8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Single's Club V124, single life rocks...yeah,yeah...

catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:26 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 01:24 AM)
If after operation you have a f**kface, i guess you will shit brix twice harder. If i were you, aim to be healthy. Its easier to be more charming if you're healthy.
Browse my friend. Browse its not a bad option. Go around shopping mall and test yourself 3~4 cologne (which is enough per day). Be metro a bit.
Perfume is for sissies and pansies.

Cologne is perfume for men.

Perfume is for women.
sissies n pansies.. haha!!

n she-male too
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:28 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(machine_1 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:25 AM)
correct..thats why plan is important.. but now economics are down. suppy n demands of goods are rather scare ... therefore saving is good as been told but ..
lets make the best from the worst if you are from ecomonics side (maximin) and make the best from the worse of the economics where u can earn more during the recession.

am i right?
go n get robert kiyo**** books.
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:30 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 01:28 AM)
kikipz i'm making tomorrow morning
wan tim u bake cake lo, bake one more for us la.

brows.gif
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:34 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:29 AM)
haha..if i said i m guy i dont kap lui anymore..i also cant believe this happen tome ...sad...im so disapointed this changes happen to myself
nvm, u stil can kap zai. haiz.. my female fren say scared of guy, now u terbalik. what's hapeening to guy n girl? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:31 AM)
dkny apple the bottle is so nice..haha..but so frutty dont u think so?
i like the smell. i hv one red apple but hvn open it. stil hvn finish the cd2 n elizabeth arden green tea. very nice!

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 01:31 AM)
orh bake one more for u lor
yeah!! u bring it to me tmr la! muahaha!! rclxm9.gif

catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:36 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 01:35 AM)
how to give u lol
where u stay? if too far then pos laju.

hahahaha
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:38 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(machine_1 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:35 AM)
TOTALLY AGREED--- but low risk low pay high risk high pay--- i will take the risk  doh.gif
heard abt blue chip?

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:36 AM)
i watch twice the movie twilight...beginin bit bored...bout rob pattinson n kristen together is so romantic..especially bhind part..dancin..i so hope that could be me and my ex......

im dark got shark fin hair..in the middle..cannot be vampired..haizz cry.gif
u...... got.......... shark..... fin hair..............???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:42 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:39 AM)
she doesnt kno i collect the ticket movie..i collect almost 6 pages movie ticket jor..when we break up i throw to her back she crying n giv me back i still rmb what she said u still wan to hurt me more???she dont to think back of all our memories..well i really love her but cannot together back..
u bu4 gan1 xin1 breaking up wit her that's why you throw that album which you san san fu fu collected those tickets.

no one know what will happen in the future.

Added on December 8, 2008, 1:43 am
QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:42 AM)
meanin in the middle of hair is stand up straight like shark fin haha...but not punk...
?? ok

This post has been edited by catpig: Dec 8 2008, 01:43 AM
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:44 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:40 AM)
i help u send la..so i can curi makan biggrin.gif
no.. u send to my hse. first can meet up wit me second wwe can hv that cake together.

brows.gif brows.gif
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:45 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:44 AM)
colour skin no matter... indeed u need a long hair...devilish look n tall..is fine..

i plan to get a album twligiht sountrack for my ex gf should i ?
erm.. i dono what is twilight.

if u feel u r happy to do it then just do it.
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:47 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 01:45 AM)
lol told u de ma TTDi near ur palce only
pos laju by the time reach u grow fungus de
sorry i forgot. i have a very very bad memory. forgive me?? but how u rmb where i stay? gv me some memory, haha!

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 01:45 AM)
Do you seriously believe she can just forget in a snap of a finger? Even if she said like that, logically speaking is BS. She responded like that because you hurt her as well. That's for your part to admit and take the blame as a man.

Well you really love her but cannot be back together? what's stopping you? Hatred or love? Know how to distinguish them, my friend...
yaya.. that's why i like pein when analysing..
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:51 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:48 AM)
i throw all the thing she giv me bcz she did sumthin bhind my back. ....i throw all the watches,clothes,present,...well not so much...my ex gf didnt giv me much thing but i think she giv all the thing she could..im findin out maybe i was wrong..
wrong in?

Added on December 8, 2008, 1:52 am
QUOTE(machine_1 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:51 AM)
well my friend told me the best solution was.... get a new 1..too bad these things hard to find.. memories stays forever bad or good juz think positively and face it icon_question.gif
yes, get a new one.

but he still need ears. he need to release it emotionally by words at here

This post has been edited by catpig: Dec 8 2008, 01:52 AM
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:54 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 8 2008, 01:49 AM)
its not about high risk or not la... its about calculating your risks. You must take risks, but your risks have to be calculated, going in blind is STUPID. Its like going into a casino  to gamble, without knowing the odds of the games and setting a maximum losing amount.
personal delivery....
then he pops out of the cake
wearing a g-string laugh.gif
ok. what is g-string?

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 01:50 AM)
u told me b4 la
lol that one only pein can do
erm.. i told u? damansara lo.. but damansara so big..

