NOKIA N97!, Nokia New Flagship Smartphone

kherox
post Jun 11 2009, 03:43 PM

125 posts

Just bought the Black N97 at Sungai Wang for RM2480 Zitron Set. Most shop at LowYat were on slaughter mode,quoting me from RM2599-RM2999. The Nokia Shop at LowYat was selling at RM2480 but stock will only arrive tomorrow.

Charging the phone right now & will play around with it at night rclxm9.gif
kherox
post Jun 11 2009, 05:12 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(lost123 @ Jun 11 2009, 04:53 PM)
at Sungai Wang they got demo set to test anot??? lowyat oso got a not??? how about the nokia store??? no stock but got demo set for me to test???
The salesgirl at Nokia Shop Lowyat will have the demo set. Most other outlets at LY don't have demo set. The salesguy from the shop that i bought from at Sungai Wang is also a N97 user. I played around with his set before buying.
kherox
post Jun 16 2009, 08:54 PM

125 posts

Spend 4hours at Nokia Service Center @Menara Berjaya to unbrick my N97 vmad.gif .

Phone fail me yesterday night, it would hang & crash & i won't be able to connect to celcom, can only be in offline mode.

Was told that it was a software error & they are still waiting for the latest version update from Nokia. So they just re install the factory version & it's back to normal.....for now.

0.0434sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:12 AM