Why the Wii dominates!, Nintendo's Wii has soaring profits

Deathslizer
post Dec 29 2008, 11:51 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 29 2008, 08:21 PM)
the reason for the bashing of wii now are the casual games flooding the market with not much serious games coming out...
there are nitendo fans who feel insulted at how nitendo has been treating them, giving more focus on casual household gamers than dieheart fans of memorable exclusives throughout the system...
other than this, i dun actually see any more rants about the wii system...

when the new zelda/mario/metroid etc comes out, they'll be happy and excited again...
the price is a huge factor for their market share now...
it ain't last gen, its innovative in my books...
jz hope for better games to come up...

Added on December 29, 2008, 8:23 pmps: i certainly love ninja gaiden: dragon sword...
hope for something like that for wii?
I dont mind if they come out more games from their 1st party franchises but i rly hope they will put more ideas and innovation into their franchises instead of mario saving the same damn princess for the 100millionth time.... >.<
Deathslizer
post Jan 1 2009, 03:38 PM

22 posts

From my point of view.. the wii was fun for abt a month... Im not being biased its the truth... there's barely enough good games to keep me playing it for long.. Ive been dying to get something to play on it for a while now until sonic unleashed recently got released and im like , finally something that's actually fun... But still once im finished thats it.. im waiting on those promising titles that are going to be released this year and i hope to god they dont suck ...

0.0225sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:53 AM