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:50 AM)
cannot......i put poison who eat then fall in love with me. tongue.gif
walao! i tot only malay hv this power in the olden time. i saw it in malaka museum..
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 01:59 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:56 AM)
well could u take this situation?she sleep with other manmy heart broke into pieces!
sorry i cant accept what she did bhind my back
sorry to ask.. u din satisfy her? no need answer..

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 01:56 AM)
must pass a toll one.. lol
aik.. lol wont be so early la.. takes time to make ler.. prolly evening or night lor... eyy u must take ar.. its ur bday cake
walao!! i really told u that?? at where? when i told?

my boss wanna screw me up abt my memory d la..

in pm??

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:57 AM)
im chinese!
ya i know.. how old r u?
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:01 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 01:58 AM)
wave.gif hi everybody... :yawn:
hi sin sin

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 01:58 AM)
gstring is a pantie ...duwan go into so deeeper.
erm.. nvm, i google it

catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:04 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 02:01 AM)
u told me here...
muahaha!! pai seh

bad memory.

n u rmb

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:02 AM)
*finally, sinsin is noticed!*
how was your weekend, kitty?
hmm.. start take medicine. my left ear hv hearing prob.

sob sob..

QUOTE(machine_1 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:02 AM)
too much thats his personal sex life dude whistling.gif
that's why i said no need answer.

he wil understd

catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:06 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:02 AM)
Seriously i rather be naked, bro. laugh.gif
really?

tmr v go kiki hse n wait for u.

by the way, how many of u from klang here?
catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:11 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:04 AM)
new girls friend always appear everyday in my life..but can u really love her?o u just looking for replacement either to cure ur broken heart

in the end u will dump her n just hurting that girls feeling because u found out u dont love that girls as much as u love ur ex..i do that to cure my heart previously with 1 of my half white blood chinese gf..well im regret that she treat me so good n i dump her..because i m just using ppl feeling to cure mine

so i didnt find sum1 else..either no more feeling to kap lui..

p/s girlsfriend is just normal female friends
there is no one perfect in this world. look what u can do for now n future.

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:05 AM)
ohmy.gif what happened?
are you ok?
dono leh. from early Oct my one afternoon my left ear hand n leg numb. my left ear like got water inside after swimming.

went to first doc, he said nothing.

went to second doc she said got bengkak inside and recommend me go c specialist, ENT, ear nose n throat.

then friday went n c ent d. need to do hearing test next week for the inner part of ear, outer part is ok.

haiz.. he said might be virus infection inside the nerve of my ear.

n he said two months d, if go n check earlier the chance of recover higher. which means my chance lower?

cry.gif

catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:16 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Dec 8 2008, 02:06 AM)
lol want to give u yesterday but u say u not going.. so how? ma give u while i still have time to do it lorrrr
yes i have good memory.. unlike someone
someone= me??

sorry dear

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:09 AM)
i come up with a thread..u ask me to move on..

well thank u so much..i think we both have so much experience b4

yes i DIDNT WANT TO HAVE SEX with her..well what kind of guy i am?i dunno..i lost appetite to sex...now im regreting

i tell u what im workholic..i dont have time to have SEX also
it's not ur fault for this. ya, move on. make urself happy/

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:10 AM)
swt so far i and twlight fever oni...ling ling too...dunno the rest
oo..ok..

catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:19 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:11 AM)
i got idea...we dont give...we campak on ur face i love this idea.
yeah!! great idea! v campak at pein bir* as well when he naked there.

muahaha!!

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:12 AM)
I promise i bring you sexy back  cool2.gif
such persuasion will never work on him, my friend. First, understand his frustration before proposing such solutions wink.gif
yo let's c

QUOTE(kikipi @ Dec 8 2008, 02:13 AM)
waa all come to my house ? ohmy.gif

and the purpose is to see pein naked? XD kakakakak notty catpig tongue.gif
aiks.. but its so mafarn wor..
why not just make it for ur family to eat ? unsure.gif  biggrin.gif
hehe.. notty catpig. nvm la.. accept for her/his sincerity.

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:14 AM)
why so jaw dropping ...bored of sex la..have u heard this frm a guys?im the 1st one..lol
it's not surprising

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Dec 8 2008, 02:15 AM)
then you only have yourself to blame doh.gif
wow, been very busy!!
Glad to know you're recovering though smile.gif
knock ur head.

not his fault.

catpig
post Dec 8 2008, 02:22 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:16 AM)
do you swim often?
that day i went snokering a do a lil bit swimming in pulau payar, (the sea water damn salty) got sea water went into my ear also ma... but ok wor... anyway, you must take good care of yourself la... don't listen to loud music... (not sure makes sense or not also... by saying this)
don't cry.gif la... actually, you're girl or guy?
im girl. can c my pic.

sinsin, now u remind me.

i tot i never went to swim since i back to msia.

and i told the doctor i never went to swim.

now i rmb i went to pd wit my ex n frens. (where i broke up, cry.gif )

alamak! alamak!

must be the dirty water!!

cry.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0408sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:26 PM