP

Is iPhone The New Gaming Platform?, lets digg http://gigaom.com/2008/07/21/is-iphone-the...aming-platform/

This post has been edited by ron4: Dec 18 2008, 10:12 PM
PrivateJohn
post Dec 19 2008, 06:32 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Looks like alot of lumberjack will be unemployed, thanks to Alby greatest scientific guide laugh.gif
Mr. Alby
post Dec 19 2008, 06:40 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Dec 19 2008, 06:32 AM)
Looks like alot of lumberjack will be unemployed, thanks to Alby greatest scientific guide laugh.gif
You're welcome... laugh.gif
nakata101
post Dec 19 2008, 10:37 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 16 2008, 07:30 PM)
Disc came from trees? interesting hmm.gif
Processor also got material get from tree......
Eisenmeteor
post Feb 22 2009, 03:56 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Just a metal gear solid touch trailer..For the lulz

http://www.gametrailers.com/player/45726.html

Ps..Dunno whats wrong with youtube..Post the link here..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j4GJqT78Zt4

This post has been edited by Eisenmeteor: Feb 22 2009, 04:47 PM
defaultname365
post Feb 22 2009, 04:46 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Feb 22 2009, 03:56 PM)
Sorry guys..Its not gonna be for the Xbox 360..

http://www.gametrailers.com/player/45726.html

Its for the iPhone!!

Ps..Dunno whats wrong with youtube..Post the link here..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j4GJqT78Zt4
Lol dude... we all know already, quite some time already...

Apple takes another bite and this time, in an area Microsoft fears... but its still mobile
gundamalpha
post Feb 22 2009, 04:51 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

And this thread doesn't belong to XBox sub anymore

0.0500sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:11 PM