Single's Club V124, single life rocks...yeah,yeah...

Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 01:09 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 8 2008, 01:06 AM)
plain boring,no much pwetty girls to kap laugh.gif
True, but at least save a bit money lol
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 01:24 AM

3,028 posts

I thought kap lui needs a decent sized wallet and pocket?
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 02:06 AM

3,028 posts

HAHAHA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_b_nHhHdMSw
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 02:23 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 8 2008, 02:22 AM)
sexy back peinsama..gosh..im not interested in girls maybe i could interested in u  tongue.gif
Not interested in girls.......you mean temporarily or permanently?
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 02:33 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:31 AM)
i think he means: temporarily!
Personally, i always fear that a relationship could have a big impact on my freedom...
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 02:35 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:33 AM)
If permanently, siap lah saya....
brows.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 02:46 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:37 AM)
As you get mature and older, its time to put a test to see how responsible you are in handling your time. Being into a relationship is one of those biggest test. It will definitely strict your freedom but there are benefits as well. You got a girl for example! laugh.gif
Very true, i clearly remember when i was in primary school, i clearly shouted in school (yes, i did and feel malu)...."i will never marry!".......

Fast forward to current time, i feel a bit lonely and feel the need of having a female as a sidekick or probably GF....but i am apprehensive about that, especially freedom issue...

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:38 AM)
it does in some ways...
True, but if there is a girl willing to bear with my acts on Sunday, then good biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 02:48 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Dec 8 2008, 02:47 AM)
good night...
me going to sleep now... nitez and bye.gif
Good night in your slumberland smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 03:00 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 02:51 AM)
Well, i wouldn't say you would sacrifice your freedom because you might never know that you might substitute it with something better? For example, spending time with your girl as in intimacy at 4 p.m.? laugh.gif
Nite nite sin sin.
Intimacy, er................no comment

Anyway, probably having a productive and meaningful moments with girlfriend can be a enhancement to my current lifestyle smile.gif

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 8 2008, 02:53 AM)
well ..
being in a relationship means that u have to learn how to give and take and sacrife as well .. not to mention how will you arrange the priorities between the both of you ..
So, the essence of a relationship is give and take among others?
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 03:07 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Dec 8 2008, 03:02 AM)
nope .. its how to arrange ur piorities .. cos when u couple.. things arent the way it used to anymore.. u gotta have to fit another person into ur lifestyle ..
I see smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 03:10 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Dec 8 2008, 03:07 AM)
Hey intimacy doesn't mean rocking the bed. It also means 'special' moment. Like the unique hug that she wants something like that. Or asking her to spank your arse, something like that.

Exactly.
That's what me and my bro did last time! laugh.gif
Bu yao...
Oh, for all this while, i thought :

Intimacy = 100% bed...
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 05:35 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(catpig @ Dec 8 2008, 05:35 PM)
now i hv hearing prob might bcoz after i went pd.

haiz..

sad
Still you can continue your life? smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 06:27 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Dec 8 2008, 06:25 PM)
sad...catpig forever no post increase. Forever New Member.  sweat.gif  I try to persuade mod to increase some posts number for catpitt.  thumbup.gif
Forever New member = forever young in LYN
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 11:50 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 8 2008, 11:49 PM)
spam.
Welcome nun
Kampung2005
post Dec 8 2008, 11:56 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(speedguy10 @ Dec 8 2008, 11:54 PM)
Has been disqualify for joining this club for 6 years and just gained the permission from my ex to join this club 1 month ago sad.gif.

Cheers *haih, forget her forget her*
Red carpet to you, sir!

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0466sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:05 PM