125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Single's Club V124, single life rocks...yeah,yeah...

aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 04:27 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 7 2008, 04:25 AM)
Your dad gets you a gaming PC...em, interesting! You got siblings?

Why do you hate your desktop?
not that he got me but the person he asked help from getting me a pc got me a gaming pc. doh.gif doh.gif

i have siblings but it doesn't come in the picture.
this is my personal computer, no one touched it except me.

basically, they don't really have the knowledge and hence the mistake.
i have a super high end gaming pc, which i dun even need.

i hate it because it has all sort of typical gaming pc problem.
overheat, auto shut down and stuff like that.
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 04:30 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 04:27 AM)
not that he got me but the person he asked help from getting me a pc got me a gaming pc. doh.gif doh.gif

i have siblings but it doesn't come in the picture.
this is my personal computer, no one touched it except me.

basically, they don't really have the knowledge and hence the mistake.
i have a super high end gaming pc, which i dun even need.

i hate it because it has all sort of typical gaming pc problem.
overheat, auto shut down and stuff like that.
Oh, ic.....if you mean super high end gaming pc, you are lucky anyway, at least it is very "capable" biggrin.gif

So, your home got more than one PC, i guess?
aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 04:32 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 7 2008, 04:30 AM)
Oh, ic.....if you mean super high end gaming pc, you are lucky anyway, at least it is very "capable"  biggrin.gif

So, your home got more than one PC, i guess?
i am not lucky when i am not a gamer myself.
it's more like giving me problem rather than anything else.

yeah, my dad has two other pc which no one can touch. sweat.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 04:33 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 04:32 AM)
i am not lucky when i am not a gamer myself.
it's more like giving me problem rather than anything else.

yeah, my dad has two other pc which no one can touch. sweat.gif
Your dad = 2

You = 1

What does your siblings use? Er....how old are they?
aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 04:37 AM

80 posts

lol. one reason i say siblings are out of the picture because they are all married and living with own families.

basically when it comes to my house, they don't come into the picture at all. sometimes i prefer to call myself the only child. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aleXandra: Dec 7 2008, 04:37 AM
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 04:38 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 04:37 AM)
lol. one reason i say siblings are out of the picture because they are all married and living with own families.

basically when it comes to my house, they don't come into the picture at all. sometimes i prefer to call myself the only child. tongue.gif
So, you are the youngest?
aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 04:40 AM

80 posts

yep~ XD
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 04:42 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 04:40 AM)
yep~ XD
Ish, i think you are a pampered lot biggrin.gif
aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 04:43 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 7 2008, 04:42 AM)
Ish, i think you are a pampered lot  biggrin.gif
you said tat judging on how i talk or because i told u i am the youngest? tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 04:46 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 04:43 AM)
you said tat judging on how i talk or because i told u i am the youngest? tongue.gif
In most cases, youngest are pampered tongue.gif

The first child normally pushed harder, as he or she is the one that leads the example...
aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 04:49 AM

80 posts

it doesn't make much difference to me since i've always been living as an only child more. tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 04:50 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 04:49 AM)
it doesn't make much difference to me since i've always been living as an only child more. tongue.gif
Oh, what is your age gap with your siblings?
aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 04:55 AM

80 posts

12 to 17years.
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 04:57 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 04:55 AM)
12 to 17years.
Huh??

That's a big gap! You are just 18...

Ah, these days it is hard to spot a family which has large age gaps among their own children, your case is one exception...

My mum's family also has large age gap too...
aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 05:02 AM

80 posts

hahaha. monk, i'ma 20. tongue.gif
going 21 in another half a year ne. lol.

and not really coz those are step-siblings.
thats why i keep on saying i live as an only child. tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 05:05 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 05:02 AM)
hahaha. monk, i'ma 20. tongue.gif
going 21 in another half a year ne. lol.

and not really coz those are step-siblings.
thats why i keep on saying i live as an only child. tongue.gif
Ah, i always thought you are 1990...
aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 05:08 AM

80 posts

hahaha~ i wish i am so young, too.

but i'ma not anymore.
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 05:11 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 05:08 AM)
hahaha~ i wish i am so young, too.

but i'ma not anymore.
Don't say like that, if like that, the list just goes on and on...

I am 18, maybe i should say return to when i was 16, and it goes on...

Anyway, the age of 20, knocks my conscience......
aleXandra
post Dec 7 2008, 05:19 AM

80 posts

i wouldn't want to return to 16 though. i would choose to stay... 17.

lol. suddenly wish i'ma vampy. stay same age forever~ LOL
Kampung2005
post Dec 7 2008, 05:20 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Dec 7 2008, 05:19 AM)
i wouldn't want to return to 16 though. i would choose to stay... 17.

lol. suddenly wish i'ma vampy. stay same age forever~ LOL
Er, when is your date of birth?

I prefer to be 18...

18 is just right, and it is legal smile.gif

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:56 AM